Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 534 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quiet comfortable great service

By

June 27, 2017

First time to Trinidad great hotel clean quiet and comfortable would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

June 26, 2017

club

this is a great place to stay.. the rooms are clean and the staff is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and very friendly staff

By

June 26, 2017

This Holiday Inn is ,consistently, extremely clean and well maintained. The staff is always friendly, well trained and eager to assist guests. The beds and pillows are luxury level comfortable.They're pet friendly and the pet walking area is always clean as well. There's no need to sacrifice quality for price at the Holiday Inn!!

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

June 24, 2017

club

One morning I received sour whipped cream with my waffles. The French dip sandwich was 2 big slabs of tough meat, no seasoning, no flavor.
Being an ex food

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

Recommend this place. Employees are very nice and helpful. Rooms are. Lean and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value - Excellent Accomidations

By

June 20, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times now and I find the service and facility to be outstanding. I like the location of the Hotel and the rooms are quiet. The beds are also very comfortable. I almost always eat breakfast here and the value of food to price is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Trinidad

By

June 20, 2017

Comfortable hotel. Convenient restaurant. Nice view of the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and a good location for my purpose

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very nice motel with excellent staff. I had four outstanding breakfast meals and one dinner which was poor. Nonetheless I intend to stay here in the future. One bad meal can be a one-off. Did not have an ice machine on the main floor. Had to use the elevator to get ice. Not a biggie just a little annoying. Front rooms have a beautiful view of the Sangre De Cristo mountains and the Spanish Peaks.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaniness

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great very nice , friendly staff, comfort, good food, easy acess

Read More
Read Less

Santa Fe Trail tour

By

June 19, 2017

Easy access/exit to highway; close to old downtown Trinidad; staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was very clean and roomy, not crowded. The bed was very comfortable!! This hotel is very pet friendly which is great. This is our second or third time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Nice views, great stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice location and great staff providing excellent services.

Read More
Read Less