Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 160 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and good sized room

By

September 17, 2017

club

Good sized room, clean and well appointed. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Turin erleben

By

September 16, 2017

Mal davon abgesehen, das IHG Hotels sicherlich immer meine erste Wahl sind, war hier die Bahnhofsnähe entscheidend, in der City ist man auch recht schnell, so dass einem Stadtrundgang nichts im Wege steht. Das Hotel selber ist in einem echten Turiner Stadthaus untergebracht, was ich sehr schön fand. Die Zimmer strahlt einen 90iger Charme aus, der mir irgendwie gefallen hat. Bad sicherlich renovierungsbedürftig.

Read More
Read Less

Bon hôtel très bien situé

By

September 12, 2017

Excellent accueil, grande chambre très propre avec un balcon.
L'hôtel est très bien situé dans Turin.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Turin

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

Good location for city centre, clean and comfortable hotel
Train station opposite hotel although no noise from trains

Read More
Read Less

overall good

By

September 11, 2017

club

Excellent location, close to downtown and comfortable hotel

Read More
Read Less

Il personale è squisito

By

August 31, 2017

Siamo stati in questo hotel 2 notti prese grazie ai punti ihg. Già in fase di prenotazione il personale si è dimostrato gentilissimo. Non c'erano camere disponibili per 3 o 4 persone con i punti (viaggiavo con due bambini di 5 e 2 anni) ma solo a pagamento. Contattati mi hanno detto di prenotare una camera per due persone e gratuitamente mi hanno dato una camera da 3 persone con l'aggiunta della culla per il piccolo.
Arriviamo un venerdì notte di metà agosto, troviamo parcheggio di fronte all'hotel e facciamo il check-in. Alla reception regalano ai bambini due scatole di gianduiotti: che buoni!
Camera grande ma non enorme, con letto matrimoniale (purtroppo con due materassi singoli), culla e lettino. Pannello elettronico dove si controllano luci ed impianto di condizionamento (una volta spento non si sentono rumori e si dorme bene). Bagno un po' datato ma ben tenuto. Nessun problema con acqua calda o pressione.
La colazione è ben fornita e le brioche sono di ottima qualità. Il personale della sala è gentilissimo e con molta pazienza soddisfa tutte le richieste dei miei piccoli.
L'hotel non è male, inizia a risentire dell'età che avanza (sopratutto i bagni e gli ascensori) ma non lo definirei datato. Tutte le persone con cui abbiamo interagito durante le 2 notti in cui ci siamo fermati si sono rivelati squisiti.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien situé. Personnel aimable et sympathique

By

August 30, 2017

Hotel propre et bien situé, proche de la gare de Puorta Nova et du centre historique. Chambre un peut petite mais propre, calme et confortable. Personnel gentil, serviable et accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendo

By

August 17, 2017

club

Boa localização. Instalações novas. Funcionários super atenciosos.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

August 01, 2017

Hotel centrale, comodo per raggiungere tutte le destinazioni e servizio eccellente.

Read More
Read Less

ottima accoglienza

By

July 14, 2017

club

mi sono trovato molto bene in questo albergo . personale molto disponibile, e servizio in generale buono , vicinissimo al centro , bella esperienza

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

There's weren't IHG standards at all. As a platinum member wasn't the treatment you expected. They didn't prepare the room for two people and etc

Read More
Read Less

Standard hotel

By

June 23, 2017

club

Standard hotel at the middle of Turin city nearby the main train station and very accessible to shops. Walkable to tourist spots and transportations.

Read More
Read Less