Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 731 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    31

Excellent value and location!

By

July 22, 2017

club

Clean and nicely updated. Great location and very hospitable staff. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Good location, was on business trip and was in good location, in center of town and a lot of things to do around it.

Read More
Read Less

Couch and chair should be thrown out

By

July 19, 2017

Bed was great, staff was very nice. got upgraded.... Office Chair looked like it came out of the trash. it was fake leather and most of the finish was gone leaving exposed foam. The couch had a tear in the cushion.

I stay at IHG because they are supposed to have standards. This was a complete and let down. Get it together. I have the pics to validate my claim

Read More
Read Less

Nice place with friendly folks.

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice place with friendly folks. I stay here whenever I'm in downtown Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay.

By

July 17, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my recent stay. The staff were very helpful. The bar and restaurant were good. It was a good value for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

Downtown location was great jumpoff point for exploring metro Tulsa...dining and entertainment within walking distance as well as downtown shuttle. We'll go back next time in Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

safe clean and cofortable

By

July 15, 2017

club

The parking garage was well lit. The lobby was clean and need, and the host was quick to acknowledge me. The room was cool when it was 95 degrees out side.

Read More
Read Less

Not like bfore

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here many times, not happy this time!! Still would stay again but will think hard

Read More
Read Less

Poor A/C

By

July 14, 2017

club

Kudos to Andy for his fantastic welcome!

A/C was a problem the whole stay. The arm to enter the parking lot was supposed to take the room key to open, yet it stayed up until the night before we checked out.

The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Holiday Inn

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The stay was nice. Good price and the staff was very attentive and polite. Hotel has a GREAT location Downtown. The decor is a bit dated and I Hope Holiday Inn realizes it's time for a remodel and could be a beautiful jewel of a Hotel if brought into the new millennia with re invesrment. Could use more parking especially for a Hotel that size. Overall it was a good experience and would definitely consider staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff - Awesome king sized comfy bed

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn in Tulsa was very friendly and professional. Multiple employees helped me with directions. The restaurant was superb and I would recommend to anyone staying there or even passing through. My daughter loved the pool and I couldn't keep her out of it.

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite status seems to mean nothing here

By

July 12, 2017

Overall this is a very nice hotel and I stay here often due to the location. (I am actually writing this review at the hotel as I am staying here now) The food and bar are excellent, great fitness center and for the most part the staff is very friendly. However, they seem to ignore IHG status'. I am Spire Elite and stay here often yet upon check in they still have me listed as Gold. (Though I keep telling them to change it in which they respond to "its in the main system as Spire) This may not seem like a big deal but to those of us who spend nearly have the year at a Holiday Inn like the benefits. (including free parking which this location seems to not recognize) They have never given me an upgrade though I keep asking and with some rolled eyes they do. I am a creature of habit and stay at the same HI's in each town I stay and this is the only one that does not recognize the Spire status or even that I am a returned visitor (except Jessica the Bar Tender, she is top notch!). All the others do and it is kind of nice since we are away from home. Please take notes from the OKC, STL, Des Moines, Omaha, Denver, Little Rock etc Holiday Inn's. They make the stay and check experience very welcoming. Lastly...Put a stinking microwave in the rooms!!! Maybe I should just pick a different hotel in Tulsa??

Read More
Read Less