Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 451 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very nice hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very nice property with friendly staff. The hotel has easy access to train so getting to Munich for dinner and drinks was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 09, 2016

Our stay was very comfortable. The hotel is in a good geographical position for Munich if you have a car.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear silbermann, Thank you very much for taking time to give us a feedback on your stay. We are happy about it that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. We hope to welcome you soon again as a guest in our hotel. With kind regards, Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

sehr gutes Abendessen

By

August 07, 2016

club

äußerlich gut anzusehendes Hotel, leider etwas hellhörig. Lage günstig in einem Gewerbegebiet gelegen. Praktisch zur Weiterfahrt in den Süden.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Liebe Micky Mouse 10, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung über Ihren Aufenthalt zu verfassen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen bei uns so gefallen hat und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

July 29, 2016

We were a family of 4 adults and 2 children and we had booked 2 rooms. The rooms were in excellent condition and there was enough space in the room for all of us. The dual level rooms made it a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Ramki25, Thank you very much for taking time to give us a feedback on your stay. We are glad about it that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. Furthermore we are more than happy about it that you like our family rooms with the two levels. We hope to welcome you soon again as a guest in the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Super Service

By

July 27, 2016

Super Service, tolles freundliches Personal, nettes Hotel. Gute Lage auch für Ausflüge nach München, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Sehr geehrter MichaelW65, vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich extra dafür genommen haben! Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten und wir werden Ihr positives Feedback mit unserem Team teilen! Wir möchten uns auch für Ihre Treue bei der Teilnahme am IHG Bonusprogromm, sowie für ihre Bewertung mit 5 Sternen bedanken! Wir freuen uns, Sie bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sarah Kesselring Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel room was the most roomy one I have ever encountered. Upstairs and downstairs it was perfect for our needs. Centrally located!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Munich Visitor, Thank you so much for taking time to give us a feedback on your stay in our hotel. We are glad about it that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. As well we are happy that you like our Maisonette rooms and the central location of our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon again as a guest at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

This hotel was very nice - the front desk staff were extremely helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Millie211, Thank you for taking time to give a review to our hotel. We are glad about it, that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. Furthermore it is also nice to hear that you were happy with our staff at the reception desk. We hope to welcome you soon again as a guest in our hotel. With kind regards Julia Grabner Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Great family room

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

The two story family room was great. The kids did have to come down stairs through the parents room to use the bathroom, but there was plenty of privacy. We could watch our own TV shows while they slept upstairs.

The Train into the city center stops a little less than a 10 minute walk away and comes every 20-30 minutes on weekends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear TexasMole, Thank you that you take the time to give a feedback on your stay in our hotel. We are glad about it that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. It is also nice to hear, that you were happy about the quality and size of the rooms in the hotel . We hope to welcome you soon again as a guest in our hotel. With kind regards, Julia Grabner Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very friendly and helpful staff in the reception area.
Service at breakfast was perfect and selection of food excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear steendc, Thank you so much for taking time to give us a feedback on your stay. We are happy about it, that you felt so comfortable here and did enjoy your stay with us. It is also nice to hear, that you like our breakfast and the range of regional, organic and gluten free products there. As well we will give the positive and good feedback to our staff of the service and reception department. We can hopefully welcome you soon again as guest in our hotel Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Rude and incompetent

By

July 06, 2016

The reception staff was rude and incompetent.
The rest of the staff was very friendly.
The bathrooms need renovation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Nikos71, Thank you very much for taking your time to give us your feedback! Unfortunately the experience you have made in our hotel was not a positive one for you, which we like to excuse for. Please be sure we are very thankful for every feedback we get even if it is not so good for us. That is the only way to improve everyone's skills to give their best. We are deeply sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations and it is sad to know that we left a wrong impression to you. We will certainly share your comments with our reception staff and provide training where necessary to rise up to the guest expectations in future. We can assure you, that we feel very sorry for the experience you have made and we will take this opportunity and give our very best to avoid incidents like happened to you in the future. Our guest feedback is important to us to make our guests feel comfortable which we have also proved in the past. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Sher professioneller Service in guter Lage

By

July 04, 2016

Sehr guter Standard, sehr gute Hotelbar mit Biergarten und Speisen. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und geräumig.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Berndi, Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung nach Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns abzugeben. Es freut uns zu hören, dass es Ihnen sehr gut in unserem Haus gefallen hat und Sie sich wohlgefühlt haben. Ebenso ist es schön zu lesen, dass unsere geräumigen Zimmer, die Hotelbar und der Biergarten Sie angesprochen haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen Sie bald wieder als Gast im Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Marie Rabold Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less

Best in Munich area

By

June 27, 2016

Great place, close to S Baun, with very comfortable rooms. Price is average to lower than many in the area too. Internet is consistently slow and unreliable for some reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Chazzzzo, Thank you so much for your great review and the time you invested to let us know. We are more than happy, that you had a good stay with us. Also thank you for being such a loyal guest to us and the IHG and participating in our guest loyalty program and for your great rating with 5 stars, we really appreciate that!! We hope to welcome you again at the Holiday Inn München-Unterhaching. With kind regards, Sarah Kesselring Sales Trainee
Read More
Read Less