Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 796 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    584
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

manager was very nice

By

October 15, 2017

club

management made you feel right at home.
They greeted me every time i entered and exited the
building

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 12, 2017

club

Good service, clean room, convenient location, nice amenities

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

October 11, 2017

club

Was not happy with my overall experience. The room was not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 08, 2017

club

The hotel is a great place for buisness, leasure or a stop over while traveling. Good food and drink and a good time wil be had by all !!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

October 08, 2017

club

The hotel is well placed from the Interstate. The room was spacious, clean, with comfy beds. I used the pool area which was clean, with good quality furniture. We used the bar area for food and drink and found the staff friendly, helpful and the food excellent, which also saves leaving the hotel to find external restaurant. The checkout was a simple process without hassle.

Read More
Read Less

Valdosta was great

By

October 07, 2017

club

Clean, good food and safe. Quite place to relax no problems with the staff or the property. Easy to find and the back deck area is beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

October 07, 2017

club

Staff was very nice, room was clean, food was good highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and attentive. Mattress was a little hard but not uncomfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfort sleep and good food

By

October 02, 2017

Enjoyed the area outside the pool.


Saturdays meals were very nice and good. Food was hot and tasty. Liked the variety for all meals.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 02, 2017

club

When we arrived we were given 2 free beverage vouchers and 2 free breakfast vouchers . We had a wonderful breakfast experience and amazing customer service! The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 01, 2017

club

Stayed in two competitors hotels driving from Florida to Illinois and hated both. Smelly, dirty and both had broken hot tubs and one had green water in the pool!

Stayed in two hotels driving from Illinois to Florida and the first one wasn't to bad, but the hot tub was broken.

The second hotel was the Holiday Inn Valdosta Conference Center. Everything was in working order, the pool deck and hot tub area was clean. The guest room was fresh smelling, clean and well appointed with great furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Bar Service Excellent

By

September 30, 2017

club

Was very tired due to hurricane evacuation. Wanted a hotel that had a place to relax and get a drink and a bite before retiring. Did not want to leave hotel to do so. Bartender was excellent and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less