Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 341 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Holiday Inn Totowa-Wayne

By

January 10, 2017

club

Overall the room was comfortable. It was very noisy in the halls.

The food was fair but it is convenient to many local restaurants.

The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Slept like a baby.

By

January 09, 2017

club

The hotel room was clean. Comfortable bed that made me sleep like a baby. I had no issues in my room whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

January 05, 2017

Room is nicely done and very comfortable. Hotel is easy to get around in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear pacosgr. Thank you for staying in our Holiday Inn Tototowa NJ.and great comments about our location , nicely done very comfortable guest rooms . we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. sincerely Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

January 05, 2017

The hotel looked like it had not been updated in 20 years. Bathroom flooded when shower was used. Rugs, pictures and wallpaper shoddy at best. However, hallways were quiet and beds not to bad. Also not a god value for what you got. Limited tv channels, old thin towels in bathroom no microwave. We do a lot of weekend travel and compared to other hotels we stay at this was the bottom of the barrel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Weddingguest2017 Thank you for your stay in our Hotel . you are valued guest your feed back is very important to us . we apologize for the inconvenience .our Hotel is under going major renovation this year. microwave is available up on request no charge . we look forward to serve you in your future stay . Sincerely. Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Old hotel. Front desk very polite

By

January 03, 2017

This hotel is very old. Needs to be renovated. For the same price you can stay at the Crowne Royal if you use IHG points. Much cleaner.

The continental breakfast was less then desiring.
The hotel rooms are so thin we could here the persons conversations, them having sex (where they then turned the tv up to drown out sound) after I said we could here them the thin walls. You should not be able to here people's conversation.
This place used to be very nice. Now it needs endless TLC. The dresser had dirt on the side and the toilet looked as if it was dirty. We diode not use shower.
For the price look elsewhere. First bad review I have given for a Holiday Inn ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear LMarie67. Thank you for your stay in our Hotel and good comments about the front desk staff. you are valued guest your feed back is very important to us . we apologize for the inconvenience .our Hotel is under going major renovation this year . please give us a second chance and we look forward to serve you in your future stay . Sincerely. Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

December 15, 2016

The staff were very friendly from the gentleman who checked me in at 11:00 pm, the young lady the next morning at the front desk who helped me with the business center, to the woman staffing the restaurant. All very friendly and had smiles on their faces!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear Millergolf , Thank you for your stay at our Holiday Inn Totowa ,NJ and good comments and 5 star review about our staff was very friendly and helpful.you are very valued guest your business is very important to us we are happy that you enjoyed your stay.we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely Mohan.M
Read More
Read Less

Good stable hotel

By

December 13, 2016

A good place to stay when visiting the area. Easy to access, once you been there... The rooms are quite and acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Edge42, Thank you for staying in Holiday Inn Totowa NJ, and great comments about Quite and acceptable rooms. we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . your business is very important to us .we look forward to serve you in your future stay . Sincerely Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Good bed.

By

December 04, 2016

club

Had a very nice stay at this hotel. Found mold in bathroom shower area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Dear logcorners, Thank you for your great comments and review about the good bed and your recent stay which was nice. You are a valued guest and your feedback is very important to us and we apologize for the inconvenience we have taken immediate corrective measures and we look forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

the need for a microwave

By

November 26, 2016

club

I requested a microwave for medications and dietary needs however there wasn't a microwave in the room. I did need to find an ice machine which was on the first floor (I was 3 floors up) in order to hold my meds and special food cold.When the reservation was made I was told I would have a microwave in the room . That was my only issue. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Josie18, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and good comments and 5 star review about the staff was very friendly and helpful.you are very valued guest and your feed back is very important to us .we apologize for the inconvenience .we have taken corrective measures on your feedback we have microwaves available on request for no charge .we look forward to serve you in your future stay. Sincerely Lydia Diaz
Read More
Read Less

Not a pleasant syay

By

November 14, 2016

This hotel needs to be updated. Not a very clean hotel to say the least. Not enough people working the bar area. Short hours in the bar. Dining service was terrible. If I have my choice I would not stay at this hotel again. Furniture in the room had holes in the material., Lighting in the room needs to be improved including the bathroom.
On a good note the food was good once I finally received it. Service in the dining room was terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Dear halfbuck52, Thank you for your staying in our Hotel and good comments about our food. You are a valued guest and your feedback is very important to us and value your business, we apologise for any inconvenience. We are in the process of renovation at the end of this year and we have taken corrective measures about your feedback. We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and look forward to serve you in your future stay.. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

rooms and resturant

By

November 07, 2016

hotel is old and needs updating restaurant not open for lunch and bar closes early

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Dear feffy123, Thank you for staying at our property . you are very valued guest your feed back is very important to us . we apologize for any inconvenience . we are under going big renovation end of this year . we look forward to serve you in your future stay Sincerely. Mark.M
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

November 03, 2016

Everything was ready upon arrival. Room was clean, neat, organized. Towels were provided, bed was made, room was at an acceptable temperature. Staff members were cordial, attentive, and responsible.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Dear Silyena Thank you for your great comments and 5-star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ regarding .clean, neat, organized. an acceptable in room temperature. and cordial, attentive, and responsible Staff members . We strive to make our guests stay more comfortable and value your business as it is very important to us and we look forward to your future stay with us. Sincerely, Lydia D. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less