Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 711 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

In triennial for Tulsa tough

By

June 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed the friendly staff and quality of room and service

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Love staying at this hotel just wish something could be done with the parking garage.

Read More
Read Less

Not willing to work with group

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The sales team for the most part was ok, with the exception of one lady, Bree. She was not willing to work with my group regarding the number of people attending a team dinner. We were on a limited budget and bringing in a lot of revenue anyway just by staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great hotel with a caring staff. Restaurant had good food and drinks as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotel is outdated, I had problems with the bathroom sink which was clogged, I reported it twice. The room was not cleaned on the second day. The bed smelled bad, no water bottles.

Most of the tv channels did not work.

The furniture looked old and dirty. The food in the bar/restaurant does not have many options.

The staff at the bar was very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Recent two night stay.

By

June 17, 2017

Comfortable bed and great service; however, room somewhat dated and spartan in appearance. Good downtown location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great value.

By

June 15, 2017

club

Though I had several issues I don't feel it is a reassuring issue there as to most issues were specifically with that room over all I would stay there again with high hope of a newsletter experience

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Downtown Tulsa, The hotel was nice, the staff very friendly and professional, and the hotel is close to restaurants and other attractions. They also have a shuttle bus and are pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed relaxation

By

June 14, 2017

club

Drove from Indianapolis to Tulsa to ride 100 miles on Saturday and an additional 68 on Sunday. Needed to rest comfortably for the rides and the Tulsa City Center Holiday Inn accommodated nicely

Read More
Read Less

Location is great.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Loved the hotel great location. Parking was difficult. Great staff !

Read More
Read Less

Great for Visit to the BOK Center

By

June 12, 2017

club

Shuttle to the BOK provided, but is also walk-able. Shuttle service available within five miles. Great perk! The attached restaurant is terrific.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Traveling for business. Hotel had great location to downtown. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. My stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less