Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 355 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

Not a clean hotel

By

27 marzo 2017

Disappointed with the cleanness of the room and hallways.
Staff was friendly overall.
Probably just a bad management of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Very pleasant staff and a comfortable and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Recommend for calue. Everyone was kind when we checked in

Read More
Read Less

Totowa Holiday Inn

By

20 marzo 2017

Very nice and comfortable place to stay. The hotel bar was cool and the atmosphere was great. The staff was friendly and helpful. The outside appearance was okay. It was a little odd in how to access the hotel, but not too bad.

Read More
Read Less

old and dreary

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Not a typical Holiday Inn. This place needs a makeover. I think the location is fine for business purposes, however there isn't much in the area for tourism.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

19 marzo 2017

Over all our staff at the Holiday Inn located in Totowa, NJ was comfortable and convenient for our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, best option in the area

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Nice staff, clean room, can use some renovation.
The location is definately a plus, right on rout 46. u can so u can get to parkway, turnpike, 80 in no time.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Samer, Thank you for your review and great comments about the nice staff, clean room and location. We are in the process of going thru renovations and we appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and look forward to serve you in your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Friendly and clean. Great value! Would stay here again and recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Dear Storri, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ about the friendly, clean and great value you received. We are happy to know that you would recommend the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ to your friends and family. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to serve you in your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Great value, comfortable room

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I have frequented this hotel many times. The staff is always professional and courteous. Rates are competitive and is a great hotel for an overnighter.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear RobVee, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that your stay was great, the staff was professional and courteous and about our competitive rates. We greatly appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your continued business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Great place!!! Nice Staff!!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

experice was great! i love going there! we where greater quickly and assigned to ours room wiith no issue! i will go back there eveyerytime i'm in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Hotlehunter, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We are happy to know that you had no issues with your room. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us and thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Excelletn, as always

By

13 febrero 2017

club

This is my favorite hotel when i need to book a room for business near my home, and Holiday Inn is the hotel name that I look for when i travel out of state. It's obvious, from my pleasant experiences, that the hotel brand has put a lot of effort into the policies and procedures. That is why I trust the brand so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Dear Bill Zebub, Thank you for your great comments and 5 star reviews about the Holiday Inn Totowa, NJ. We appreciate your feedback as it is very important to us about your pleasant experiences. We thank you for your business and look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Lydia D.
Read More
Read Less

Comortable bed and great value and friendly staff

By

08 febrero 2017

Rooms very comfortable very courteous and friendly staff, great location to surrounding amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Chris42, Thank you for staying in our Holiday Inn Tototowa NJ.and great comments about our great location to surrounding amenities, very comfortable very courteous and friendly staff . we are happy that you enjoyed your stay . we appreciate your business and we look forward to serve you in your future stay. sincerely Mark.M
Read More
Read Less