Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 483 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very nice corner room

By

September 27, 2016

club

Was giving room 734, this room was exceptional with sofa/chair, desk, two TVs and full walk in shower.
Very quiet all night and in the morning the sunrise view was perfect (well unless you want to sleep in)

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed. great amenities

By

September 27, 2016

club

Nice place with decent value. very clean and comfortable with a friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were comfortable and great services

By

September 21, 2016

club

the check in was very efficient. hotel employees were very hospitality. the room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Great Hotel

By

September 20, 2016

club

I stayed there for a night, the staff were great, and the room was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Honeywell employee

By

September 19, 2016

Stater multiple times on business would recommend to other employees

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Great clean and safe place to stay. good prices and conveniently located close to Alpine Village.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, good value

By

September 10, 2016

This Holiday Inn had ample parking on the nights I stayed, across a weekend. All of my interactions with hotel staff were friendly. When I checked in I was given a better room than I had booked, because the others were full. Okay by me! I enjoyed a corner room on a high floor with a view of Torrance.

In the room I stayed in, there were sliding paper doors dividing the suite, and Japanese themed prints. I thought it was a nice touch.

I didn't use any of the services, but I noticed that the lobby and facilities on the main floor look brand new.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Greetings Mr. Michael Myers - Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway Torrance. I am so happy you enjoyed the upgraded corner suite room! I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and to hear our staff provided great service! We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, please don’t hesitate to call us. Warm regards, Susan Lee - Assistant Front Office Manager Survey ID# 153382343
Read More
Read Less

great night sleep

By

September 09, 2016

club

love my stay. The room was quiet and the mattress was firm and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Greetings, Mr. Wong, Kin - Thank you for your review and for choosing the Holiday Inn Los Angeles Gateway Torrance hotel. It's delightful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our mattress bedding comfortable yet firm! I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely yours, Susan Lee - Assistant Front Office Manager Survey ID#153335823
Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INNでの経験

By

September 07, 2016

club

総合的に良かったです。部屋のエアコンの音が多少うるさかった。それ以外では、何ら問題点はなく、非常にサーブすが良かったです。チェックインする時でも、他のお客様がいても、声を掛けられて私が待っている事を知っていた。

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

September 02, 2016

club

the room was very comfortble.
the staff were very helpful both online and offline.
the only thing is that i can't use the free wifi by using my membership number. however i can still use the wifi as a guest...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 29, 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay for a business trip. Only dined in the hotel once (decent cheeseburger) and mostly slept, but it was relaxing and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience-except the food.

By

August 26, 2016

club

Great experience-except the food. That being said will come back for the rooms, view and service.

Read More
Read Less