Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 985 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

985reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    275
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    29

overall cleanliness and great service

By

October 16, 2017

My Family and I prefer to always stay at a Holiday Inn when ever we travel and this particular hotel when in Toronto. We travel to Toronto 2-3 times per year and this hotel best fits our needs. The location is in close proximity to our interests, the service is always great and staff members always helpful/courteous, and the overall cleanliness of the rooms. The only improvement that I would like to suggest for to improve comfort, would be to offer a room with 2-queen size beds instead of the 2-full size beds currently offered.

Read More
Read Less

Thank goodness for caring staff and great food selection!

By

October 15, 2017

I now live in this hotel 10 days a month, and I can easily say there is no where else I’d rather stay in the greater Toronto area. The staff went above and beyond multiple times this week. got me a taxi so I wasn’t late to my meeting, helped me get a room for this week when it seemed sold out, got my luggage from storage when I was running to the airport, helped me navigate the menu so I didn’t get bored. everyone is phenomenal. I really like the energy of the personnel!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, inconvenient entry and exit

By

October 14, 2017

This hotel was nice, as most Holiday Inn Express hotels are. The room was fairly clean and comfortable. Tub needed a redo, but I am a picky cleaner, when it comes to tubs and sinks. It did not have a continental breakfast and the buffet breakfast was really expensive, even if it did have a good variety. We just bought muffins and crescents while we were out during the day. Overall it was a fairly handy location and a less expensive option than downtown, especially if you have a vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Canada Getaway

By

October 13, 2017

I loved the staff at this location specially the manager. he was available on duty early in the morning.He accommodated me before check in time and also made sure that I get the room I was interested.Thank you for making my trip to Canada better :)

Read More
Read Less

Reliable hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and have always been satisfied with our stay. The staff is great and the hotel location, close to the 401 makes it convenient. We find the hotel a bit overpriced as we could have stayed in a more plush hotel downtown Toronto for less. We also do not understand why the need to charge guest an extra $16 for parking? The food at the hotel was amazing. I highly recommend the rack of lamb, prime rib, and the steak. The food was amazing! Some of the best food we ate in Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Another satisfied stay at Holiday inn Yorkdale

By

October 11, 2017

club

Well done again Holiday inn Yorkdale staff. Thank you for making our stay pleasant and memorable. Shout out to Nicole at the kids are fir remembering my sin Gabriel from our previous stays and fir always having the time to play with him. See you in our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel-a pleasant surprise

By

October 11, 2017

club

Everything here was very good. The staff were pleasant, courteous and helpful. My 2 boys loved the pool and the table tennis but they especially loved the Nerf tennis!

Read More
Read Less

Made you feel welcome

By

October 10, 2017

club

I really like this hotel. The breakfast buffet is fabulous. Staff are friendly and attentive. Nice ambiance in bar/lounge. Comfortable spacious rooms. Easy to get to from 401. Yorkdale shopping mall right next door; easy to access for shopping or to fill in time. Taxi service and/or subway line easy to access.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

October 09, 2017

club

Staff people were friendly and guestroom was clean with good quality beds. Each guestroom has its own thermostat for maximum comfort. Different pillow firmness to choose from. Sleep was good and place was quiet.

My only criticism is that the room was small with average décor and the bathroom door didn't close fully in our particular room. Also it seemed like the coffee maker and fridge weren't working, but it turned out it was just a blown fuse. I think the service people should always make sure the equipment and outlets in the rooms are working well.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 09, 2017

My stay at the hotel was great. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially Nikki and Vanessa. Calvin is a great chef who goes out of his way to cook whatever anybody requires

Read More
Read Less

Simply work

By

October 08, 2017

soft bed and good internet allowed me to work in the afternoons and early evenings while being able to get a good nights sleep no noise

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Toronto

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

My company been using this holiday inn for years , I always enjoyed my visit seeing that I am from Toronto my kids were born here. Great city this trip was just another business trip, lots of work and as always very great staff

Read More
Read Less