Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 587 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Hotel and Staff

By

January 18, 2017

Everything was wonderful the front desk staff was great and the rooms were comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hello Toolie69! We certainly enjoyed having you as our guest, thanks for staying! We hope you were able to get out into our city to enjoy the sights and sounds, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, decent location. Shuttle service is good. about 10 mins from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello Stascows! Thanks so much for staying, so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Do come see us again soon. Best Regards, Peter
Read More
Read Less

Great Stat

By

January 18, 2017

We were only there one night but staff was friendly and our room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Hello HappyinTulsa! We love Tulsa too, and it makes us happy that you enjoyed your stay! Do come visit us again soon! Best Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

January 18, 2017

club

We were in town only for a night, but the room was very enjoyable. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. We were pleased to stay in a balcony room with an excellent view of the city. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Acollins3, we hope the rest of your visit to Tulsa was as pleasant as your stay with us! Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback, and do come see us again should your travels bring you back into town. Safe Travels, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 17, 2017

club

The hotel is close to the BOK center for concerts and has a shuttle to take you to and from the arena. Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 17, 2017

We liked the hotel. The bathroom floor had not been thoroughly cleaned, but otherwise the room was clean. Very comfortable bed. The website was confusing as to whether or not there was a continental breakfast included. There is no breakfast included. We appreciated the level of security and the parking availability.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

club

This hotel is clean and has very attentive staff and a free shuttle within 5 miles of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Gracious and helpful staff, great lodging, great food,

By

January 15, 2017

Very convenient for early morn appointment to local hospital close to Inn. Room accommodation more than adequate, very pleasant and comfortable. Staff was very helpful and gracious, shuttle service a blessing. Excellent dinner and lunch menu in the restaurant - quality and taste - great, presentation beautiful, and all sorts of attention from managers, waiters, to the chefs wanting to know if everything OK and could they do anything for you. Great one night experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello MyronJ! So happy to hear that the team was able to make your stay comfortable! We take a great deal of pride in making our guests feel at home, and I'll be sure to pass on your comments to everyone. Look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, great employees. Good location. Would recommend this to fellow friends .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear "Already Gone", Hopefully after our weekend of freezing rain and sleet your travels took you back to sunny Florida! Thanks for the kind comments, so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. Hopefully you were able to enjoy some of the great things Tulsa has to offer despite the inclement weather. Do come see us again soon if your travels bring you back into our area. Beat Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

January 14, 2017

extremely friendly and accommodating, went out of their way to be nice to me, my spouse, as well as my daughter and her husband who had to change rooms because the heater was making an awful racket!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hello Ranay! Well we are terribly sorry you were inconvenienced at all by that noisy heater, but just happy to hear the team got you into more comfortable accommodations. Our engineers got the noise repaired, thanks for the "heads up"! Do come back and see us soon, it was a pleasure having you and your family as our guests! Best Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great place to stay and conveniently located near Cain's, the shuttle to Cain's is a very nice perk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Eh! Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay, happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Our free, 24 hour shuttle is indeed available for destinations within a 5 mile radius, (and of course the airport!). Cains is a great venue, hope you enjoyed the show! Best regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer service beyond 10

By

January 08, 2017

club

This hotel had the best customer service I've seen! I don't know if they were required to take classes on customer service or not but they sure could teach others!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear HJonesRN, Wow, thanks so much for the compliment! We do indeed work very hard to insure our guests have comfortable, memorable experiences, and we do appreciate the feedback. I'll be sure to pass on to the team, they'll be thrilled! Kind Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less