Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 323 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

My Experience

By

September 23, 2016

club

I had wonderful time @ this hotel, I was impressed way Staff treat the GUST, Break fast was excellent .

I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Dan_88, We appreciate your business and thank you for your great comments and 5-star review regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ, about our Staff and the excellent Breakfast. We are happy to know that you would recommend our Hotel and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Serviceable Room

By

August 31, 2016

club

Room was decently clean, very quiet and well located.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear Yonny111, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and good comments about the clean room, very quite and well located. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 25, 2016

club

My room was kept clean and I always had fresh towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear DeCarlo1973, Thank you for taking the time to write your 5 star reviews and great comments about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ regarding the clean room and the fresh towels. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Just OK, room comfortable

By

August 20, 2016

The approach to the hotel is so shabby and run down, that it made us question whether we should stay here. The Holiday Inn entrance sign at the end of a driveway was broken and flashing, the pavement was broken and rutted and covered with gravel.... The lobby doesn't seem to be air conditioned very well, and it was uncomfortable for check-in and not suitable for meeting with my client as we had hoped to do before dinner. We went next door to the restaurant/lounge which was more comfortable, but has no wi-fi.

The room itself was clean and spacious, and in good condition. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear John139a, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and good comments about the clean, good condition and spacious rooms. We apologise for any inconvenience and appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We have taken immediate corrective actions and look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Ever

By

August 18, 2016

club

This was the worst hotel that I ever stayed in. First, it was difficult to find. You have to drive through the back of some industrial buildings to find the hotel lobby. On two of the hottest days of the summer, they did not turn on the air conditioner in the lobby and common areas. The restaurant needs major updating. The breakfast food was not appealing at all. The air conditioner in the guest room made so much noise. The shower curtain was ripped. The furniture needs updating as well. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Graron, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and comments. We apologise for any inconvenience and appreciate your feedback as it is important to us and we have taken immediate corrective measures on your feedback. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

August 18, 2016

club

No Microwave in room, no room service before 5 pm, hot elevators.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Dear Matty1013, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and comments. You are a valued guest and apologise for any inconvenience. Microwaves are available upon request at the front desk and the resstaurant is opened every day at 5pm. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great experience, as usual with Holiday Inn

By

August 14, 2016

club

I travel nationwide and have consistently enjoyed Holiday Inn more than any other hotel. in fact, I look for a Holiday Inn when I book a trip because I'd rather stay at a known great-experience that is farther from the event, than to stay closer but at a hotel that isn't as dependable. Great service and clean rooms. And INSTANT answers to any questions or requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Mr. Bill Zebub, Thank you for taking time to write your great comments and 5-star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ and the quality of service you are accustomed too in your travels. We are delighted to know that you had great service and the rooms were cleaned. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

August 13, 2016

Customary holiday inn level of comfort, cleanliness. Breakfast could offer some more healthy options (lighter on carbs), but certainly adequate amount of food in buffet. Staff were great -- I left my ipad in the room and they contacted me as soon as discovered to arrange its return.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear jgershman, Thank you for taking time to write your great comments and 5-star review about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ and the level of comfort and cleanliness you experienced. We will share your great comments with the staff and we are happy your Ipad was discovered and arrangements for your item’s return to you was done quickly. We look forward to serve you in your future stay Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

August 06, 2016

club

After checking out and driving away, we realized the camera was not with us. We called the hotel and Demetria answered and said we had left it on the floor at the desk and she was holding it for us. She called my home and left a message.
Mark went above and beyond to help with our check-in process. He made arrangements for the shuttle to pick us up after the first shuttle had left.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear stardust123, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and good comments about our excellent staff and customer service you received on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We have shared your great comments with our staff and appreciate your feedback as it is important to us and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Only for sleeping

By

August 03, 2016

club

The presentation left things to be desired. I have stayed at a holiday before and have had better experiences. I did enjoy the privacy and quiteness of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Donaldpo, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and comments about the privacy and quietness you experienced with your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

So run down

By

July 29, 2016

Pool was closed before sundown- Why should that be because there isn't a lifeguard?? The place was so run down - the ice machine wasn't even on the floor - Totawa was overpriced for the accommodations. Neither phone worked in the room to call the front desk. Internet was REALLY hard to set up on my amazon speakers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying in our hotel and taking time to write a review .you are valued guest your feedback is very important to us .we apologize for any inconvenience. we have taken immediate corrective measures on your feed back . the pool is open from 11.00 am to 8.00 pm. we have ice machines on 1st ,3rd and 5th floors .we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely. Lydia Diaz
Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Very excellent staff and customer service.
Poor towels, old and fray.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear babygirl14, Thank you for taking time to write your reviews and good comments about our excellent staff and customer service you received on your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback as it is important to us. We have taken corrective measures on your feedback and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less