Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 937 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

937reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    27

Relacion precio - Edad de la habitacion

By

Agosto 21, 2017

Creo es un buen hotel, en una zona apropiada, con un excelente personal... :-) Pero ni siquiera por ser temporada de verano, la habitacion que se me ofrecio valia el costo que me cobraron... Estan pasando por alto la edad y apariencia de las habitaciones y pasillos y eso ni es elegante ni asegura futuras reservas... :-( No senti que se nos ofrecio aquello por lo que pagamos...

Read More
Read Less

Servicio y localización excelente

By

Agosto 21, 2017

Esta es la segunda vez que utilizo este hotel. Sus habitaciones son muy cómodas, está convenientemente situado, su personal es muy amable y cuentan con un excelente desayuno buffet y para la noche probamos el bar de sushi, excelente!

Desafortunadamente olvidamos alguna ropa en el closet de la habitación, sin embargo, esta fue localizada y será enviada a nuestra casa en Kitchener!!!!

Read More
Read Less

happy of the housekeeping staffs

By

Agosto 21, 2017

club

I am all about the cleanliness of the washroom and towels and the staffs of housekeeping are amazing! as well as the front desk, Very convenient location, parking fee is bearable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

Agosto 21, 2017

Very good hotel, wonderfull location, excellent resturant in the hotel, very good experience

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly hotel with amazing staff

By

Agosto 21, 2017

club

We had a fantastic stay with our family last week. The staff there was amazing. We were immediately greeted by Nikki who was warm and inviting and made us all feel welcome. The pool is a great place to unwind and it's nice and warm. Nicole in the Kids Hideaway very obviously loves working with children (and she obviously loves her job!), and was so sweet and helpful.

My only complaint is that the food in the restaurant is really not worth the price tag. For dinner, my husband and I went to Cafe Monterey and spent nearly $100 for what I would consider to be a sub-par dining experience. The service was extremely slow, we never got our appetizer, and the food was completely uninspired and felt like it was simply put together on a conveyor belt. My husband's and my dish were almost identical despite them being very different dishes. The sushi, however, was fantastic.

A big shout out to Joy who left us a special treat after picking up on the fact that my son loves Doritos.

Overall, the staff at this hotel are fantastic, and I will likely come here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight accomodations

By

Agosto 19, 2017

We were here overnight for a quick getaway and shopping at Yorkdale. The hotel is ideal for a shopping trip at Yorkdale, as it's right across the street. No complaints, we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bathrolm

By

Agosto 18, 2017

Bathroom was very tiny and hard to close the door. The shower was lovely

Read More
Read Less

Yorkdale

By

Agosto 18, 2017

club

I had stayed here for 9 months in 1996 and enjoyed every moment. the staff always made us feel welcome.
This time was equally so, and everyone was helpful with regard to our problem of lost luggage in Buffalo.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from everyone I encountered

By

Agosto 16, 2017

club

It's always the people that make for a great hotel experience. It was my first stay at this particular location, and I found everyone to be kind and professional.

Read More
Read Less

great first time experience

By

Agosto 16, 2017

club

We loved it! Staff, accommodations and atmosphere were wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a nice city

By

Agosto 16, 2017

club

Staff at this facility were very helpful and curtious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Location was very convenient to the city of Toronto. The staff was great and made my stay a priority. The workout facility had a variety of equipment to choose from including free weights to very nice cardio equipment. The hotel was very quiet even though a very large wedding party was staying at the location at the same time. It was a really nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

horrible expiriance

By

Agosto 15, 2017

i stayed there room wasnt clean and smelled !
wifi didnt work spoke to staff they didnt care
i showed up and waited 2 hours to check because they didnt have rooms avalible yet overall a horrible experience

Read More
Read Less