Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 685 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    30

My stay

By

May 27, 2017

The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the shower was hot. The water pressure wasn't that good though.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT place to stay

By

May 27, 2017

Amazing staff clean rooms decent pool, close to the BOK

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Mayfest

By

May 24, 2017

This is always a great stay, the only complaint is that the air conditioner in the room is extremely loud.. Could hardly hear the TV...Kids loved the pool even though the water was pretty cool...

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 24, 2017

club

Downtown Tulsa holiday inn is close to many fun clubs and you will enjoy the beautiful view

Read More
Read Less

Bugs and Barking Dogs

By

May 19, 2017

club

On the morning of my first full day's stay, there was a HUGE bug in the bath tub. Before I killed it with my shoe, I took a picture of it to show the hotel's guest services desk. They said it was probably a water bug, (since I told them the bath tub faucet was leaking) and they would call pest control services that day. Manager comped my breakfast for that morning. On the next evening, guests in the room adjacent to mine brought a dog and then promptly left it in the room. It barked all night - every time the elevator doors opened, when someone walked down the hall, etc. I called guest services to complain, and they said they would try to track down the owners on their cell phone. They said the hotel does allow dogs, but they keep those guests confined to the third floor. I said that was fine, but they should put people who don't have dogs on a different floor. Guest services was unconcerned and unresponsive.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

May 16, 2017

Kiel at the front desk went above and beyond in being helpful with our early check in and restaurant/bar service was great.

The pool/hot tub area is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 16, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, helpful, rooms with a balcony was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

May 16, 2017

Excellent customer service provided by the entire staff. Friendly, efficient and professional. Great location. Food was great. Beds are comfortable and a nice strong shower.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

May 15, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating the security was excellent
The bar and restaurant were fabulous
Rooms were clean
Bathroom was too small
There was no microwave

Read More
Read Less

Great location - attentive staff!

By

May 15, 2017

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have truly enjoy our stay - each and every time. The hotel is super clean and nice. The room is comfortable and the staff is very friendly, attentive and pleasant. Easy check-in. Great location. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Downtown Hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Upon check-in, their computers were down but it did not result in any lengthy delay. The two guys running it were prepared, polite and appeared very relaxed in dealing with the situation. Hotel is clean, quiet and close to a lot of attractions. If you need a lift somewhere downtown, their free shuttle with take you and pick you up. It's a nice, downtown hotel

Read More
Read Less

confortable bad

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and very clean, parking is not very good we have a a 350 truck and the small cars park where the spaces are for larger ones, so feel like that srule should be inforced but other than that ok

Read More
Read Less