Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 659 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Tulsa time

By

April 29, 2017

club

Great staff! Great shuttle service. Need I say more?.....

Read More
Read Less

Great shuttle service

By

April 28, 2017

club

The drivers where friendly and knowledgeable about local restaurants and museums. Also very accommodating to our large family group.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 28, 2017

It was an amazing stay. The staff was amazing and made sure that everything went according to plan. Everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

I totally enjoyed my stay. The staff was amazing and always had a smile and were super helpful plus was a total fan of them checking on me during my stay via text to see if I needed anything else. I loved that the location was down the street from tulsaPAC and that free shuttle service was offered even though I chose to walk. I will be staying here again the next time I am in tulsa

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot

By

April 26, 2017

club

Convenient location and updated hotel. The parking garage is being renovated but in/out was easy enough.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 25, 2017

Friendly staff, nice stay, convenient to all areas of Tulsa

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

The hotel staff is very helpful and the cleanliness of the room is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great job guys!

By

April 24, 2017

club

An excellent stay! I always love this place and the people that work here.

Read More
Read Less

Quick turn around in Tulsa

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Meetings Friday afternoon and Saturday morning. Called in advance and staff arranged early check in so I could put my stuff up and head out for my meetings. Also let me leave the car in the garage until meetings were over Saturday, well after I checked out. Nice pool and hot tub, clean place. Older hotel, but nicely renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing weekend

By

April 21, 2017

club

We came to the holiday inn just to get out for the weekend. We booked the whirlpool suite. It was amazing. We ate on our balcony and really enjoyed the room. It was more spacious than we needed which was nice. The 2 person whirlpool was very clean and comfortable. I did not find any reviews with this info so I just want o say that for the price, it far exceeded our expectations. There wasn't much traffic and it was easy to park. Staff were friendly and made our stay feel welcoming and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in Tulsa!

By

April 21, 2017

club

This place was clean and very comfortable rooms. Staff is very friendly and the food a the restaurant was great! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Downtown escape

By

April 20, 2017

club

The room was immaculate! View was better than I imagined! We loved being downtown but close to interstate

Read More
Read Less