Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 474 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Small dog welcomed. Wonderful meals (even tho we didn't receive our sides with our meals in Room Service). Pleasant employees.

Read More
Read Less

Trinidad trip

By

March 22, 2017

Good hotel, very clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, I would prefer a buffet because its easier to do when you have a group of people, but overall a very nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The view from our room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Bad beds and breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff was nice. The room was expensive and not worth it. Beds were very uncomfortable. No free breakfast and not great tasting. We stayed here because dogs weren't allowed free. Only saw 1 service dog which was great! I will probably Air B

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Appreciate the compliment about the staff. Apologize for the bed, and will address with housekeeping.
Read More
Read Less

Couple

By

March 18, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff very friendly . Breakfast was excellent.Bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you for the kind words! Hope your trip was good, and we look forward to your next stay with us! :)
Read More
Read Less

Trinidad HI

By

March 17, 2017

club

The only good thing about my stay was Kimberly who greeted me. The smell of mold was sickening and the restaurant served me an overpriced raw hamburger. The assistant manager was quick to dismiss my issues. The general manager did finally resolve my room issue over a week later only after I called 4 times with no return calls from HI.

Read More
Read Less

Moving

By

March 16, 2017

Great place,nice view,friendly staff. Great stopping point for resting while moving. Breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado for your visit. we appreciate the feedback on the hotel. Happy you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 13, 2017

club

Great staff and rooms nice place to stay and unwind while on the road. Restaurant had good prices and the front desk people go above and beyond

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the compliments. Our staff takes pleasure in knowing a guest left satisfied and content with there stay and food from the restaurant.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 07, 2017

Like I said before great location new hotel great view of the lake. My only problem is they don't have free breakfast. Also had a problem with room service one night. I believe the restaurant was very busy but they did not call me back for 45 minutes when I gave up and went out to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
I do appreciate the five in the review. The reason we do not have free breakfast is due to the fact that we are a full service hotel and we have a restaurant on premises. The restaurant does get very busy in the evenings and we can have a waiting list or room service can take a little longer, but thank you for letting us know how your stay was.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 06, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Trinidad for busines purposes, and had an enjoyable experience due to friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
We appreciate that you chose the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado, and that your experience was good due to the staff. They are all hard working individuals that enjoy the job they do here. Thank you for the compliments and taking the time to review the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms great staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

clean rooms great staff. easy check in and parking. good location and great view.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you for the review. We appreciate you letting us know how your stay was at the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado. The staff works hard to accommodate all of our guests and make them feel at home.
Read More
Read Less

holiday stay

By

March 04, 2017

The Holiday Inn was overall a very nice place. The staff there was very friendly. It was very clean and well taken care of. The night sleep however, was very uncomfortable. The beds were hard and I felt like I was laying on the floor. Also when the heater turned on it was very loud, Not much sleep happened for me that night, got up extremely exhausted.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
We appreciate the compliments that you have for us on the staff and the cleanliness. Sorry to hear that the bed was not to your liking and felt hard. As a hotel, we understand how important a good night's sleep is.
Read More
Read Less