Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 576 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lady at front desk was fantastic

By

January 16, 2017

Had to work overtime so I couldn't check in till 9:00PM with no reservations. I'm a Spire Elite member so the lady at the front desk did everything to make my stay be the best it could be. The hotel is lucky to have such a concerned employee. Everything was great. I definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Was pleased with the service, cleanliness, and comforts. Noise level in hallway is a nuisance.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly....all you want in a stay away from home. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 10, 2017

club

I wasn't familiar with Valdosta, and selected this property based on its location near I-75. What a great find! The property was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would absolutely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are so glad you found us! Thank you for choosing to spend the evening at our Valdosta Holiday Inn during your I-75 travels. It's nice to know you had a great stay, and we hope to welcome you back again the next time you pass our way. Safe travels, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Valdosta at it's best...not

By

January 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff is always great and welcoming. I just wish the the cleanliness of the room was as great as they are. I continue to express the same concern over the last year,, and it appears that the management team is not concerned with the problem.Which is really to bad, because this COULD be a great hotel if the concerns were addressed and their housekeeping team cared out the customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Although it is great to know you enjoy our team at the front desk, I am very sorry that our cleanliness standards have not been met or addressed from your prior feedback. We are very concerned, and I will do everything I can to identify and fix the issues you've noted. I do hope you allow us to serve you again, and we all thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the Price

By

January 08, 2017

Best place I stay for my work territory. I cover N.FL., S. GA, and a portion of AL. for work and the Holiday Inn in Valdosta is by far they best for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dixie, It is always a joy to welcome you back to our Holiday Inn, and we thank you for continuing to stay with us when you come to Valdosta! Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Value

By

January 06, 2017

club

We arrived and were treated like royalty and found the room and facility to be above expectations. Very reason and competitive rate for the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your great review about our Valdosta Holiday Inn! We are happy that you enjoyed our service, and thrilled that everything was above your expectations. Please come stay with us again anytime you're in our area! All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Avoid making customer service inquiries, they will not help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Mrs. Shustraya, I am very troubled by your comment and apologize deeply for our unwillingness to help you. We are very well known for providing great customer service, and I will determine what went wrong and how we can correct it immediately. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay. We had a room with a jetted tub. The room was large and well maintained. The bedding was fresh and the mattress slept well. We will stay at this hotel again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay at our Holiday Inn, and we hope your cruise goes great! Thank you for spending the evening with us, and we invite you to come back anytime you pass through Valdosta. Best regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

seeing my wife after 3 months

By

January 03, 2017

I came to town to surprise my wife. I had not seen her in 3months due to working in Texas and we are from GA. She had gone home to help her mom and my mom. So I planed a night at the hotel for me and her to get away from the kids. The room was perfect and the front staff helped in on the surprise. They even gave me advise on how to make it a better surprise. She came in to the room and found rose petals on the floor leading to the bed, which had roses and pedals on it. The hotel offered to set it up but I wanted to do it myself. She came in and when she past the corner wall of the room I was standing off to the left with a rose in hand. she was totally surprised to the point she cried. We enjoyed the stay beyond measure but for one thing. I paid in advance for breakfast in the room and was let down. Other than that this was a memory that will be remember.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
It was a thrill to help you surprise your wife, and we are honored that you chose our Valdosta Holiday Inn for the occasion! Thank you, as well, for your commitment to IHG as a Gold Elite member of our Rewards program. I am sorry that your morning breakfast was a let down, though, and I will work with our restaurant team to understand and fix what went wrong. Please come back and stay with us again! Our warmest regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ky-tom

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great overnight stay. Visited with the bar/lounge tender
and enjoyed the environment. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Room Clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Tom, Thank our for overnighting at our hotel! It was a joy to serve you, and we are glad you appreciated the environment of our lounge and attentiveness of our staff. Please come back to our Holiday Inn in Valdosta soon! Kind regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping

By

December 31, 2016

club

We were tired and really needed an easy meal and a quiet and comfortable bedroom to recharge for the rest of our drive and we found it at the Holiday Inn in Valdosta.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are thrilled to know you found the meal and rest you were looking for at our Holiday Inn! Thank you for stopping by to recharge, and we hope to serve you again the next time you pass through Valdosta. Hospitably, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less