Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 509 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice restaurant staff & cook

By

July 05, 2016

We stayed 2 nights here. Everything was nice and clean, except the sink in the room. The drain plug was on the counter & the bottom of the sink was disgusting. Other than that, the room appeared clean & comfy. We ate breakfast with, Lisa serving us both days. Monday there was a notable difference in the food. It was amazing Monday the 3rd. The restaurant staff was amazing. Overall we enjoyed the facility & would come back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for spending a few days with us! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our restaurant, and we're delighted to know you'll come back again. However, I am very sorry for the condition of your sink upon check-in. We hold ourselves to a very high standard, and I apologize for not presenting you with an immaculate room. Thank you again, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 30, 2016

There's not a lot in Valdosta so having a comfortable hotel with a pool, bar, and restaurant makes this really convenient when stopping by on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for letting us know you had a comfortable visit at our Holiday Inn! We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards, and we look forward to serving you again the next time you come to Valdosta. All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One and half star hotel

By

June 28, 2016

Room was clean but room fridge was not. It has left overs from someone and after cleaning when we added our food instead of cooling it froze the food. Bathroom sink was clogged up. After complaining only thing we heard was yes we will have maintenance look at it but no maintenance showed up.

Poor service at the bar. Bartender was out smoking. I waited 10 minutes and asked 2 waiters around about bartender. Finally she was back from smoke break to serve people.

Front check in hostess was polite and professional.

Will not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
I am very sorry to read your comments and know that your time at our hotel was anything but extraordinary. We work hard to provide great visits, and I will do everything I can to ensure we address the shortcomings you experienced during your stay. Thank you for spending an evening with us, and I do hope you allow us another opportunity to serve you. My apologies again, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was nice; friendly staff

By

June 28, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Valdosta Conference Center Holiday Inn. The staff was very friendly and the room/entire facility was nice. My only complaint is the curtains in the room did not block the light from the parking lot. Other than that, it is a very nice hotel with great people working there!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Krisien, It's great to know you enjoyed your stay at our Valdosta Holiday Inn! Thank you for stopping by, for sharing your nice comments about our team, and for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. Please come back anytime you're in our area. Warm regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

First time at this location. I usually stay up the street at the HIE. Enjoyed my stay and appreciate hotel staff retrieving a left behind item. Hotel staff was friendly and professional. I did not have a chance to use the restaurant/bar. Look forward to staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
River, Thank you for your loyalty as a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards, and thank you for giving our Holiday Inn in Valdosta a try! We are very pleased to know you had a great stay. Please come back anytime your travels bring you our way! Best regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 26, 2016

Everything was excellent with the exception of the noise from the AC unit

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Rick, Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn in Valdosta during your business trip, and thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards! It's great to know that everything was excellent, and I will make sure our maintenance team takes care of that noisy AC immediately. Thank you again! Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for roadtripping

By

June 25, 2016

Excellent people on staff, friendly bartender. The rooms are starting to show a bit of wear, but I'm assured that once their sister property opens next door, this one is getting renovated. That's fine by me.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Rambo. We are very happy to know you found our Holiday Inn to be the perfect stop during road trips! Thank you for spending the evening with us, and thank you for your commitment to IHG as a Spire Elite member of our Rewards Club! All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop before Florida

By

June 21, 2016

club

We stop at this hotel on our way to Florida. Rooms are great, staff is friendly and great location with plenty of nearby dining selections. I recommend staying here for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
It is always wonderful to see you again when you spend the evening at our Holiday Inn! We hope you have a great time in Florida, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you pass through Valdosta. Greetings to Mickey! Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

convenient, quiet, close to area restaurants and university, no breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Doody, We are glad to hear you had a quiet and convenient stay at our Holiday Inn, and we thank you for choosing to spend the evening with us! Please come see us again the next time your travels bring you to Valdosta. Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clerk saved the day...

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Fortunately, the clerk saved the day for supervisor and got us a king suite for less than originally booked, despite supervisor unwillingness to speak with us about why our king reservation turned in to a twin bed, and why he/she would suggest I was lying about what the IHG web site said we booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Gary, Although it is great to know our front desk team saved the day, I am sorry for the confusion around your reservation. I will review the circumstances of your stay and ensure we take every needed step to prevent any re-occurrence of similar situations going forward. Thank you for spending the evening with us! I do hope you allow us to serve you again. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2016

Highly recommended for conference or personal needs in the Valdosta Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed the great service at our Holiday Inn, and we thank you for your wonderful recommendation! Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels lead you to Valdosta! All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep

By

June 13, 2016

Hotel was easily located off I-75, it was neat, clean and staff were very friendly.

The only disappointment was on how slow their WIFI internet was.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Tony, Thank you for spending the night at our Holiday Inn in Valdosta, and thank you for being a Gold Elite member of IHG Rewards! We are in the process of upgrading our entire Wi-Fi architecture, but I am sorry that it was not done in time for you to enjoy the much faster connections we'll offer. Please come back and stay with us again! Hospitably, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less