Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 206 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Servicio execelente

By

August 23, 2017

club

personal muy atento y recepcion muy agradable ante todo la amabilidad y atencion

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

August 23, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel, los empleados muy amables y todo muy limpio, bonito lugar.

Read More
Read Less

Buena Comida y Bonita alberca

By

August 15, 2017

club

Comoda habitacion, Buena alberca, excelente aire acondionado. Más cerca del centro de Tuxpan que de la playa. Tranquilidad.

Read More
Read Less

Gran diseño arquitectonico !

By

August 09, 2017

club

{disfrite mi estancia en el hotel pues cuenta con un gran diseño arquitectonico, fresco, contemporaneo y el diseño de iluminación que le acompaña es de lo mejor que he visto en los holiday inn's

Read More
Read Less

Personal del Hotel

By

August 08, 2017

club

El personal brinda una buena atención, con buena actitud y amabilidad.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

August 02, 2017

club

Habitaciones limpias, la gente amable y los desayunos buenos y variados.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

August 02, 2017

Bueno para familias, agradable, seguro y bien ubicado. Por favor hagan un esfuerzo en el mantenimiento el aire acondicionado no funcionaba y las regaderas lucen viejas.

Read More
Read Less

Una estancia muy aspestosa

By

August 02, 2017

club

Por favor revisen las cañerías!!! Huele espantoso el cuarto 335 incluso el olor me despertaba y no pude dormir durante mi estancia.

Es asqueroso estar en un cuarto así y si entendía el aire acondicionado el ruido era demasiado fuerte.

De verdad no recomendaría el hotel por nada del mundo.

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad y comodidad

By

July 31, 2017

club

En general fue una estancia placentera y agradable...

Read More
Read Less

estancia comoda

By

July 29, 2017

club

atención del personal, limpieza de las habitaciones y restaurant excelente

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda, a/c poco satisfactorio

By

July 27, 2017

club

Si bien la cama de mi habitación era en extremo cómoda, no pude disfrutar por completo mi estadía en el hotel debido a que el aire acondicionado no enfriaba la habitación sino que solo la refrescaba, de igual manera las cortinas no cubrian por completo la entrada de luz lo que impedía continuar con mi sueño aún de día, lo que en mi experiencia personal fue trágico porque en mis días de descanso procuro dormir el mayor tiempo posible en virtud de que por mis rutina normal es imposible lograrlo.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

July 25, 2017

club

Muy bien mi estancia .. volvería otra vez, con la familia y por supuesto que lo recomendaría a mis familiares

Read More
Read Less