Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 128 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    41
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comoda e confortevole soluzione vicino alla Stazione Porta Nuova

By

March 05, 2017

club

L'hotel è vicinissimo alla Stazione ferroviaria Porta Nuova di Torino e ha offerto una buona tariffa

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti,
Read More
Read Less

A DUE PASSI DALLA PIAZZA CON IL SORRISO

By

March 03, 2017

club

Ho soggiornato con famiglia durante il carnevale e sono stato accolto in maniera stupenda dal personale dell'hotel. posizione centrale, il centro si raggiunge con una breve passeggiata.
Colazione molto ricca e fornita

Hotel silenzioso.

Read More
Read Less

great location.

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

friendly staff and centrally located. couldn't be better

Read More
Read Less

Personale disponibile e preparato

By

February 23, 2017

club

Camera spaziosa e silenziosa bagno grande letti comodi pulizia accurata
L'unica nota stonata è la colazione non all'altezza di un 4 stelle
Personale pronto a risolvere gli eventuali problemi e a consigliare servizi esterni

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel und top Mitarbeiter

By

February 22, 2017

Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel mit top motivierten und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeitern, sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Read More
Read Less

Buono

By

January 29, 2017

club

È un albergo complessivamente buono.
Camera confortevole, colazione ricca.
Disponili anche una piccola palestra (free) è una piccola spa, carina ma a pagamento per gli ospiti a un costo eccessivo.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo

By

January 11, 2017

Ottimo e comodo vicino a porta nuova personale molto gentile

Read More
Read Less

Discreto

By

January 10, 2017

club

Vanno rinnovate la struttura e le camere (inclusi i bagni).
Servizio e Posizione Ottimi

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very close to transport links and main sights. Good internet. Clean quiet room. Shower could do with a rack for putting shampoo etc on. Complimentary instant coffee but comes with lumpy milk powder.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Caz74, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for submitting your review. Our hotel is committed to provide comfortable and adequate accommodations. I'm delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the accessible location, clean rooms and reliable internet connection. Your comments regarding the need for shower rack and quality of milk powder will be acted upon by the hotel management. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your thoughts. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Camera pulita e confortevole, personale cordiale e disponibile

By

December 22, 2016

Notevole la cura e la pulizia della camera, per altro molto spaziosa e confortevole (cosa non scontata visto che oltre al letto matrimoniale c'era un letto aggiunto per nostra figlia). Il personale avvicendatosi alla reception si è dimostrato sempre gentile, disponibile e professionale come anche la cameriera che si occupava delle pulizie al piano, sempre pronta a rispondere al saluto con un sorriso. In questo soggiorno non abbiamo utilizzato il servizio di colazione ma abbiamo avuto modo di utilizzarlo in soggiorni precedenti: per il buffet della colazione ed il relativo personale di servizio valgono le stesse considerazioni di eccellenza.

Read More
Read Less

Big bed and bathroom

By

December 09, 2016

Everything was good, from The check-in to the check-out. Staff was helpuful and gave us a good welcoming.
The room is a bit old fashioned, but it was realtà spacious and confortable. The position is really good, near to the center of the city and also near the train station.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e camera silenziosa

By

November 19, 2016

Nel complesso tutto ok, non c'è stato nessun problema in genere, la posizione è central e comoda.

Read More
Read Less