Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice place to stay

By

September 30, 2016

club

Everything was fine.....but no compliment breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Generous Front Desk staff

By

September 30, 2016

Our party needed three separate double rooms. Front desk offered various discounts; one member of party stated he had been in the Navy but did not have ID to prove it. Front desk clerk took his word for it and offered discounts on all three rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

September 28, 2016

Our only displeasure was the proximity of the restaurant with the bar, which on that night was extremely noisy to the point I removed my hearing aids, although it seemed there were several reunion groups meeting. Though this may have been an uncommon experience, more distance between bar and restaurant would alleviate circumstances like this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
We did have a class reunion in the banquet facility that evening, which caused the noise to be an issue that evening. It did end by 11 p.m., but for a guest that goes to sleep earlier, it may have been an issue. We did have a full house that evening and were unable to move anybody. We do appreciate the feedback, and take everything into consideration.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 26, 2016

would stay again, had stayed there several times years before and experience same quality of service

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado! I am so glad we meet the standards you've come to expect when you stay at an IHG hotel. We strive to deliver the best possible service for each stay, and I'm glad we are up to par! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you next time you're here!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean, exactly what I would expect

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at HI hotels all over the USA. I have certain expectations of what makes a perfect stay. My stay at this hotel met all of my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property! It is wonderful to hear we were up to par with the standards you've come to expect with an IHG stay! We strive to make each stay and comfortable and pleasant as we possible can, and I'm glad we were able to do that for you. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback! We hope to see you on your next trip through Trinidad, Colorado!
Read More
Read Less

Avoid the Restaurant

By

September 14, 2016

club

Awful food and service. Check your air conditioner when you arrive, mine did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property. I am very sorry for the issues you experienced while staying with us. I will make sure to pass this review onto our restaurant managers and maintenance crew to make sure we correct the problems. I do thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, so we know which areas we need to improve. It is much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Trinidad

By

September 13, 2016

Hospitable staff, nice bar in a great location to break up the drive from between Arizona and Wyoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for such a kind review! It's wonderful to hear your experience with us was an enjoyable one! We strive to make each stay as accommodating and pleasant as possible! We hope to see you again next time you're traveling through Trinidad!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 07, 2016

club

Very comfortable and excellent location. The staff was friendly and very accomadating.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites in Trinidad, Colorado! It is always great to hear we provided an enjoyable and accommodating stay. We strive to make each experience as pleasant as possible, and we love hearing we succeeded! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 04, 2016

club

This is a decent Holiday Inn to stay at when visiting Trinidad. I checked in early and there was some construction in the parking lot but they stopped working at 4:30 pm and didn't return before I checked out. No complaints. I could hear someone above me walking around from the ceiling. Next time I will stay on the top floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your review! I am very sorry about the noise issues you experienced while staying with us. Next time you're here, we would be more than happy to put a note on your profile that you prefer a third floor room! Thank you for your feedback. We are very grateful for your time!
Read More
Read Less

Always a nice place to stay

By

August 30, 2016

I've been staying here for years. The new beds and pillows are beyond comfortable. Best sleep I've ever had at a hotel. Food is great and with the happy hour it is a great value. The room seemed over-priced for a Tuesday night, but my car broke down and I needed a place to stay. I usually book ahead of time and get a much better price. The front desk person could have been nicer, but my waitress more than made up for it. I always know what I'm going to get when I stay here. I just wish they had Pay Per View movies.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites here in Trinidad, Colorado! It's always wonderful to hear we meet the standards you've come to expect from a Holiday Inn stay! I am sorry the front desk didn't make you feel as welcome as usual. I will make sure to speak with all of my front desk agents to ensure we prevent this from reoccurring. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is much appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean, comfortable Hotel.

By

August 29, 2016

Very pleased with the staff, and everything at the property. Wish the staff could all be moved to Flagstaff Holiday Inn Express where we stayed a few days later, and didn't have the good experience that we had in Trinidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you for such a kind review! We sure do aim to make every stay at our property as comfortable and pleasant as possible! I will make sure to pass on to our staff what a great job they've done! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Trinidad!
Read More
Read Less

Loved having a suite and kitchette

By

August 28, 2016

This was a very comfortable, spacious room. Service was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn & Suites! It's always wonderful to hear our guests enjoyed their stay with us! We do aim for excellent service, and I'm glad we were up to par. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you next time you're traveling through Trinidad!
Read More
Read Less