Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 655 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Nice spot

By

April 26, 2017

club

Convenient location and updated hotel. The parking garage is being renovated but in/out was easy enough.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 25, 2017

Friendly staff, nice stay, convenient to all areas of Tulsa

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel staff is very helpful and the cleanliness of the room is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great job guys!

By

April 24, 2017

club

An excellent stay! I always love this place and the people that work here.

Read More
Read Less

Quick turn around in Tulsa

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Meetings Friday afternoon and Saturday morning. Called in advance and staff arranged early check in so I could put my stuff up and head out for my meetings. Also let me leave the car in the garage until meetings were over Saturday, well after I checked out. Nice pool and hot tub, clean place. Older hotel, but nicely renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing weekend

By

April 21, 2017

club

We came to the holiday inn just to get out for the weekend. We booked the whirlpool suite. It was amazing. We ate on our balcony and really enjoyed the room. It was more spacious than we needed which was nice. The 2 person whirlpool was very clean and comfortable. I did not find any reviews with this info so I just want o say that for the price, it far exceeded our expectations. There wasn't much traffic and it was easy to park. Staff were friendly and made our stay feel welcoming and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Tulsa!

By

April 21, 2017

club

This place was clean and very comfortable rooms. Staff is very friendly and the food a the restaurant was great! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Downtown escape

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was immaculate! View was better than I imagined! We loved being downtown but close to interstate

Read More
Read Less

Stay was pleasant

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed on a not so busy night, everything was great. Lounge furniture in our room had a stain, and the furniture seemed dated, room was a bit small for the money. On the other hand the location was great, shuttle service was perfect, and the bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

tulsa visit

By

April 20, 2017

club

it was great! I love the holiday inn. would highly recommend it to my friends when in Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 19, 2017

Excellent IHG hotels and staff, great rooms, good location and value for money. Bar lounge is good as well!

Read More
Read Less

Safety

By

April 18, 2017

I liked that we had to use our room key to get to our hotel room via elevator. I liked the safety and security feature.

Read More
Read Less