Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 397 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Mixed feelibgs

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

It was not a bad place to stay just very dated and needs to be spruced up. New carpets and curtains and garage painted. Though the staff was wonderful and the bed comfortable I wouldn't recommend it until the updates were done. I would not stay there again until the updates were done. Take that same staff and put them in another hotel and I would stay every time

Read More
Read Less

OLD

By

July 18, 2017

My room was clean and the staff was extremely friendly and professional, but the hotel is very dated. The garage was scary looking and could use a real paint job and garbage emptied. I stayed on 7/15/17. The soda machine on my floor didn't work.
I was too tired to go to another floor. The carpet and the curtains need to be replaced. When you drive up to the hotel it does not have an inviting look. I think I could have stayed at a better hotel for the price I paid and I am an IHG memeber.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn never again

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel is dated and stale, carpeting is gross, lighting is poor, did not enjoy this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed. I was pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

ITS LIKE HAVING YOUR HOME ALL OVER THE USA...AND YOU DON'T HAVE TO COOK...OR CLEAN...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed / not great service

By

July 05, 2017

club

The room had a clogged sink we then moved to another room and that room had a clogged tub and a running sink.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, everything else lacking

By

July 04, 2017

club

Compared to other hotels for which one pays the same price for a room, this hotel looked dirty and old on the outside and the inside. The staff was friendly, courteous and professional, checking me in with ease.

The room itself was a different story. There was a less than pleasant odor to it, and I found hair in the shower, toilet and bathroom sink. The bed was adequate, but I did sleep with my clothes on.

The staff was outstanding, but everything else was not good.

Read More
Read Less

First I was greeted by a smile and a hand shake my Mark he always greeted.

By

July 03, 2017

My bed is comfortable I believe you should have more sports channel like baseball for the yankees game and mets game in all guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Meh...

By

June 29, 2017

club

Very dated. Mildly cool AC. Nobody has corrected the address that Google maps uses, so the directions take you to the back of the building with piles of trash and no Holiday Inn signs to point you in the right direction.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic get away

By

June 27, 2017

club

The room, the bed, and the bathroom were clean and comfortable . I was not disturbed by any one. It was very quiet . I will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

June 19, 2017

We stay at the Totowa Holiday Inn whenever we visit the area (usually annually). The staff are extremely courteous and responsive to requests (microwave in room, shower stool). The restaurant is also excellent (try the Blueberry Pork Chops). The breakfast buffet is standard fare; however the food could be kept warmer (eggs, sausage) and the ran out of coffee during our last morning visit. All-in-all it was a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay. I would highly recommend staying in this hotel

Read More
Read Less