Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 447 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

Upon arrival the rug and carpet at the enterance needed vacuuming and cleaning. The room needed a good cleaning. The microwave had finger prints on it and the elevator doors needed cleaning and the pool area super nasty looking.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent Hotel with a great location. Room was very clean and staff was willing to help. The weight room was convenient and the pool area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

Only drawback was no breakfast offered with the stay unless we purchased it ourselves. Other Holiday Inn's we've stayed at offered this option with the purchase of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 19, 2017

A great hotel, location, parking, staff, and room.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

March 19, 2017

club

Walls are thin. There were kids next to us and we could hear them running around the room for a long no time. Could hear doors slam all day and night.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising pleasant stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Quiet and clean hotel. Very friendly staff going out of their way to make sure everything is OK. Keurig coffee maker and pods in the room (nice surprise). Would definitely stay there again. Only concern was the pool area. Very slippery surface around the pool when wet (more slippery than normal compared to other pools). Hot tub was actually too hot, and pool was too cold. Otherwise great hotel. I can suggest also they should offer a free breakfast for their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

We love this hotel! We will definetly be back like always! We love the staff, the cleanliness, and the indoor pool. Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

the staff was very friendly. The staff didn't give me my ihg lil arrival bag. the hotel was very clean lobby wise and breakfast area

Read More
Read Less

Loved it !!

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff was really friendly and personable. The rooms were great the location was awesome. Overall had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

March 15, 2017

After reading a few bad reviews I was a little on the negative side about staying here... took the chance! Arriving at the property, grounds where clean, and Jerry the desk clerk was as friendly and welcoming as anyone could expect. My room was the family suit, very spacious, clean (no mold or mild in bathrooms), beds where white and no visible stains . My kids enjoyed being able to swim, workout room was clean and stocked with what you could possibly need. I was very satisfied with this property! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Water marks on the ceiling and curtains. The staff at the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Room not cleaned next day

By

March 13, 2017

club

The room was not cleaned for the next day. Had to go down and get clean towels and wash cloths. Lighting in bathroom was very poor. There was only one kind of coffee provided in the room. I felt that Holiday Inn did not stand up to its reputation.

Read More
Read Less