Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1038 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1038reviews

  • 5 Stars
    672
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    21

Should have closed the floor

By

December 10, 2019

Entire floor smelt like wet paint, causing poor air quality. Free wifi also wouldn’t work.

Read More
Read Less

性价比一般

By

December 09, 2019

第一次入住前台服务很优秀,

这一次是第二次到达该酒店前台服务很一般,不够热情

清洁做的不是很好

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location , competitive price

By

December 06, 2019

platinumelite

Hotel is well located in centre of town. Close to downtown and not far from highway.
Rooms are clean and have been updated. The staff are friendly and the check in and out is fast. Price is competitive.
Lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated and terribly small rooms

By

December 04, 2019

Too small, terrible ( tiny beyond description ) bathrooms, poor pillows, uncomfortable beds. One would assume you’d at least have a good bed and beddings, but not the case.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

December 02, 2019

club

Good location and clean Comfortable rooms. Staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Truro

By

November 28, 2019

Nice hotel in Truro. Restaurant and bar on site. Room was decent size and clean. Pool, fitness center, and guest laundry available. Within a five minute walk to a couple different restaurants, grocery store, and liquor store.

Read More
Read Less

Great little restaurant and quiet location

By

November 28, 2019

After multiple stays this is the time they ask for a review. All other cases I have been more satisfied, where this time, the room was a little less than expected. I slept well and it had all the same amenities, but the window was awkwardly located and didn't provide much light to the room. Otherwise, it is a great restaurant which is what brings me back.

Read More
Read Less

Vieux et négligé.

By

November 25, 2019

Cet hôtel a besoin de rénovations majeures.
La décoration et les installations sont désuètes.
Des travaux ont été faits à la salle de bain de ma chambre et les outils et torchons sales ont été oubliés sur place.
À ma demande, j’ai pu changer de chambre mais elle était plus petite et moins bien située que la première.
L’hôte affichait complet. Voilà pourquoi m’offrir une autre chambre de même standing fut impossible.
Le prix était cependant moins cher, ce qui est normal.
Le personnel est courtois mais sans plus.
Aucun dédommagement ou compensation ne m’ont été proposés. Ce qui m’a également déçu.
Je ne crois pas choisir cet hôtel lors d’un éventuel séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

November 24, 2019

Enjoyed my stay friendly and helpful staff.Food was great

Read More
Read Less

This place looks really nice from outside.....

By

November 21, 2019

... OK, so we are 2 adults and one kid 16 year old. We came up for piece and quiet as my son was being scouted for TEAM CANADA and for all the colleges out there for Football. We were very tired as we came from the Finals on Saturday in NB. So we arrived there around supper on Sunday. Monday was a Holiday. Lets' start with the room. They are nice looking but SUPER SMALL!. You hit yourself everywhere cause there is no room at all to move. The Bathroom is so small, there is no Sink in it....The bathroom is so small, you better watch your toes as you can hit the back panel under the toilet. So you do your thing, you need to go out the room then clean your hands out of the bathroom. TV is OK, Beds need new Mattress's. You sleep on the bed and you sink in it and you can kinda feel the frame of the mattress. Not very comfortable. I would recommend buying new Mattress's for the rooms? (maybe it was only this room?

(Noise issues)...So around 9-11 there was all kinds of running in the halls and all kinds of small to noisy noise. This can be normal when patrons arrive with their families so we let it go. .We got really tired around 11pm when ALL that little noise from patrons arriving became people coming back from a Music Festival that weekend.? We had no choice to call the front desk and ask if they can quiet them. The noise stopped for about 10 mins. It then went on for the next hour. at 12, I had to go walk to the desk and tell them about the noise. They came with me and heard the noise and asked me to go in my room and She would talk to the customers in the noisy room. It got quiet again for about 10 mins again. Then the NOISE STARTED AGAIN! Like young adults joking, running after each other in the hall then noisy in their room I guess? I just put my headphones and listened to music so that I could go to sleep but my wife states that this went on until after 2am. Woke up early....went to eat at the Buffet. Now this is 5 stars. The Dinning room appears to be fixed up and was nice. the food was incredible, very good and a good choice o top notch food like Bacon, Eggs, Pancakes, Hash Brown and all kinds of drinks. Was very nice. The waitress's were Super sweet and very nice. Talkative so much that we gave them a good tip as they had made our stay better even tho the buffet was included in our stay. WE got our stuff and left. My wife is more like ok, let's just move on.but this was a special night for my son to get some rest . If they fix the rooms to make them bigger...then this place could be a go, but with the Desk not being able to handle a small group of young adults all night right next to the Desk?This makes it hard for us to come back to this hotel due to the noise, small room, small bathroom, outdated beds. Every Holiday Inn have been great from Halifax to Montreal-To Toronto and so on. Always a pleasure. The only reason I give this a 2 star is because of the staff at the Dinning room. If they break down some rooms and make larger rooms and update the rooms, this place would look marvelous as the outside is really nice. They need to add a sink in the bathroom, that is just a must. The Kitchen staff/waitress's are the best. Very nice dining room, nice buffet and all around a great breakfast. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 20, 2019

club

Need to do something about partying after certain time of night. Give staff more power to get rid of people causing disturbance

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

November 18, 2019

club

Quick, one night stay in a clean and friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less