Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 398 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

A

By

January 19, 2017

club

The little blonde at the front desk is amazing! Very friendly and made checking breeze! The pillow top bed was a nice find in our very clean room! It was so comfortable and we woke up feeling like well rested!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear the bed was comfortable and that you had a good night's rest. We also appreciate the comments about the front desk staff being friendly and making check-in painless. Thanks again for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Just what I expect out of a holiday

By

January 18, 2017

Concierge was from the endless and helpful, room was clean and spacious and included all the expected amenities, and the bed was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear our property met your expectations. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tulsa. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

self

By

January 15, 2017

club

good hotel one thing the air vent in the seating area has a knocking noise it would bother someone if they were sleeping in the sofa bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility Nice location

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely no complaints. Nice facility with friendly staff. They had everything ready for check-in even before I arrived. Got me upgraded to a suite. Nice room with good amenities.

Things to improve, I would suggest 2 -
1. Need to put a sign on the entrance from the road. I could see the building, but there is no sign on the 81st ST to indicate where to take the turn. And if you take a turn at the back of the building, like me, that's a college and you have no option of going around the hotel. The hotel opposite has a sign at the road, which shares the parking with this one, but no sign for Holiday Inn there.

2. And the second wish list is to have provision of coffee on the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear the staff took great care of you and you enjoyed our nice facility. We appreciate the great suggestions for improvement. Unfortunately we cannot set up a coffee station in the lobby as we are a full service Holiday Inn. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Monday Stay

By

January 13, 2017

Stayed one day, room a little messy. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. We are glad to hear the staff was friendly and took good care of you. I truly apologize about the cleanliness issues with your room. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

January 12, 2017

club

Staff made us feel so welcome-went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate the kind words about our staff! We all take great pride in making our guests feel like part of the family. Thanks again for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Beds

By

January 08, 2017

club

Extremely comfortable beds
Customer Service
location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds. A good rest is very important to our guests and we take great pride in providing it. We are also happy to hear the customer service was excellent as well as the location. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Clean modern room, friendly staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

I had to travel to Tulsa for work. I enjoyed my stay here the room was very clean parking lot was well lit and the hotel was in good part of town. I only wish there had been a continental breakfast but there were a number of fast food restaurants close by to grab a bite to eat on the way to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our property. Please come see us anytime your work brings you to Tulsa. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

room overall

By

January 05, 2017

club

I stayed in the king suite, the room in quite nice with lots of room. The bed is extremely nice, and very comfy. Despite being a holliday weekend the room was very quiet. The only complaint I have of the room and service is EXTREMELY minor. I decided to forgo housekeeping except minor stuff like towels etc. The only thing I expected was the coffee to be refilled and it was not.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the room and truly apologize about not repleneshing the coffee. We would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

The check in lady was super nice, and changed my room reservation at my request instantly without any questions or hassles! Even got a complimentary beer at check in!!! Would love to stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Its nice to hear we took good care of you and accommodated your reservation needs without any hassles. Our staff takes great pride in satisfying our guests. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and would love for you to stay with us again! Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

not a good holiday inn

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

see previous comments. I am not sayng any more, hotel not up to IHG standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I wish to apologize for the problems you encountered at our property and would like to assure you that is not our normal level of service. We want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and please give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

tulsa south-great service food

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel-excellent service-great value-food really good-location great-room clean quiet well maintained-staff very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate the kind words and take great pride in providing an excellent home away from home. Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and we look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less