Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 665 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Service

By

October 22, 2017

club

The staff was great. Also, the room was clean and efficient! I liked the fact that you are environmental friendly!!

Read More
Read Less

In room keurig, great restaurant...

By

October 22, 2017

club

...plus clean room, comfortable bed, convenient location, great internet and plenty of tv channels, microwave and mini fridge ( which are not included in some newer hotels anymore)

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 16, 2017

Great location, the staff is awesome.
I have never had a bad experience at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great value in Truro, Nova Scotia

By

October 15, 2017

club

It is difficult to find fault with my last two stays. Not to sound petty, but the Country Potatoes at breakfast were a huge disappointment. Every thing else was fine.

Please improve the breakfast potatoes. They distract from the entire visit.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality abounds!

By

October 13, 2017

Hospitality abounds at the Truro Holiday Inn. From the warm and friendly greeting at the front desk upon arrival and thru four nights staff should be complimented for going above and beyond their assigned duties. (Shout out Big to Diane). Meals in LeBistro were great. Recommendation on breakfast.
Things to do? Truro has it!

Read More
Read Less

average room at somewhat higher price

By

October 12, 2017

club

as above . Poor Dining room service.
also extremely poor lighting in bathroom. Would not recommend this restaurant to anyone and would be hesitant to recommend hotel

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 11, 2017

The bed was really comfortable lots of pillows. the service was amazing very friendly staff all around and the food was delish.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Truro NS Canada

By

October 10, 2017

The hotel needs refurbished, but is clean and very comfortable. The staff are excellent, very attentive and helpful. Would I stay there again ? Yes I would most definitely. 5 star.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

October 10, 2017

It was a very nice place to stay - very comfortable and reasonably prices. It was close to the down town area. We were pleased

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable bed

By

October 10, 2017

club

Overall stay was good at this hotel. We were a little disappointed with the hot tub not working while we were there. Also the food at the buffet was okay, I just didn't find there was much variety from day to day.

Read More
Read Less

bed was very comfortable

By

October 10, 2017

would book again at Holiday Inn in Truro, the service was excellent the accomodations were very comfortable, had a suite which gave more room to sit and relax as getting just a plain room you mostly have to sit on beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 07, 2017

club

My only complaints are that the food in the Breakfast buffet was cold, and the hot tub was out of order.

Read More
Read Less