Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 737 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    16

Very nice hotel

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Passing thru for business. Recommend!!! Clean and safe area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Great hotel and in good location for the Wild Adventures Park. Staff is excellent and very friendly. Rooms are always clean and bedding is very comfortable. I have stayed in this hotel multiple times and it keeps getting better every time I stay. Would recommend to families

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay.

By

July 20, 2017

What a great experience at this hotel. The check-in was easy and I was given a couple of free drink coupons for the bar. The lobby was clean as was all the common areas that I was in. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel!!

Read More
Read Less

Valdosta Conference Center

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in every way EXCEPT for the restaurant. Food was disappointing with regard to appearance, portion, taste...bar service via restaurant waitress was less than desirable. Our waitress seemed to be more interested in taking care of a group of her friends as opposed to providing excellent service to each and every patron.

We have stayed at this hotel many times; the restaurant has always flirted with being sub-par, but this visit was really disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was great. Bar tender may need some training on drinks, way to much alcohol on mixed drinks.

Read More
Read Less

So comfortable!

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This property was so clean and staff friendly. The bed was so comfortable that I ordered bedding from the website! It was more comfortable than the resort we had stayed in prior to checking in here! The staff went above and beyond to make our brief overbite stay a positive experience. I would definitely return when in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay, but restaurant should be avoided

By

July 15, 2017

Nice rooms and pool. Bar staff was great. Restaurant was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious and comfoprtable

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. It had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 12, 2017

club

The staff was awesome and made sure that our stay was pleasant. Room was clean. The location of the hotel was conveniently near Wild Adventure and other shopping and dining centers.

Read More
Read Less

Ery comfortable stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Great place. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Everyone in our party feels the same. Hotel was very clean and the pool was very well kept. I would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay - excellent service, very clean

By

July 11, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Valdosta was perfect for a quick stop over on the way home from Miami (post Cruise). Exceptionally clean and up to day. Front desk personnel were friendly and efficient with check-in and adding snacks quickly to our room bill, so that we could get settled in.

Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to ATL to visit grandkids

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Valdosta is a good half-way point from SW Florida. The staff is always welcoming and you can rely on a comfortable, clean room!

Read More
Read Less