Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    426
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

cleanliness

By

January 22, 2017

club

The bathroom had some wear and tear and needed a thorough cleaning and freshening of the paint

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms and restaurant in lobby. Some rooms on back side of hotel you can hear trains switching out cars at night. But overall great hotel

Read More
Read Less

great hotel, and staff

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Just plain friendly and clean and and great value. The jacuzzi suites are awesome and very moderately priced

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

January 19, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean even with remodeling going on. Good food in the restaurant. The rooms were very comfortable with a larger than usual refrigerator ( nice perk) beds very comfortable - great nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Lady at front desk was fantastic

By

January 16, 2017

Had to work overtime so I couldn't check in till 9:00PM with no reservations. I'm a Spire Elite member so the lady at the front desk did everything to make my stay be the best it could be. The hotel is lucky to have such a concerned employee. Everything was great. I definitely will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your comments about our hotel and front desk, and thank you for being a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards! We look forward to serving you again at our Holiday Inn the next time you come to Valdosta. All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean.

By

January 15, 2017

club

Was pleased with the service, cleanliness, and comforts. Noise level in hallway is a nuisance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
It is nice to know you were pleased with our service, cleanliness and comfort, but I am sorry for the hallway noise that disrupted your visit. We work hard to keep our hotel quiet and peaceful, and I will share your comments with our team to determine if we can do anything to further improve. Thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, friendly....all you want in a stay away from home. Would definitely recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Will, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn in Valdosta and for sharing your great recommendation! Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to serving you again soon! Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 10, 2017

club

I wasn't familiar with Valdosta, and selected this property based on its location near I-75. What a great find! The property was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would absolutely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are so glad you found us! Thank you for choosing to spend the evening at our Valdosta Holiday Inn during your I-75 travels. It's nice to know you had a great stay, and we hope to welcome you back again the next time you pass our way. Safe travels, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Valdosta at it's best...not

By

January 08, 2017

club

The front desk staff is always great and welcoming. I just wish the the cleanliness of the room was as great as they are. I continue to express the same concern over the last year,, and it appears that the management team is not concerned with the problem.Which is really to bad, because this COULD be a great hotel if the concerns were addressed and their housekeeping team cared out the customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Although it is great to know you enjoy our team at the front desk, I am very sorry that our cleanliness standards have not been met or addressed from your prior feedback. We are very concerned, and I will do everything I can to identify and fix the issues you've noted. I do hope you allow us to serve you again, and we all thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the Price

By

January 08, 2017

Best place I stay for my work territory. I cover N.FL., S. GA, and a portion of AL. for work and the Holiday Inn in Valdosta is by far they best for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dixie, It is always a joy to welcome you back to our Holiday Inn, and we thank you for continuing to stay with us when you come to Valdosta! Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Value

By

January 06, 2017

club

We arrived and were treated like royalty and found the room and facility to be above expectations. Very reason and competitive rate for the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your great review about our Valdosta Holiday Inn! We are happy that you enjoyed our service, and thrilled that everything was above your expectations. Please come stay with us again anytime you're in our area! All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Avoid making customer service inquiries, they will not help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Mrs. Shustraya, I am very troubled by your comment and apologize deeply for our unwillingness to help you. We are very well known for providing great customer service, and I will determine what went wrong and how we can correct it immediately. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less