Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 625 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great time!

By

March 22, 2017

We checked in before the concert. Our room was clean and the wi-fi was decent. The shuttle took us to the BOK and came to pick us up as soon as we called. We will definitely return for any downtown conferences or concerts! Great staff, parking garage was tight and a little sketchy, but direct access to the floor our room was on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel staff...best I have ever experienced!!

By

March 20, 2017

Promote Brianna...she is awesome. Also loved the F

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

March 20, 2017

club

Kiel provided exceptional customer service. Bed was very comfortable and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

March 17, 2017

club

Excellent customer service, great food , shuttle service convenient.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

March 15, 2017

Fantastic service. The shuttle service was amazing. It was close enough to the Bok center that we were able to walk. Also, the food and drinks were reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Tulsa Holiday Inn

By

March 13, 2017

The internet does not work very well on the upper floors and doens not stay connected.

Lamp outs fare all loose and do not hold anything plugged into them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Jason, Thanks for taking the time to give us some feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced, and have already taken steps to repair the outlets, and to insure the wifi on the upper floors is fully functional. We hope you were able to enjoy a little bit of Tulsa during your visit, and congrats on achieving Spire level in our loyalty program! Hope we have the opportunity to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service but cannot recommend because of the bad pillows

By

March 11, 2017

club

As stated earlier in the survey, the poor quality and no choice options of comfortable pillows ruined the experience for me. Improvement in that one area would allow me to give this hotel a 9 or 10 rating.

Read More
Read Less

Internet service and card reader need an upgrade at this location.

By

March 08, 2017

See earlier comments about internet service and elevators/room card readers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Hello Nabil, Thanks so much for taking the time to give us some feedback. We were indeed experiencing some issues with our wifi, and have since resolved the problem. So sorry for the inconvenience you must have experienced during your stay. We have also done some routine maintenance to our elevator card readers, as it sounds like you experienced some difficulties there also. We always value feedback, and it seems as if your stay was otherwise pleasant. Hope you were able to get out into the great little city of Tulsa to experience a few of the sights and sounds. Thanks for staying, and we hope to see you again in the future. Safe Travels, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

The place was nice. I really enjoyed the room. It was clean. Staff were friendly. Parking is an absolute nightmare. The dinner at the restaurant is only OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Hello ghkfh! Thanks so much for staying! Glad to hear you enjoyed the visit, despite the challenges you encountered in our garage. We are in the midst of some improvements which have made certain areas a bit awkward, but we should have those ironed out shortly. Hope you can make it back to see us soon! Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 05, 2017

club

Could recommend this hotel any more. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hello Trey! Thanks so much for the recommendation, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us! Hope you got to get out and see some of the neat city of Tulsa with its' architectural gems. Hope to see you again soon. Safe travels, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

March 04, 2017

Comfort and relaxing. Close to the business office. you have shuttle to be able to take customers to different lcations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Hello Fritz/Airborne! Thanks for staying and the kind remarks. We indeed are centrally located to everything in Tulsa, and if you need to go a little further out our shuttle is available 24 hours to get you there. Hope we get the opportunity to see you again soon! Safe Travels! Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

March 04, 2017

club

Comfortable clean the room was nice and fresh great view

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Greetings Corey! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, I'll be sure to share with the team! Come see us again if your travels ever bring you back to the neat little city of Tulsa! Regards, Peter Arscott General Manager
Read More
Read Less