Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 522 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel

By

August 10, 2016

As always...Holiday Inn exceeds my expectations!

Friendly satff and a great value keeps me coming back time and time again!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

By

August 02, 2016

The employees are very nice and attentive to your needs, I have stayed there for the last 7 years (appox 70-80 nights a year). I call it home away from home!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
It is always wonderful to welcome you back to our Holiday Inn when you come to Valdosta, and we thank you for continuing to make us your home away from home! We are honored to be a big part of your Spire Elite status in IHG Rewards, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no problems

By

July 29, 2016

club

great stay, for the location of events planned from 7/1 - 7/3 visit. Enjoyed time there with family and friends when at the hotel for the period scheduled. Decided to stay over 3 addition nights. Checked out on 7/6. This hotel was convenient to all shopping areas

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We are delighted that you had a great stay at our Holiday Inn, and we're thrilled you extended for three additional nights! Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Valdosta. We invite you to come back anytime! Hospitably, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very easy to find.
Customer service was wonderful.
Rooms were clean and everything was easy to find.
Hotel is close to nice restaurants and close to the area attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn while you were in Valdosta and for sharing your wonderful review! We are so pleased you had a great stay and that you appreciated our customer service, and we ask you to come back anytime you head our way. All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean room!

By

July 25, 2016

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are up to date and clean. Very comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Kaitlyn, We are happy to know you enjoyed the staff and rooms at our Holiday Inn in Valdosta! Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We invite you to come back again anytime you're in our area! Best regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good value for a HI

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

everything good, nothing more to say...... but now I have to enter at least 50 characters so apparently I need to say more........ this is the worst part of the whole experience. now they are MAKING me upload an image.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
It is nice to know that everything was good during your stay at our Holiday Inn, but I do apologize for the frustration you experienced completing our survey. Thank you for spending some time at our hotel, and thank you for being a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good food and nice lounge

By

July 20, 2016

I plan on staying again and would recommend the Valdosta Holiday Inn to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Flash, Thank you for staying at our Valdosta Holiday Inn and for sharing your great recommendation! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards, and we're already looking forward to welcoming you back. See you then! Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 17, 2016

club

We are local and our A/C went out. We made a reservation at the last minute and were greeted by James at the front desk. Very attentive to our needs and did his best to turn a bad situation into a relaxing evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We are very pleased to hear you had a great visit at our Holiday Inn, though we are sorry that it was due to A/C problems at your home. Thank you for choosing to stay with us while the issue was resolved and, even though you live in Valdosta, we hope to see you again soon. All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG Stay

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay with no complaints. Quality of all services was very good. The hotel is far better than the standard Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dick, It is great to know you had an excellent stay at our Holiday Inn in Valdosta, and we are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service.

By

July 14, 2016

club

The customer service /front desk were very enthusiastic, professional, personable, caring, respectful, and made us really feel important. When we arrive there we did not have an appointment but was taken care of as if we did. They were very friendly and what I like most was they were very conversational. They all had great smiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Muffy, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments! We are very happy to know our customer service was impressive, and we invite you to come back to our Holiday Inn anytime your travels bring you to Valdosta! Thank you again, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable. Great service. Awesome climate.

By

July 13, 2016

club

My youth group thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The staff was so courteous the moment we walked in the door and they embraced us every time we can in contact with any portion of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Pastor Marcellus, We are very pleased to know you and your youth group had a great stay at our Holiday Inn in Valdosta! Thank you for choosing us to host you during your trip to Wild Adventures, and we hope to serve you again. Warm regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

My children and I really enjoyed our stay the Lady at the front desk wasn't as friendly when we checked in but didn't let it get to me. all the other staff was excellent she might have just had a bad day but anyhow love the hotel love the layout of the inside of the rooms very comfortable and felt like at home. I would recommend this hotel and I will be back. Oh yeah the staff in the restaurant was superb love those ladies and the cook was on point I even tipped him as well!!! Awesome food great job what a way to top off my day

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
It is wonderful to know how much you enjoyed your time at our Valdosta Holiday Inn! Thank you for spending some time with us and for letting us know you felt like you were at home. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back! Our warmest regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less