Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 496 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great quality for a family

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were very happy overall with the hotel. It was the other guest that made some aspects miserable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, room clean, service great and location good.

By

June 20, 2017

Location was easy to get to. Bed comfortable, service was good and breakfast was good. Would stay here the next time in town.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible cleaning staff

By

June 19, 2017

Rooms always dirty no clean rooms to go into upon check in had to wait hours !!

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

This was a clean, updated hotel and a good value for the money. They also have a reasonable pet policy.

Read More
Read Less

Much Improved!

By

June 16, 2017

club

Stayed at this location about a year ago and it was HORRIBLE. Now SO MUCH IMPROVED. Clean, attentive, everything working. Good job! Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 16, 2017

Great stay Jerry and aaron were great. Aaron helped us get a early check in. Which really helped a bunch. Vivian was a very nice lady. She has pride in her work. We talked for a while nice lady. I think you should have free coffe. But enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great hotel very clean room nice location will return

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

Great location and great breakfast. In town for a softball tournament. The only negative was there was only 1 washer, not good when you have a hotel full of softball players that need their uniforms washed.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

Need longer shower curtain. Water always gets all over the floor. TV remote never works right. Need updated furniture as the couch is not comfortable. Make sure floors are shampooed after a pet owner has been in them.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

June 12, 2017

club

My stay was great at the Holliday inn Tulsa south. The staff was terrific very helpful the rooms were very clean the elevators were clean and worked properly the pool was very clean and nicely arranged. The bathrooms were very clean and worked properly showers were nice and worked properly. I will stay at Holliday inn again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful friendly staff

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff really made the difference at this property. Desk clerk was so helpful helping me get my room when everyone else was booked solid. The attendant in the restaurant was so kind even as another guest was extremely rude to her. If it weren't for them, I wouldn't have rated the hotel so highly. My room was comfortable and clean, but the halls had plaster footprints all the way down the hall and were uncomfortably hot.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa Time

By

June 11, 2017

Overall good hotel. Slightly worn look on furniture in room. Professional staff at checkin, and evening bar/ dining.

Read More
Read Less