Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean

By

May 21, 2017

Overall a good experience. However for the price, it should have included breakfast as most hotels offer today.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly fabulous

By

May 18, 2017

club

For a small town the place was modern and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. Ate supper and breakfast at their restaurant. Enjoyed both. Would definitely recommend this hotel if staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

quick one night stay - good

By

May 16, 2017

hotel was easy to find, easy to check in, room was fine -- nothing exemplary, easy to check out. All in all a good value

Read More
Read Less

Save your money and go somewhere else

By

May 14, 2017

You won't be welcomed unless you're a local. The restaurant is a joke. The staff is a mess. The place is a pass.

Read More
Read Less

over-priced hotel

By

May 11, 2017

This was a nice hotel, with clean rooms, but for the price we paid in a generally low-priced area, there should have been some sort of breakfast offered. We ate dinner in the attached "restaurant," and while the food was decent, the service was slow (the waitress did take 20 percent off of our total for the long wait), and there were several servers playing with their phones as they rolled silverware into napkins at the table adjacent to ours. We also had a maid trying to come in to clean the room at about 8:00am, well before check-out time.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

The internet seemed a little slow and kept dropping out. May have just been having trouble with the weather during my stay, however the room was as to be expected. I stay with IHG a lot for business and I am satisfied with the quality of accommodations I see throughout the chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

Great customer service would recommend to others great staff good location easy off the interstate

Read More
Read Less

Trinidad Holiday Inn

By

May 03, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The restaurant had wonderful service and great food. The location offers an amazing view of the mountains and easy access to shopping and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise in Trinidad

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

Well maybe not Paradise, but very close. Stay here if you like friendly staff and good value for your money. One of the best restaurant values within 25 miles of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Excellent Food

By

May 02, 2017

club

Even though I didn't get to experience Trinidad due to the purpose of me being there. I would have to say the hotel made it worth the trip, due to me being able to relax after long hours of work.

Read More
Read Less

Just the ticket

By

May 02, 2017

I used the hotel for a stopover night on a driving holiday. It suited my needs perfectly in the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less