Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 658 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

sad to say..

By

April 28, 2017

club

Will be using ihg on a much less frequent basis...

Read More
Read Less

Hoping for Better

By

April 28, 2017

I really like staying at this place. The lobby, restaurant and day areas were very nice. The room I was in on the 4th floor, you could still hear people out by the pool area very late at night, sometimes after 2 Am. On business trips, I have to be to work very early, so sleep disturbances are annoying. Coming back after work and the room not be restocked or cleaned is the worst feeling. Having to call for clean towels or coffee is just abnormal for the Holiday Inn I'm used too. Hoping things improve because I like the convenience of this place. After two stays so close together and the same thing happening both stays i'm beginning to wonder if it will change.

Read More
Read Less

Sandie Harris

By

April 27, 2017

club

Perfect location. Very clean. Front desk very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Service

By

April 27, 2017

club

This hotel has excellent customer service. Staff is always willing to work with guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

April 25, 2017

We were surprised that no continental or buffet breakfast were not offered and only 1 decaf coffee packet in the room.

Read More
Read Less

We absolutely love this Holiday Inn Hotel!

By

April 25, 2017

My wife and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and we stayed at the Valdosta Holiday Inn Hotel on our way to Florida. We loved our stay. Everything was perfect including our room, our meals and drinks (they gave us a free one when we checked in) and relaxing by the pool and spa. The hotel has undergone an extensive renovation since our last visit and everything is beautiful. High quality finishes and modern design. It's truly impressive. The staff remembered us and checked us in and out quickly. We enjoyed working out in the fitness center and my wife even washed some new clothes for our trip in the laundry facility there. You can tell that management and the employees really pay attention to the details and we could not have been happier with our stay. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Valdosta Stay

By

April 25, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years to attend school in Valdosta. I have never had any issues about cleanliness, or staff. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. It is the only place I feel comfortable staying at in Valdosta.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 23, 2017

club

I couldn't have been more annoyed. After driving all day, I picked this hotel specifically because it had a restaurant on-site. I even called first, and the desk said "yes, it's open." When I checked in, they said the kitchen was closed because the cook "called in." I was starving, and had to get back in my car to find some place to eat. That totally ruined my stay - starving and tired. That's the only reason I stayed here!!!

I inquired, and the staff/front desk just shrugged their shoulders and said "sorry."

Read More
Read Less

This is my second visit and both were great

By

April 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice. Both stays were excellent. I enjoyed the bar and had a great steak in the restaurant. The room was comfortable and clean. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Nights Sleep

By

April 21, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was good with the exception of the staff at check-in. They were not very personable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel,

By

April 14, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and great staff. Nice to have a restaurant with great food! Chef is amazing and sees to all details for food allergies! Rooms are nice and very comfy!

Read More
Read Less

Drag show and Party

By

April 13, 2017

The night we checked in, there was a drag show in the conference room of the Holiday Inn. Me and my children could not fall asleep until 3AM because we were placed on the second floor, directly above the conference center room. The patrons of the drag show were playing loud music in the conference room, being way too loud in the parking lot drinking and screwing around (until 3 AM), setting off car alarms. The night was a mess. After getting only 3 hours of sleep, we decided to leave and finish our drive home.
I will never stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less