Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Alone inTrinidad

By

February 19, 2017

I was traveling alone back from Nebraska and wanted a hotel close to the freeway and fairly nice, I got all of these by staying at the Holiday Inn. I felt safe and the room was great, quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Trinidad, Colorado for your short visit. I am happy that you enjoyed the hotel and any of the amenities that you may have taken advantage of. We appreciate the review and hope to see you again in the future if you are traveling thru.
Read More
Read Less

Trinidad's Finest

By

February 15, 2017

club

The best place to stay between SantaFe and Pueblo.

Good food, great rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Very simple and to the point. Thank you for taking the time to say that we are the best place to stay between Santa Fe and Pueblo. We feel the same way and hope all of our guests feel that way and want to always be that stop to stay and relax.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean updated room

By

February 15, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable. We liked that there was a restaurant because after a long day of travel it was nice to not have to go back out for a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

February 12, 2017

Took a family trip with my two kids and they loved the pool. Very quiet and restaurants breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn in Trinidad, Colorado. We are happy that your family took advantage of a couple of the amenities that we have available on site and enjoyed them.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent view No Breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

club

I was surprised there was no continental breakfast. Just not enough services offered for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
You are correct that we do not offer complimentary breakfast. As a Holiday Inn, we are a full service property with a restaurant on site. The Express hotels do offer a complimentary breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

February 06, 2017

club

Our room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were all very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for the review of the Holiday Inn in Trinidad, Colorado. It's always appreciated when a guest lets the staff know how they are doing.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable accomadations

By

February 05, 2017

club

Stayed at Trinidad Holiday Inn. The staff were great and helful, very receprive to an IHG member. The pool was indoor and heated, clean and chemically balance right. The lounge prepared good drinks, and the food was decent. After a long drive, this Holiday Inn was what I needed to unwind.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado. All of the things you described in your review is exactly how we want every guest to feel when they leave the hotel. We appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stopover on I 25

By

February 03, 2017

club

Traveling from NM north, this proved to be a great location to stopover - good restaurant next door - quiet and safe - easy ingress / egress.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Your comments about the Holiday Inn in Trinidad, Colorado are appreciated. We want our guests to feel right at home and enjoy all the amenities while they are here. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay reserved in a pinch

By

January 31, 2017

Staff did a great job quickly getting me into a well prepared room

Read More
Read Less

the room was clean

By

January 30, 2017

the room was clean and comfortable would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Trinidad without a trailer behind there vehicle...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado. We always appreciate a guest taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
Read More
Read Less

A trully comfortable hotel when traveling

By

January 30, 2017

I have stayed at Holiday Inn's across the State of Colorado. This one is one of the best. The restaurant on site is the best feature in my opinion. It makes it easy to meet with people, get something to eat at any time and to feel safe and comfortable that you don't have to leave the hotel to eat. It is located right off the highway, and easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn in Trinidad, Colorado. We do feel the restaurant makes it so convenient for those who really don't leave the premises. We have all the amenities you need right under one roof.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

January 30, 2017

Room was clean. Hotel was in a convenient location. Parking lot was a decent size. Beds were a little small. Walls a little thin, I was woken up by the person next door coughing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We appreciate the feedback on the Holiday Inn in Trinidad, Colorado. The beds in the room are queen size beds or if you had a single bed in the room, that would be king size. I see that you had one issue, which I hope will not stop you from coming back if you are traveling through Trinidad again.
Read More
Read Less