Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 478 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Lots of moving

By

June 27, 2017

Stayed two nights and had three different rooms. First room fridge did not work, second room I had a guest (mouse in my room in the middle of the night!!), third room right down the hall from the mouse room (like that was going to help) so obviously I got no sleep!! But I was given 3,000 points for my inconvenience, REALLY?!?! Sad experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2017

The stay was a little bit pricey for the bathroom and clothes closet accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising to the corner suite with a separate sitting area

By

June 23, 2017

club

Surprising corner suite with a separate sitting area. Three of us were traveling together.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 6-16 6-18

By

June 22, 2017

The room was dirty, refrigerator or coffeemaker did not work. toilet overflowed and flooded room downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Good basic hotel!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Hotel is an average hotel which needs updating. Hotel room was clean and hotel attendants were accommodating to our baseball team.

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

June 20, 2017

Conference stay during Eagles Convention was there June 12 to 17

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 19, 2017

club

The hotels customer service was very nice. The cleaning staff and restaurant servers were great. My room had a damp smell to it and toilet seat was not attached. The bed was comfortable but my back was sore by weeks end.

Read More
Read Less

Not very good

By

June 17, 2017

club

I stay a lot at holiday Inn express when I travel. This one was bad. No breakfast. Nothing worked in room. No coffee maker. No shower that worked. No exhaust fan. Air conditioner blew on bed like jet back blast. This one was bad. 16 dollars off after complaint when the room should not have been rented. I will never go back there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with attached restaurant

By

June 16, 2017

Hotel was clean with nice large rooms. Staff was friendly and courteous. The attached restaurant was convenient for breakfast, which was a very good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Travel to Reunion

By

June 12, 2017

Very professional group that took care of us while we traveled to reunite with family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly, and the rooms was very clean. Overall great place. Very nice to have the restaurant attached to the hotel too, waiting staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A Nice Hotel

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

I was very impressed with this hotel. This property is older, but appears to have been remodeled recently and they did a good job. The staff is friendly, the room nice, and the bed comfortable. The common areas of the hotel are also warm and inviting. Most of the parking is in the rear of the hotel, but this is fine as the elevators are located toward the rear of the building, near the back door.

I ate both breakfast and dinner in the attached Bennigan's restaurant and both were good. The place was busy, so others must think the same thing.

This hotel also has a pool/whirlpool, workout room, and business center, but I did not use any of these amenities. All looked nice though.

I am often times apprehensive about staying at older Holiday Inn properties, due to the shoddy remodel jobs of some, but this hotel exceeded my expectations. I will certainly return.

Read More
Read Less