Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 508 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    26

Outstanding customer service!!

By

August 06, 2016

This is one of my favorite overnight destinations. It is always a pleasure to see the staff and management as they always make me feel welcome and right at home. Thank you for outstanding customer service and I look forward to see you again soon on another overnight!

Read More
Read Less

TDuty

By

August 05, 2016

club

It was a great place to stay. The rooms were very clean and the staff was great. The room service was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Service was excellent and the location is convenient for any point in Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in! Superior view!

By

August 02, 2016

Absolutely impressed! Would recommend a King suite feature to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and location

By

August 02, 2016

club

Stopped in for a business trip. Excellent value and location. Super friendly staff and an ACTUAL REAL BREAKFAST!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 01, 2016

Great stay, good location. The food was good and the stay was staff helpful. I would recommend this place to others.

Read More
Read Less

Poor air conditioning and not so clean

By

July 28, 2016

club

The air conditioning units were in poor condition. Maintenance staff was rude when the came to fix it and excuses were made and the units were not fixed. I switched rooms and had this problem in both rooms. The carpets were dirty and left my childs feet black. Someone had been sitting on my bed after my room was cleaned and left the tv on. The lobby was extremely hot with poor ventilation as were the rooms. This is just a small part of how horrible my stay was. This was definitely my worst experience with a hotel ever.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 07, 2016
Dear momk761, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our air-conditioning system and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our staff and the condition of the rooms you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

We had a wonderful stay. We were part of a group of about 30 people. Everyone I talked to enjoy their stay.The service staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

July 25, 2016

I always enjoy my stay here. I am a frequent visitor. The staff remember me. I would have to say need to work on the electric outlets near the bed were so loose that my phone charger did always connect.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great price.

By

July 25, 2016

club

Probably the best value in downtown Tulsa. Location is awesome and the rooms are very nice. Again, for the price, I don't think it can be beat!

Read More
Read Less

Bussiness Trip Tulsa

By

July 25, 2016

The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Parking garage like a maze, not made for large vehicles

Read More
Read Less

excelllent service

By

July 19, 2016

Wonderful staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less