Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 443 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

friendly and professional staff, front desk

By

January 15, 2017

desk clerk was very responsive, knowledgeable which made check-in speedy while checking in 2 other guest at the same time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your review of the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad. We always appreciate the feedback and acknowledgement of the staff. It always helps with employee morale to read these positive reviews. We hope to see you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

January 14, 2017

we have stayed here for 1 week last year even though we traveled all over the state. This trip was mainly for business but we stayed an extra night even though we had to drive back 80 miles. we knew what kind of stay we would have at the Trinidad hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I'm happy you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn in Trinidad, Colorado, even though you had to drive 80 miles back to get to us. This is exactly the kind of service we strive to provide to our guests. We appreciate the time taken to review the hotel and let us know how the staff is doing.
Read More
Read Less

Best yet

By

January 14, 2017

This is the best hotel we have used in this part of the state!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
The staff at the Holiday Inn & Suites appreciates the acknowledgement of the hotel and the hard work they put in everyday to create a warm atmosphere that is enjoyable for all of our guests. Thank you for taking the time and review the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great People

By

January 13, 2017

club

The stay at Holiday Inn was a wonderful one despite a power outage for 7 hours. The staff made sure there were libations and food and that guests as well as those without a room were taken care of. The room and rest were both wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
This review of the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado is exactly why we are in hospitality. You always have to figure out a way to make the guest happy regardless of the situation happening around you. We are so happy that you had a great stay and that the staff did exactly what they were trained and taught when a difficult issue arises. The staff did do great that night and thank you for letting them know.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Trinidad

By

January 11, 2017

Great Hotel. Love the on site restaurant and bar! Will stay again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed some of the amenities we offer at the hotel. We appreciate the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay.

By

January 09, 2017

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They anticipated my needs. The room and bathroom was clean. The bed was comfortable and I slept great. The pool and fitness room were well kept and clean. Overall, a great experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado. We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and give us feedback. Our staff does work very hard to make sure all of our guests are taken care of and we want them to feel like they are at home. We are happy you had a great stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Trinidad girl

By

January 06, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay!! Very nice hotel.
Great view and nice little town. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado. We are always happy when a guest gives us a review of their stay in our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your visit here and we hope you can come back and visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable Stay At Hoilday Inn

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I wish that they had balcony rooms; that would have made the stay perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the review and letting us know you enjoyed the visit. We do have a great view out of the front of the hotel and you never get tired of seeing those mountains. We never take the view for granted.
Read More
Read Less

I would not stay here again

By

January 05, 2017

Dirty room/smelled bad. Cable/TV out the entire time we were there. Told we could not change rooms or offered a discount. Extremely loud during the night, slamming doors etc. Poor service overall. Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I apologize that your stay was not pleasant. I, as the G.M., was working the desk the next morning and never spoke to this guest. I would have done something to make the guest happy before they walked out.
Read More
Read Less

Been better

By

January 03, 2017

I've stayed here many times and this was my worst...

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear King of thorns, We are grateful to you for being one of our guests at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Trinidad, and getting out of your way to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that your room is to your liking. However, we understand that your stay was not a complete success because you rated our service and value one star. Your review will be taken up with our team to consider for enhancements necessary. Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Member and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 03, 2017

Typical Holiday Inn-Great service, clean and pleasant room and environment. Wish they had complimentary, quick breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

We did enjoy the hotel but from the greeting at the desk by Kimberly to the wonderful hostess in the lounge the staff made the visit memorable.

Read More
Read Less