Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 538 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

top in allen Bereichen. Leider Frühstück kann ich nicht bewerten.

Read More
Read Less

Amplisimo cuarto, buena comida, magnifica relación calidad y precio.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Me hospedé durante el mes de febrero, el cuarto fue muy amplio, nos hospedamos cuatro personas con bastante comodidad.
El personal muy amable y la comida muy buena y a precios muy accesibles considerando que la ciudad es costosa.
Recomiendo llevar coche o estar dispuesto a caminar si vas a Munich pero excelente ubicación si vas a la Expo.

Read More
Read Less

Konferenz

By

February 18, 2017

club

Das Hotel bietet gute Möglichkeiten für Konferenzen mit gut ausgestatteten Räumen, die auch ausreichend Platz bieten. Der Service und das Catering waren hervorragend. Insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

クリーンな客室

By

February 18, 2017

club

室内設備は新しく、クリーンであった。
とても快適に過ごすことができた。
また、近くにショッピングセンターがあり、便利であった。

Read More
Read Less

Seminar

By

February 15, 2017

Alles soweit OK, im Seminarraum (Nebengebäude) war es zu kalt.
Sonst alles soweit OK.
Essen zu mittag nicht möglich, da es zu lange dauert.

Read More
Read Less

very nice place to be halfway the voyage from Netherlands to Austria

By

February 15, 2017

club

Prices during the weekend are as comfortable as the rooms.
Warm welcome awaited us at the reception desk and the bar.
The furnishing of the bar might be renovated and made more up to date
In the bathroom were green and brown spots, caused by its age.

Read More
Read Less

So macht Schulung Spaß :-)

By

February 14, 2017

club

Durch eine Seminar im Holiday Inn war ich 6 Tage Gast in diesem Hotel. Es war super, es hat an nichts gefehlt. V.a. die Qualität der Speisen war sehr gut!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ruhig, Sauber guter Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Sauberkeit und freundlichkeit des Personals. Das Hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb aber deswegen ist es auch ruhig

Read More
Read Less

Acesso a Internet

By

February 13, 2017

club

Acesso a Internet precisa ser aperfeiçoado. O acesso gratuito tem falhas, e o acesso em alta velocidade prometido não funcionou em meu quarto. Suponho tratar-se de algo relacionado ao "acess point" existente.
A forma de atribuição de senhas também pode ser aperfeiçoada.

Read More
Read Less

sehr guter Service

By

February 13, 2017

club

Overall Bewertung 9-10, Breakfast ausgezeichnet 10, angenehme Atmosphäre, sehr ruhig

Read More
Read Less

Personnel extrémement accueillant et chambre confortable

By

February 13, 2017

club

Bon hôtel pour un déplacement profressionnel. Situé à Unterhaching au sud de Munich, le temps de voyage jusqu'à la ville reste raisonnable grâce à la proximité (moins de 10min) à une station de S-bahn (RER) pour profiter également de la ville.

Le personnel à l'accueil est particulièrement attentionné.

Il y a également une variété de choix dans l'offre du restaurant de l'hôtel même si cela reste cher pour l'Allemagne.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlicher Aufenthalt

By

February 13, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn war in Ordnung. Essen und Trinken angemessen. Personal sehr freundlich. Qualität der Räume auch bis aufs Bad. Das war abgewohnt. Fliesen hatten Rissse. Wandheizkörper tropfte. Waschbecken sehr tief.

Read More
Read Less