Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1630 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    120
  • 1 Stars
    80

Poor Stay

By

September 22, 2021

This was such a terrible experience. To the hotel: Stop people from hanging outside in front of the hotel smoking, drinking, cussing and spitting all over the ground. Fix the parking garage - HUGE inconvenience. We had to park our brand new vehicle two blocks away. The room was subpar and the bathroom was gross. Our trash had to sit in the room for two days because we were told there were no housekeeping services available. Why are employees at the front desk with no mask? This hotel, hospitality and stay was a joke. I booked this through my employer and will definitely recommend they remove this property from options for ALL employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 16, 2021

The manager was very helpful my entire stay she answered my messages fast and was able to answer and help me with whatever I needed help with

Read More
Read Less

Other then the parking, AMAZING

By

September 14, 2021

This hotel it nice, it’s clean and well staffed. The room was nice, we had a patio room, on the patio though there was a wasps nest the size of Kentucky and it was filled with wasps. They weren’t able to live us so we paid for a feature we couldn’t even use.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa bust

By

September 08, 2021

club

I booked a suit. Well….. it might be a suit because of the extra sq footage but by no means is this a suit like you would think. On arrival the room smelled moldy and it had that outdated smell. The bathroom shower walls had hair stuck in a few spots which was nasty. I decided to just stay in the room and not make a big fuzz since we had drove a few hours and were tired. The front desk staff was the only thing that was great about this stay. To top it all off no parking so you had to find parking on the street where ever you could find it. Won’t be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, smells, and poor parking situation

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel lobby, hallways and rooms smell. The cleanliness was poor. Parking situation was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson concert

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

It was a very convenient facility very close to the BOK concert with Alan Jackson. We were upgraded to a suite, The room was very comfortable however the windows did not keep much of the light out of the room

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Downtown Location

By

August 28, 2021

platinumelite

This is a great location and easily accessible from the interstates. Has its own restaurant and bar. Really nice staff and management. Katy really helped us out.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great staff.

By

August 25, 2021

Clean rooms, friendly staff, happy hour is a must.

Read More
Read Less

Not for motorcycle riders

By

August 25, 2021

Word of advice. Don’t stay here if you want safe parking as they have the garage and most of building under renovation. Should be advertised as “under construction”

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 23, 2021

The beds are very nice and the room is clean. It makes for a very relaxing time.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Tulsa 1st time

By

August 22, 2021

platinumelite

Got reservations made got there had issues with parking but got remedied parked walk back hotel got greeted by restaurant staff and checked in came back down eat went back room and crashed most of night till garbage truck woke me up about 230 a.m. But otherwise wasn’t bad night

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 20, 2021

Another successful stay for work with the holiday inn. Staff as always was helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less