Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 613 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Weekend stay for work.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Front desk staff very nice and took care of me. The bed was super comfy and overall stay was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Terry

By

February 22, 2017

The shuttle service is beyond what you would expect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

February 21, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, linens, and pillows. Felt well rested in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, wish parking was better

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel is great, the food is awesome! Staff is so nice. The parking structure is scary, it was worse than last time we were there and amazingly you have to pay to park there without other parking options. And the tight corners, exposed rebar, and temporary shoring with chunks missing is "THE REPAIR" the on duty manager told us the fix was complete. Sadly I don't know if we will be staying there again due to the parking structure.

Read More
Read Less

Sorry internet service but good food and drink

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

No internet service put a cramp in an otherwise decent stay. Good food at the restaurant for dinner and a good bar. The only saving grace this week.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Tulsa

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

We had an enjoyable experience at the Tulsa holiday in express guest services and customer service were go we had an enjoyable experience at the Tulsa holiday in express guest services and customer service were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello RC! Happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay, Tulsa is a great city with lots going on and great quality of life. We know you'll be happy here! Do come by and say hello once you get moved in! Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cheer Comp Stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Great customer Service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello Shauna! Thanks so much for staying and the kind comments. Our team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit! Hope we get to see you again soon. Safe Travels, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel staff, disappointing restaurant service, older average room

By

February 08, 2017

club

Stay was not as expected. Small average decor. Older hotel. Slow staff in restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Hellothere, So sad to hear that our hotel didn't measure up on your recent visit. I'll be sure to meet with our restaurant team regarding the lackluster service you encountered. Definitely not what our guests usually experience, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Hope you can stop in again sometime so we can have the opportunity exceed expectations! Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, always a useful tool for us. Safe Travels, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Luxury at a great price

By

February 07, 2017

Outstanding staff, excellent food, comfortable bed, clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Hello kcChiefsnut! Thanks for the kind comments, I'll be sure to pass on to the team! Hope you were able to get out into our fine city and enjoy some of what Tulsa has to offer. Do come see us again soon, and Go Chiefs! Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

February 07, 2017

Room was clean, bed very comfortable, and enjoyed the pool. Elevators could not handle being used constantly. Very jerky, didn't want to slow down to stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello Julie11, Thanks so much for the feedback, so glad you enjoyed your visit! We had our elevators serviced right after your visit in response to the less than smooth operations. All is right again with smooth rides and gradual stops! Thanks for staying, and do come visit again soon. Safe Travels, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service - Super tiny bathroom and tough parking

By

February 06, 2017

The service at the front desk was top-notch. They were very friendly and helpful. They have a shuttle that will pick you up and drop you off anywhere within five miles of the hotel, which is great considering how tight the parking in the garage was. The shuttle driver was extremely nice as well.

The rooms needed a little updating, but was clean. The bathroom was annoyingly small. I mean, so small you had to stand to the side to be able to open and close the door. The door liked about 2" from hitting the toilet.

The elevators were not the best. We ended up taking the stairs down from the 15th floor after waiting for one for 10+ minutes. I just thought that it was better down than up!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Hello Jocelyn14! Thanks for taking the time to give some feedback. We hope you enjoyed your visit to Tulsa despite your experiences with a our bathrooms and elevators. Hope our elevators weren't too much of a headache for you. We did experience some problems, all of which are resolved. Our garage is undergoing a bit of a transition as we make some improvements, and it can be a bit narrow in places. I'll be sure to pass on your "kudos" to the team, especially the Front Desk and the Shuttle Drivers. They are a great group, and a hoot to work with! Do come see us again if you ever return to Tulsa. Safe Travels, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and location.

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Located near BOK center, made it easy to attend concert.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello JLo1! Thanks for the kind comments! We heard the concert was awesome, I know our complimentary BOK Center shuttles were really busy. Happy to hear you had a great time. Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less