Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 403 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    7

Bon compromis pour un voayge d'affaires

By

July 24, 2017

L'hôtel est confortable et idéalement situé. Le personnel est accueillant mais le chauffeur de la navette conduit un peu "sport". A part cela, un agréable séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Apart from the food the hotel was good

By

July 23, 2017

club

Chips, chips, chips !! Surely in France there are other forms of preparing potatoes ??

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel and staff, always a pleasure to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Trouble free stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Hotel is efficient , clean and very practal for an overnight stay at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

lit matelas trop dur

By

July 06, 2017

Le matelas était trop dur .de ce fait la troisième nuit j ai dormi dans le canape lit
J aurais aimé avoir un oreiller supplémentaire

Read More
Read Less

Dinner not served after 10pm so if you arrive then, you are unlucky

By

July 06, 2017

club

The staff are lovely and changed my room immediately when there was an issue with the first one.

They also very kindly directed me to McDonald's- I had been travelling for the day, and as we checked in; it was 10pm. All the restaurants around the hotel are closed for business at ten/ ten thirty, so I would expect the restaurant at the hotel was serving until at least midnight for weary travellers who can't get a bite to eat elsewhere.

The deliveries and takeaways were also either shut/ or did not deliver to the post code. The only option left is to travel to town or go to McDonald's, which is a 10 minute walk away (and not what you want as your meal before bed!)

I would recommend later travellers looking for a meal to stay in the City Centre.

Read More
Read Less

Tolouse

By

July 01, 2017

club

Very comfortable very helpful staff. Would recommend for business trip. Handy for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Precio excesivo para la calidad del hotel

By

June 30, 2017

club

En el área existen hoteles con un precio similar y con un nivel de calidad muy superior.

Read More
Read Less

The breakfast trap

By

June 28, 2017

I was surprised at how well sound insulated the rooms were; gone are the days of another guest slamming a door in the night waking me up. Much better.
But for me, the mattress is still too hard and it leaves me drifting in and out of sleep all night.
There must be a better option of comfort and support out there...
But the killer was an error I made in including breakfasts in the initial booking.
Failure to get it right sees a charge up to Eur21 levied for a fully self-service breakfast. This is higher than an evening meal in the hotel, which was well presented by the staff.
Will pay more attention next time...

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

June 27, 2017

club

Séjour agréable pour la part. Peu être un peu plus de choix au niveau de la restauration. Hôtel calme et bien climatiser . Plus de choix au niveau du bar aurait été apprécié.

Read More
Read Less

Bar et réception ne sauve pas l'ensemble

By

June 26, 2017

club

La qualité de la nourriture n'était pas du tout au rendez vous. Cela est bien dommage pour la région toulousaine. Je précise que c'était un séminaire donc menu imposé mais cela m'a passé l'envie de découvrir me restaurant. L'amabilité du personnel de la réception et du bar n'ont pas réussi à sauver la prestation d'ensemble.

Read More
Read Less

gutes Frühstück

By

June 26, 2017

club

Gutes Frühstück
Großes Zimmer
Teure bar!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less