Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

good service

By

February 27, 2017

very good,good service.comfortable rooms ,good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean rooms

By

February 24, 2017

club

Clean hotel both rooms and common areas. Bathrooms were clean and breakfast area was well kept. Internet was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 21, 2017

Unbelievable service provided. I really enjoyed my time in Tyler, TX..

Read More
Read Less

Adequate accommodations

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was fairly clean and comfortable, food was good. Check-in staff was completely disinterested and did not expend an ounce of energy or apology for not being able to locate my reservation, even with email confirmation in hand. Good cleaning staff and food service personnel, extremely poor front desk staff with horrible attitudes.

Read More
Read Less

Tyler, who knew....great city

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great hotel, the manager Rebecca made sure all our needs were met, she did a great job with a full hotel. Tina took great care of us in what I would call a hospitality suite, holiday inn version. The house keepers were very efficient in and out of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Middle to Low Class Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

The beds were cozy and the room was fairly clean. There was no DVD player available in the room, the rooms had out of date lighting, and there is absolutely no complimentary breakfast if your staying for any length of time. Internet has no privacy being located in the entrance, and the business conference rooms are dark without adequate lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

February 17, 2017

club

This hotel is in the center of Tyler and near our destination. We had a room overlooking the swimming pool. I would have liked to be able to go out onto the balcony, but the doors were locked. Everything else, was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 17, 2017

club

I was greeted by a friendly and helpful staff and enjoyed a great breakfast buffet the next morning. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great value, great stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for my business trip and my wife was very comfortable at the hotel while I was away for business.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

February 13, 2017

club

I stay in hotels about 30-40 days per year. I have not stayed in a Holiday Inn in quite some time before this stay. I picked this one because of the value, but I was utterly dissatisfied. The service was great, check in took less than 60 seconds and my check out papers were slid under the door early in the morning. My problem was with the room. I had a very difficult time sleeping as I could hear everything in the hallway. I believe the door to the room was cut too short, and possibly a cheap door used. This made me very uncomfortable and unable to sleep. I will not be staying at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We value your opinions and were sorry to see that you did not get a good night sleep. Our hotel went through a total renovation a year ago and all new room doors were installed and I assure you that a quality door was purchased. I will check into the matter as most of our guests comment on how quiet our hotel is. Thank you for bringing this to my attention.
Read More
Read Less

efficient stay

By

February 12, 2017

excellent room
excellent price
excellent food
excellent location
excellent staff and services
quiet throughout hotel and premises
up to date facilities
excellent amenities
cleanliness of rooms, bathrooms, beds, floors,
excellent location-ease of access for attendees, speakers-air, car, bus, etc

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway Tyler TX. We appreciate and value your comments. I will pass them along to our staff as they love knowing we made a happy guest. Come back and see us soon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service in bar/grill.

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Definitely would stay here again. Spacious room. Plenty of places to just relax in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We value your comments and happy to see that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Please come back and see us on your next visit to Tyler
Read More
Read Less