Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 576 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    19

Subpar quality needing a facelift

By

July 25, 2017

club

The appearance was decent enough, but upon settling in the wall outlets didn't work, the water pressure was very weak and there were beer can tabs in the corner of my room throughout my stay despite the cleaning crew. The food in the bar was actually very good and the service was decent. Overall this place is in serious need of a facelift or at least needs to be brought up to date when talking about the small things like being able to charge a cell phone or utilizing the buildings wifi which was also weak and at times completely useless.

Read More
Read Less

All ways love to stay at this place

By

July 24, 2017

Really Love staying at this Hotel, Very friendly Management,
Rooms are very nice and comfortable, i loved the Breakfast, and the staff there were very friendly! Defiantly going to stay again here! Special thank you to the GM.

Read More
Read Less

a bit of a rough one

By

July 23, 2017

club

Not happy with my stay at this location. I was given a room that someone else already was in. My account was charged when it was to go onto a corporate account. When I called to have this fixed, they said they would fix it and add points to my rewards, and they still have not fixed it over a week later and no points. The parking lot is a desaster.

I can say that the bar and lounge area was nice and I enjoyed my dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Great location Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

It seemed we were 10 minutes from everywhere we needed to be. Staff was available and accommodating. We received everything we required for our stay. Room service staff was friendly and professional. Wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff, property

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was in town for an overnight business trip. Front desk staff was very friendly and offered helpful recommendations on what to do during downtime for such a short trip. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, and not noisy considering there were events in the lobby. Restaurant food was great (I only had breakfast) with very attentive wait staff. For the location (took less than 20 mins to get to LAX, less than 20 min to get to the beaches), this is really centrally located. I've already recommended it for a family member who has to travel to Southern California in coming weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

July 18, 2017

club

I always stay at Holiday whenever I travel. Always up to standard. The staff are always friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but had poor sleep thanks to neighbors

By

July 17, 2017

club

This was overall a great stay but since it was a business trip I had very little sleep thanks to rowdy neighbors. Kept me up till 4am. Asked for a later checkout cause I had to drive back to the hotel to get my stuff. Front desk took care of it, but I wish someone would have checked up again.. it was quiet for 20 minutes and started back up again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great Place to stay - only drawback - no MLB Channel offered

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service/ loud A/C- Bad parking process

By

July 10, 2017

Very disappointing customer service. Parking process is a nightmare and front desk is not any help beside telling you fees for parking even for loyal customers. Very very loud AC...

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

July 09, 2017

no microwave, antiquated building. felt like a college dorm room. used my points for stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and great room

By

July 07, 2017

club

We were checking in late night with a sleeping toddler. The girl checking us in was a little on the slower side so what looked like a manager/supervisor stepped in and took over the check in process. She was very efficient and even upgraded us to a corner suite room without us even asking for it. What an example of wonderful customer service. The room was great with a beautiful view.

Read More
Read Less

Very good sevice

By

July 07, 2017

club

Clean rooms , very good service , front desk was great very accommodating, very polite, room service was exceptional, I am very happy to stay and I highly recommend my family and friend to stay there

Read More
Read Less