Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 610 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Under repairs, but great stay.

By

February 25, 2017

club

Customer service was excellent. Lobby was under repair, I'm sure it will look great when finished. Beer list was short. Room and bathroom were great. Sound of trains outside was somewhat disruptive to sleep, but the main issue was the sound the elevator made every time the door closed. I reported it and the desk person contacted a maintenance person immediately. Assume it has been fixed since.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, excellent room with everything you need, internet work from the room, for business or pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

February 25, 2017

club

Best service on our trip. Very clean. Nice room. The staff was friendly, helpful and very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

February 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff was friendly and somewhat helpful. I arrived in Valdosta around midday so I called ahead to request an early check in, if a room was available. She assured me that it was no problem and okay, when I arrived at 2Pm she said that I could not check in until 3pm. The day of check out
I had a late afternoon flight and againI requested a late check out and was denied this request. Very upsetting and grieving the lost of a loved one.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Stopped here to visit with grandson a student at VSU while we were enroute to Tampa port for a cruise. Room was excellent and service was also excellent. We will stop here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and staff was friendly.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and staff was friendly except initial check-in staff member did not acknowledge IHG status I had to inquire. The heating and cooling system is loud and I could never adjust to comfortable temperature. But, the hotel is clean and other than initial contact all staff members were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

Quiet and clean. Rooms are comfortable and dark. Up to date styling

Read More
Read Less

3 days on the road

By

February 20, 2017

Driving to Florida from MN and needed to stop for the night. We just stopped in and they had a room available. The Valdosta Holiday Inn was the perfect stop for the night. Speedy check-in, wonderful staff, quiet room, comfortable bed, great room temperature. Staff took the time to recommended several restaurants close by and the one recommendation we tried was fantastic. Would definitely stop here again if visiting or passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Valdosta business trip

By

February 19, 2017

My colleagues stayed here for a business trip and stated that all of the staff were very friendly and the room was very clean. The wait staff and food was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Great room and pleasant atmosphere

By

February 17, 2017

club

We selected this hotel because we had stayed there before. It is easy to get to, has reasonable cost, and has a pleasant atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

February 16, 2017

club

Service was terrible in the restaurant. Over priced food 45 minutes to get an omelette. The severs where to busy talking and not doing the jobs to wait on people. I would have fired them all that morning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Valdosta.

By

February 16, 2017

club

Overall well kept hotel. Check in staff were moderately friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Free breakfast seems to be a standard with most hotels but not available here.

Read More
Read Less