Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 357 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

Good cheap relaxing stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Good hotel, had a relaxing night. Would go back again

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

March 28, 2017

club

The room had mold it was outdated and the experience was terrible

Read More
Read Less

Not a clean hotel

By

March 27, 2017

Disappointed with the cleanness of the room and hallways.
Staff was friendly overall.
Probably just a bad management of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very pleasant staff and a comfortable and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Recommend for calue. Everyone was kind when we checked in

Read More
Read Less

Totowa Holiday Inn

By

March 20, 2017

Very nice and comfortable place to stay. The hotel bar was cool and the atmosphere was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The outside appearance was okay. It was a little odd in how to access the hotel, but not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

old and dreary

By

March 19, 2017

club

Not a typical Holiday Inn. This place needs a makeover. I think the location is fine for business purposes, however there isn't much in the area for tourism.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 19, 2017

Over all our staff at the Holiday Inn located in Totowa, NJ was comfortable and convenient for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, best option in the area

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice staff, clean room, can use some renovation.
The location is definately a plus, right on rout 46. u can so u can get to parkway, turnpike, 80 in no time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Samer, Thank you for your review and great comments about the nice staff, clean room and location. We are in the process of going thru renovations and we appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and look forward to serve you in your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

Friendly and clean. Great value! Would stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Storri, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the friendly, clean and great value you received. We are happy to know that you would recommend the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ to your friends and family. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to serve you in your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable room

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I have frequented this hotel many times. The staff is always professional and courteous. Rates are competitive and is a great hotel for an overnighter.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear RobVee, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that your stay was great, the staff was professional and courteous and about our competitive rates. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Great place!!! Nice Staff!!

By

February 14, 2017

club

experice was great! i love going there! we where greater quickly and assigned to ours room wiith no issue! i will go back there eveyerytime i'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Hotlehunter, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that you had no issues with your room. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less