Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1407 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    780
  • 4 Stars
    354
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    60

Room

By

March 31, 2020

club

It was okay, as stated should not have to pay $10.00 for parting and should be told up front there would be an extra charge of $35.00 added to card then reimbursed after leaving.
Dining area was freezing, customers were complaining
Ice machine and Coke machine did work.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I've stayed at

By

March 20, 2020

Went there so my five-year-old could swim they waited until the last minute to shut the swimming pool down. I had to deal with an upset five-year-old and they honestly really didn't care I don't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Handy location great services

By

March 15, 2020

club

The Tulsa Central Holiday Inn on 7th is our favorite place to stay when visiting. It is close to many attractions and within walking distance of lots of places to shop, eat and drink. The rooms a clean and comfortable and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa city center

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

Overall great stay in good location. The door to balcony was a little loose but all in all a good stay and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, but bad staff

By

March 11, 2020

club

Don’t expect them to fix anything or care about your issues. Other than that, the food and rooms are good.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 08, 2020

Staff was friendly, bill was accurate. I think the rooms are a little outdated and paying $10 to park should be removed from the final bill.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 08, 2020

I thought the hotel was very clean and modern. I didn’t experience any issues with the hotel. The surrounding area was my main issue. There are really no restaurants which are open in the immediate area after 3pm. The restaurants are apparently only open for the lunch crowd so it was either a 10-15 minute walk or an Uber to find something to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

March 07, 2020

club

This facility is a wonderful place to stay. It’s downtown so it’s close to many activities. Just down the street from “The Center if the Universe.”

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay!

By

March 06, 2020

I always find this hotel to be an ideal business stay while in Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop on travel

By

March 05, 2020

Stopped here during travel for business. Hotel was a nice comfortable place to stay. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Made Tulsa a good trip

By

March 04, 2020

club

The service by Kate and Ron was best ever. I have never had such good service. They were friendly and Ron went to the store to get me diet Pepsi because they only had Coke Products. That was unbelievable. I have never had such service before.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend of fun

By

March 03, 2020

club

This hotel is amazing! Great staff, great location, great services. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here when in Tulsa. I will definitely be making a trip back!

Read More
Read Less