Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 607 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

607reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice and quiet

By

July 20, 2017

It was very quiet and comfortable stay. Being a busy time of year service was great

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

July 18, 2017

Everything was ok but the Hot tub was not working it was very hot- had a good sleep and buffet breakfast was very good-got a great deal - the price was right

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

July 18, 2017

club

Holiday inn is one of the hotel which I always prefer to stay in

Read More
Read Less

Safety was a Highlight

By

July 17, 2017

club

There was a power outage in the area and all power was out at the hotel. We were very impressed with the operation of emergency equipment i.e lighting in the hallways and stair wells as well as activation of the emergency hall doors. Upon calling the desk we were informed by the desk clerk of the situation. Only disappointment was no breakfast service in the dining room or no use of the fitness or pool areas. Relieved all their emergency equipment worked.

Read More
Read Less

easy quick stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

hotel exactly what I expected - clean, great service, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 17, 2017

Very clean and we loved the pool. Rates were a bit too high.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

July 14, 2017

club

Could of been better updated suites, the washroom was for handicapped and the water flooded bathroom floor.
The breakfast was minimal. The overall experience was average for the cost .

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Truro

By

July 14, 2017

club

The hotel is old and the carpet needs to be replaced. The air conditioning system is noisy and mattress was very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clear quote

By

July 08, 2017

club

Three things I don't like is as I stated before clear quotes with nothing cover up, not being able to book the room. Directly at the hotel in Truro or wherever instead of being transferred to a booking agent and the third is being transferred to an aggressive salesperson who won't listen when you tell them no and try to push a vacation on you that you don't want tying up valuable time. I find iit a very unpleasant experience to book a room

Read More
Read Less

First time staying at Holiday Inn

By

July 07, 2017

club

There is a $30 a day charge they take in case you use services that I was not told about. This is just wrong in my opinion. The jets in the Jacuzzi were permanently turned off and the room had a funny smell.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 04, 2017

clean,comfortable beds..great breakfast buffet...enjoyed our stay.....service and staff were great..

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 04, 2017

Nice hotel, staff were friendly and helpful. Although, don't ask about the "must sees" in Truro - one front desk attendant told me there was nothing to see. Quite a shame seeing that Victoria Park is so beautiful.

Food is good. Rooms are cozy and clean.

Read More
Read Less