Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 142 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Alles sehr gut

By

May 13, 2017

Alles hat tiptop geklappt und das Personal ist wunderbar.

Read More
Read Less

Greta location an dhotel

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel location, very clean and comfortable hotel as you would expect from an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hard mattresses, dated hotel

By

May 11, 2017

Needs modernising. Poor breakfast selection. Awfully hard mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

May 05, 2017

Sono stato per una notte in compagnia di mia moglie per una visita in questa città vista solo da bambino. Ottima l'accoglienza con un rapido check in. Personale molto disponibile ed educato. Consigliatissimo, tornerò presto!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Soggiono a Torino

By

May 04, 2017

club

Consiglio vivamente questo Hotel nel quale abbiamo pernottato per tre notti in grande comfort e cordialità. La vicinanza alla stazione ferroviaria è un punto di forza, consente di essere vicinissimo al centro e alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici. Il letto è molto comodo, la stanza pulita e silenziosa. Bagno comodo.

Read More
Read Less

Non all'altezza dello standard della catena

By

May 04, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato altre volte in hotel di questa catena anche se preferisco intercontinental e crown plaza; mi è sembrato al di sotto dello standard è soprattutto un po decadente. Sicuramente non sa 4 stelle.

Read More
Read Less

Three Night Stay in Turin

By

April 28, 2017

The Holiday Inn Turin was a comfortable hotel in a great location. Set off of the busy streets it was within close proximity to evreything I needed to see. The staff was polite, attentive and concerned about the quality of our stay. The building could have used a face lift but overall was confortable and adequate to our needs. The building was old and had a renovation done that could have been done much better and they should definetely try again to make it an up to date property. Internet good, parking cramped but off the street, food was average. Bathroom excellent, room clean and adequate size. Overall a pleasent experience but a renovation could knock this place out of the park!

Read More
Read Less

Turin City Centre

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

The shower space in the room was very small. In fact, it is too small. The bathroom ceiling is not well sealed as it looks like the workmanship was very poor. I feel that the breakfast is not adequate as not everyone likes a continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Buon hotel, accogliente con personale garbato.
Struttura comoda prossima al centro città

Read More
Read Less

Molto confortevole

By

April 14, 2017

Ottima posizione vicino al centro. Camera larga e accogliente. Bagno confortevole, luminoso e con finestra. disponibilità di parcheggio coperto (anche se un po' piccolo). Una valida scelta se si vuole visitare il centro di Torino.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno a Torino

By

April 13, 2017

club

Tutto a posto soggiorno piacevole.
Ci hanno consentito di fare check in anche prima dell'orario previsto e di approfittare del garage per lasciare auto in deposito.

Read More
Read Less

My stay in torino

By

April 13, 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean, will deserve an update for the wall paint and carpets though...
Overall excellent.

Read More
Read Less