Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 258 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excelente Hotel

By

June 25, 2017

club

Me hospedé en Tuxtla y realmente el servicio es excelente y las instalaciones mucho mejor.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion

By

June 22, 2017

club

Muy buena opción. Cuartos cómodos, limpios. Personal amable. Buena ubicación. Aunque hayan trabajos de remodelación de las calles

Read More
Read Less

un hotel extraordinario en todo su extension

By

June 22, 2017

club

en resumidas cuentas mi experiencia con Holiday inn en mexico y otras partes del mundo ha sido extraordinaria y me encanta la atencion y el trato amable en todos los hoteles de esta firma

Read More
Read Less

Buen precio cómodo y elegante

By

June 17, 2017

club

Tiene bonita alberca, habitación muy limpia, cama muy cómoda.

Read More
Read Less

comodidad y servicio Holiday Inn

By

June 15, 2017

La misma calidad en todo hotel Holiday Inn, en servicio y costo beneficio, siempre he encontrado un standad lo cual me da tranquilidad de no tener sorpresas.
Recomiendo ampliamente a Holiday Inn para viajes de Negocios, Negocios-Placer o Placer

Read More
Read Less

viaje tuxtla vzs

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

viaje de trabajo, no tuve tiempo de meterme a la alberca y tampoco revisar las instalaciones como el gimnasio

Read More
Read Less

Almohadas deliciosas y servicio excelente

By

May 31, 2017

club

En verdad, cuando vas de trabajo la comodidad del hotel te permite trabajar comodamente y descansar correctamente

Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia y confortable

By

May 30, 2017

club

Las instalaciones son excelentes solo el servicio de restaurante no ofrece calidad. Sí volvería solo los alimentos no los haría en el hotel. Está bien ubicado y tiene restaurantes y tiendas muy próximas.

Read More
Read Less

PENSANDO EN LOS PEQUES

By

May 30, 2017

club

QUE BIEN QUE PIENSEN EN PROGRAMAS PARA LOS NIÑOS ESO HIZO SENTIR ESPECIALES A MIS PEQUES.

Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia

By

May 29, 2017

club

Cama comoda, servicio bueno y excelente ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

Estabcia

By

May 26, 2017

Recomiendo el hotel, es limpio, cómodo, excelente atención, buena comida. Piscina y jardines impecables

Read More
Read Less

Sueño apasible, comodo y viaje rapido.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Para un viaje express no planeado con deseos de conocer una bella y emocionante ciudad con una estancia placentera y agradable, y poder tomar el mejor descanso en una franquicia reconocida despjes de hacer prueba en otros lugares, he encontrado mi mejor eleccion para futuras aventuras familiares y personales por placer o negocios, para poder lograr la mayor comodidad y descanso y de manera apasible despues de unexplendoroso dia de divercion y desgaste fisico, mis opciones se reducen a los hoteles de esta franquicia para mi descanso y placer familiar y personal con categoria de inmensidad.

Read More
Read Less