Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 553 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

club

Everything was good room wise but don't eat the buffet as it is not good and they don't refill it often so you are paying for sometimes no food and if it's there it's dry.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoyable

By

April 23, 2017

Great stay. Always stay at Holiday Inn when in Truro

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

I always stay here and it's always a great stay. I love the scents in the hotel and the rooms and beds are comfortable. I especially like the little Keurigs for coffee

Read More
Read Less

Great food and restaurant experience

By

April 17, 2017

Buffet breakfast was excellent. Food quality in all aspects was excellent. My only issue was the quality of television programming. Not really a big thing- but If I was to complain about anything, that would be it. Overall, a very good experience. Comfortable, clean, great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

April 15, 2017

best sleep I've had in a long time !!!! Staff was great food in bar was top notch.. Cant wait to come back again

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

April 13, 2017

excellent hotel! Very clean and quiet.. Always stay here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy staying, hate booking

By

April 09, 2017

club

I enjoy staying at holiday inn hotels however I hate the booking process, I always try and find a local number to avoid the 800 booking service where that always try to put on to a hard line sales person who is determine to sell you a vacation you don't want. They are very difficult to get rid off and are not willing to except no for an answer. I would advise the hotel to get rid of this service and let people book rooms with out being hassled by this

Read More
Read Less

Great service and delicious meals

By

April 06, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel. Staff is very attentive. Property is very well managed. Restaurant serves delicious well made food. Recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Truro, Nova Scotia

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 06, 2017

club

Very comfortable room very clean hallways were clean parking was abundant pool was clean we had an awesome stay thank you we can't wait to do it again. Me and my two girlfriends said we really enjoyed Everything went to a festival cabs were called for us and we've got they are nice and safe and sound and really enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 05, 2017

club

Clean confortable hotel. With great staff. Nice dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sleep and great Service

By

April 04, 2017

club

Best stay in a hotel , the beds were excellent, food had lots of variety , they offered a wide variety of speciality foods such Gluten Free products which I don't find in many places and customer service was excellent and made you feel like you were home and part of the family! Social interactions were great and made you feel like they wanted to talk with you and not just because you were paying for your stay!

Read More
Read Less

Beds were very comfortable breakfast service was great

By

April 02, 2017

club

Hotel room was great hotel was quite bar staff were very accommodating rooms were clean bed was comfortable overall stay was great.

Read More
Read Less