Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 494 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Breakfast

By

January 20, 2017

club

I enjoy that I can get the option of having breakfast included in my room rate. And I can choose anything on the menu with the voucher.

Read More
Read Less

Truro Holiday Inn

By

January 12, 2017

club

I went for a conference and it was a great experience. Hotel staff were friendly and place was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Stayed here during a snow storm. Very comfortable; large room; staff were excellent. Breakfast in morning was delicious, fast service, friendly staff, and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Thanks so much to the staff at the hotel for being so down-to-earth, it made the stay more pleasant. We included breakfast with our room rate and what a breakfast it was!! I even slept better than I do at home. Thanks so much.

Read More
Read Less

Happy New Years

By

January 04, 2017

club

Hi just a short note on how much we enjoyed New Years Eve at this location. Great staff and a nice clean updated room. Dinner and dance was fantastic ,great band that played all night only one break.See you next year!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room lighting

By

January 03, 2017

club

We found it some what dim. Truthfully, we are an older couple. lol

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Survey

By

January 03, 2017

My review was not based on the Staff in any way. They were both kind and considerate. Any issues I had were based on management decisions.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Dear gam23, Thank you for choosing us and leaving feedback about our property. Friendly accommodations has always been one of our goals and with that in mind, I am glad that you found our staff hospitable during your 4-night stay. On the other end, I'm sorry if some of the amenities and managerial decisions let you down and negatively affected your overall experience with us. Rest assured that your comments will be relayed to the team as we aim to continuously improve the services that we offer. Despite the mishaps, I hope you give us another opportunity to host you again should you find yourself back in the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great food, comfortable bed

By

December 30, 2016

club

The staff were super friendly and the beds were super comfy, great food

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 29, 2016

Always a great stay at the Holiday Inn Truro. Bunk Bed room is perfect for our family when we stay.

Read More
Read Less

December

By

December 19, 2016

club

The staff were extremely friendly, pleasant and courteous to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL! SUPER STAFF

By

December 18, 2016

club

This was the third hotel my girls and I stayed at on four day vacation and was by far the best. The staff was so friendly. The beds were super comfy and the room decor was new and nice. Stayed at a much more expensive restaurant the night before and Holiday Inn had a much nicer room. The restaurant food was great and it was a nice surprise that my grandchildren ate for free. The pool is salt water and very clean, a healthier alternative to chlorine. The general consensus with my entire family was definitely thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

December 15, 2016

club

Comfortable room and great service. Breakfast is not that good but very pricy.

Read More
Read Less