Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 651 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Disappointed

By

April 23, 2017

club

I couldn't have been more annoyed. After driving all day, I picked this hotel specifically because it had a restaurant on-site. I even called first, and the desk said "yes, it's open." When I checked in, they said the kitchen was closed because the cook "called in." I was starving, and had to get back in my car to find some place to eat. That totally ruined my stay - starving and tired. That's the only reason I stayed here!!!

I inquired, and the staff/front desk just shrugged their shoulders and said "sorry."

Read More
Read Less

This is my second visit and both were great

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice. Both stays were excellent. I enjoyed the bar and had a great steak in the restaurant. The room was comfortable and clean. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Nights Sleep

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was good with the exception of the staff at check-in. They were not very personable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel,

By

April 14, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and great staff. Nice to have a restaurant with great food! Chef is amazing and sees to all details for food allergies! Rooms are nice and very comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Drag show and Party

By

April 13, 2017

The night we checked in, there was a drag show in the conference room of the Holiday Inn. Me and my children could not fall asleep until 3AM because we were placed on the second floor, directly above the conference center room. The patrons of the drag show were playing loud music in the conference room, being way too loud in the parking lot drinking and screwing around (until 3 AM), setting off car alarms. The night was a mess. After getting only 3 hours of sleep, we decided to leave and finish our drive home.
I will never stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great food

By

April 13, 2017

club

Amazing stay, clean room, good staff, and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service

By

April 13, 2017

club

Check in was like dealing with teenagers and no housekeeping from Thursday, when we checked in to Sunday when we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Service

By

April 12, 2017

We checked in after being on the road for 18 hours. We were given our room key, which was a double Queen room (we had 5 people traveling) also requested a roll away. We got up to our room open the door to a dirty room that was never cleaned from the people who checked out that day. I went down to the desk and asked the maintenance man to get the front desk person. He was very helpful by going back and getting him but the front desk person made me stand out there until I asked the maintenance man to go back and get him after standing for 10 minutes. The front desk guy finally came out and gave us another room which once we moved all our stuff and 3 kids to.. to find it was only a single king bed. I went back down to inform him.. the front desk guy said he had to get a manager which he had to call and none of them would answer the phone. He acted like he could not make a decision with out their help. I then asked him if he had two roll aways.. he said let me check. They did so I told him we would take the king with two roll aways. Two kids could be not he roll aways and one would sleep with us. It was already 1:30 am at this point. He said i have to call a manager.. I told him no that is what your going to do because my kids are standing in a hallway and are tired. He then said yes and then said we would not be charged for the rooms. We finally settled into our room by 1:45am. The next morning we received a bill showing we were charged for the room so we went to the front desk.. They said that they had to charge it until the manager came in which was going be at 9am.. well we had to be on the road prior to 9am. The stated it would all be taken care off by the manager and reverse the charges..It is a week later and the manager never reversed the charges. I just called the hotel and the manager would not take my call.. they put me through to the voicemail. The customer service at this hotel is very poor. I would not recommend staying here. They do not put the customer first!

Read More
Read Less

Needed extra towels

By

April 12, 2017

club

A white male working the night desk was very polite and friendly and promptly found me some extra towels that my family needed. He was also nice to my kids.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed !

By

April 11, 2017

club

The hotel rooms were not ready for early check in as told ahead of time. We were there for my son's wedding.
The rehearsal dinner was set for 5 pm we had 19 people sitting in the lobby with NO rooms to get dressed and ready for rehearsal dinner. They finally released clean rooms at 4:45 pm to get dressed and drive to wedding venue in 15 minutes.Original check in for all guests is 3PM. They were way behind. Needless to say, WE WERE LATE Our room was not cleaned the next day, House keeping removed dirty towels only, DID NOT give us new clean ones, did not clean room. I had to ask for towels both nights. the TV remote never worked. Very frustrating experience and the hotel was under construction.
* One main reason rooms are not ready and clean for next guests is that check out is at 12 Noon, there is no way house keeping can clean all rooms for other guests in 3 hours, that needs to be addresses by management.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly managed

By

April 06, 2017

club

Outside of management, the rest of staff wa excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Usually use HI Express hotels.This was a new good experience. Hotel and friendly staff met or exceed our expectations. Clean rooms and comfortable. Thanks for making this an enjoyably and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less