Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 350 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Overall good experience

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Recently renovated, very comfortable and clean. My room on the inner courtyard was a little loud due to being right by the pool, but things quieted down after dark. Helpful staff. The breakfast was standard and a little pricey for what you get. The business center and internet gave me problems. Good central location in Tyler and easy parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review of the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway. We appreciate your comments and happy to see that you are enjoying our renovations. A new printer has been ordered for our Business Center. I hope that our staff was able to help you with the internet issues. Come back and see us soon
Read More
Read Less

BobMl

By

September 23, 2016

club

This is the best hotel to stay for people having medical needs at the Tyler Hospitals. No problem arranging handicapped accessible room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn S. Broadway. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you again and we hope you will visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

September 20, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Slept like a baby. Everything was clean and orderly. Breakfast was amazing!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of Holiday Inn S. Broadway. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. I will be sure to pass your comments to them. Thank you again and we hope you will visit soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 19, 2016

The stay was GREAT!! I would stay here again if the opportunity arrives...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comment regarding Holiday Inn-S. Broadway Tyler, Tx. We hope the opportunity does arrive and you are able to come back and see us!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 18, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel nearly every time I have been in Tyler for business. I have never had a bad experience, meal, or problem with the staff during these stays. This hotel is located within a decent distance to outside restaurants if you wish to frequent them but the breakfasts and dinner meals are well prepared and comparable in price.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of the Holiday Inn-Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We appreciate your comments and I will certainly pass them along to the staff members. We loved having you and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 16, 2016

The staff was great, in particular Rebecca and Jennifer, as well as all who worked the front desk. The Internet connection was not good, I had to take my computer downstairs four times, yours is the only hotel I have ever experienced any problems with.

I am trying to bring another convention to Tyler, and to your hotel, in August or early September, 2019.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of the Holiday Inn-Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX! We were so happy to have hosted your convention and very excited to see the appreciation you gave our staff. They are wonderful and always ready to serve our guests. I apologize about the internet and will have it looked at. Again Thank you, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Tyler, Tx.
Read More
Read Less

Good room and Good Wireless

By

September 13, 2016

No issues with the hotel, room was clean and quiet, and was exactly what I needed.

Only issue I had, and it's really not much is those new shower curtain rods that bow out into the room, hit the door so if you're on the john, the door is pretty much in your knees. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of the Holiday Inn-Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We value your opinions and will take a look at the shower curtain situation. Come back and see us soon....
Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I needed

By

September 12, 2016

I arrived in town without a reservation needing a room for the night unexpectedly. As usual, I was able to find an IHG property close to where I needed it and it was convenient to nearby attractions. Staff was courteous and everything was about what you would expect for the price. I would be happy with staying at this location any time I am passing through.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for the kind review of the Holiday Inn-Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We value your opinions and were happy to see that we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn S. Broadway-Tyler, TX

By

September 07, 2016

This hotel was okay but the staff were not accommodating at all. We needed a room as close to the elevator as possible and we got a room as far away from the elevator as you could get. There was no ice machine on any of the floors except the 6th floor. This is completely unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding the Holiday InnTyler So Broadway in Tyler TX I apologize that you were inconvenienced in any way during your stay with us. We were sold out for four nights and we tried very hard to accomodate all the requests to be close to the elevators and close to the lobby. Our ice machines are located on 1st floor, 3rd, 5th and 6th. I am very sorry that you were not given that information. Thank you again for your comments and I hope that you will give us another opportunity to right any wrongs done.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomodations for Conference

By

September 06, 2016

We stayed here for a conference and were very pleased with our room assignment on one of the secured floors. The room was spacious and clean. The furniture and floor coverings were in excellent condition. The bathroom was a little small, but moving the coffee maker to the main room allowed room on the sink vanity to accommodate our toiletries. Housekeeping services were very good. The staff at the desk was friendly and helpful. The parking lot was large and well lit. We recommend this hotel for a conference or individual stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments concerning your event at the Holiday Inn-Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We value our guests opinion of their stay and was very excited to have your Conference at our hotel. The staff enjoyed having you and hope to see you again soon....
Read More
Read Less

Always know what you're getting at the Holiday Inn

By

August 26, 2016

Always clean, rooms were renovated, very nice for a Holiday Inn, staff was great, friendly and professional service, good food in the restaurant...not 1 complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of the Holiday Inn-Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX We value our guest opinions and was happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. please come back and see us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway in Tyler Tx. We value your comments and happy to hear you enjoyed yourself while our guest We hope to see you soon
Read More
Read Less

A very nice place to stay

By

August 26, 2016

club

Stayed here in Tyler on a business trip.
Great staff and Comfortable room. Bed and pillows were very clean and comfortable. A very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Tyler So Broadway in Tyler TX. We value your comments and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us soon
Read More
Read Less