Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 357 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great place to stay!

By

August 05, 2016

club

I had a very good experience here. Everything was really clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great location confortable sleeping

By

August 01, 2016

club

I needed to stay in the Tulsa area for a week on business. This location was ideal relative to where I needed to be. The room was very spacious and clean. The bed was very comfortable as well. There are two issues that I would like to see corrected. The bathroom lighting was too dark in my opinion. It was difficult to shave due to poor lighting. The second was the fitness center was missing most of the weights. The photos of the facility indicated a full set of weights in the fitness room. While in there, two other guests noted the same thing and left. It should be relatively easy to replace the weights or remove the photo from the website so guests won't be expecting something that is not there. I did mention this to the front desk but there was not much they could do at the time. Other than these two issues it was a "no surprises" stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad you were happy with the location of our property and the fact that your room was clean, spacious, and comfortable. I apologize for the frustration you experienced with the bathroom lighting and the missing weights in the fitness room. The hotel is addressing these issues. Hopefully we will see you again on your next visit to Tulsa and thank you for being an IHG member. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 01, 2016

Great service. Friendly hotel staff. Would visit again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad your stay was a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you next time. And thank you for being a Spire member. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Room Condition

By

July 27, 2016

There were several things in the room that I felt could have been corrected. First, the bedskirt on the bed was too small for the king size bed and didn't fit correctly. Second, it was torn and shabby in 3 areas, which made the whole bed look less than inviting. The room had 2 televisions, one in the bedroom area and one in the living area. The one in the living area would turn on, but no programming could be seen. Upon inspection, I realized that the cable box was not plugged into the wall outlet and therefore had no power, so the large cabinet that held the television had to be moved to access the electrical outlet. The hair dryer in the bathroom had such a short cord on it that when using the dryer, you could not stand in the middle of the vanity, you had to stand on the end near the dryer and subsequent wall. We did have a meal in the restaurant, which was at best AVERAGE in quality. The soft drinks (one Coke product, one Dr. Pepper product) both had a strange taste to them which is difficult to describe, but both of us took a sip of our drinks at the same time and got the same look on our face. Also, the faucet on the bathroom sink would not turn off and had a constant flow of water running. I found the hotel to be in a great location and easy to access from town or the highway system, but it just doesn't seem to be maintained very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are saddened your experience with us was less than memorable. It looks like you experienced several issues during your stay and we apologize for that. I can assure you the problems you experienced are being addressed by hotel staff and management. We would be grateful to have a second chance on your next visit to Tulsa and thank you for being an IHG member. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay. It sounds like a lot of issues arose during your stay. We are saddened to know your stay was not a memorable one. Hopefully you will consider giving us a second chance on your next visit to Tulsa. Once again we apologize for all of the problems you encountered and the issues are being addressed by our staff, and we would like to thank you for being an IHG rewards member. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

We've stayed at this hotel a couple of times while in Tulsa, it is in a great location close to a lot of shopping and restaurants, and in a safe location. The hotel is nice and clean, the room was nice, the bed and pillows were very comfortable and the room/bathroom was clean. For the price, I thought it was a good bargain and would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad your experiences at our hotel have always been pleasant ones. The staff takes great pride in providing an all around good getaway for our guests. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tulsa. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 09, 2016

Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Great place to stay on the SE side of Tulsa. Rooms are great and comfortable.

Only negative is the business Center. Computers are not working but was told that they are ordered.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad the room was comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the computers not working in the business center. Thank you for being a Spire member and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Malted Mini Waffles

By

July 03, 2016

I normally do not write reviews but was a little disappointed in this property and felt obligated to share. These might be small things, but felt the property to be out of line with the brand.

I woke up after a good night sleep (consistent with the brand: nice clean room) and as my wife and children were still sleeping, I wandered down to the lobby to grab a cup of coffee. I was informed that they no longer provided coffee in the lobby... I have never been to a Holiday Inn or IHG that did not have coffee available in the lobby in the morning. Comes across as cheap. I was pointed to the restaurant. Or the terrible coffee in the room. Fine.

My second complaint was once I did head to the restaurant, I decided to get waffles with my coffee. Waffles that were "Malted Mini Waffles" . My comment to my wife after starting "these are worse than ego's" She replied "I saw the waitress making frozen waffles in the toaster by the buffet!" please see attached photo for the actual waffles packaging. They were garbage. Again disappointed. What Holiday Inn serves cheap frozen waffles? This is not what I expected and especially not when staying at a Holiday Inn. The staff were pretty good, I think these are just very poor management decisions. They do make a difference especially when you come to expect things from a brand and are not there. I have a strong respect for the IHG and Holiday Inn brand and hate to see outliers that don't deliver.

So as long as you are looking for a clean bed, this would be fine. If you're looking for a property consistent with other Holiday Inn's, I would probably hit one of the other ones first. Don't get the waffles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. We Apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We Value and Appreciate your Comments and will share them with our team so that we can improve in these areas. I hope the next time you stay with us we can provide a better experience. Thank You Kim Christian
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

July 01, 2016

I'm an IHG member because I can always count on a clean updated room and know when I book a room no matter where I'm traveling I'll always be able to count on a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
First, we would like to thank you for being a Gold member. And thanks for the feedback on your recent stay at our property. It is great to hear the room and our hotel met your standards. Please stay with us again on your future visits to Tulsa. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 27, 2016

club

Great value in comparison to nearby hotels. Breakfast starts a little late for my needs and coffee didn't appear to be complimentary. Friendly staff and clean accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear the staff was friendly and the cleanliness of the hotel met your standards. Thanks for being an IHG member and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

great team hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

Was there with my softball team, and the place was great. The staff was very attentive and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know everything was great. Hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Overall very nice experience

By

June 22, 2016

club

Hotel was VERY busy when we arrived. Our room wasn't quite ready, but we were offered refreshments while we waited. We overheard another customer complain about the pool, so we didn't even try it. Room was fantastic for a family with 1 king

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience and wait while checking in. I know it is frustrating to be on the road all day and then have to wait for a clean room at check-in. We are glad the room met your standards and that your experience with us was a nice one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and normally the check-in process goes much smoother. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tulsa South

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear your visit was a pleasant one. The staff takes great pride in making sure the hotel is clean and everyone is friendly and helpful. Thanks for being an IHG rewards member and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Jerry Peek
Read More
Read Less