Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 413 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Our stay

By

September 30, 2017

club

I was blow drying my hair and the alarm was set off for 25-30 mins, my husband lose his phone and it was not returned...

Read More
Read Less

Family Experience

By

September 17, 2017

club

While it was not as visually presentable as other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. It was none the less a pleasant stay made possible by the staff attention and professionalism.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, and courteous.

By

September 13, 2017

club

We were very happy with our brief stay. Wish we could have stayed longer because we didn't get to take advantage of the hotel amenities. Staff was courteous, our room was clean, and loved the comfortable bed. Would definitely choose Holiday Inn again!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 06, 2017

club

do not include any personality identifiable information

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 06, 2017

club

Just a quick trip to drop my daughter off at local college, staff was great, room comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

August 30, 2017

club

The location of this hotel is excellent for my once per year family visits.

The hotel is very good is most ways.

I wish it was less expensive, but it's probably on par with hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

August 28, 2017

Nothing great. Room temperature doesn't go below 68, had to ask them for a fan. Also didn't even get my welcome amenity points.

Read More
Read Less

Peace and quiet

By

August 27, 2017

club

My stay was just what I expected. The young lady at check in was very professional and approachable . She made me feel good. My room was on the ground floor as I requested. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Totowa

By

August 25, 2017

club

Nice place to catch a few zzzzz's. Not fancy but it's clean and the beds are decent . Internet was terrible but most places are.

Read More
Read Less

You need to shut this hotel down or remodel the entire site. I'll never

By

August 24, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and that was the best thing about my stay. They need to practice charging the sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly and good rates

By

August 23, 2017

Staff was great, rooms were comfortable and great price for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Wedding Party Gues

By

August 16, 2017

The exterior of the hotel is deceiving - very dated; however, the inside is very modern and clean. The rooms are a nice size - we had 2 queen beds, a desk and chair, and a leisure chair, as well. Lighting is nice and there are numerous outlets available to charging phones, laptops, etc. Although we assume we received a reduced rate for wedding guests, we feel the rate should be comparable to other hotels at which we stayed for the same experience/reason. Overall, the experience was pleasant; however we found the staff's friendliness to be lacking. At check-in and check-out, the same staff member served us and she didn't even crack a smile, greet us, nor ask us how our say was. Perhaps she needs training.

Read More
Read Less