Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 538 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

nice

By

September 28, 2016

club

nice room. comfortable beds. definitely will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and facilities

By

September 26, 2016

club

This is the second year at this hotel. The staff have been excellent in both their knowledge and friendliness. The rooms and event facilities have been excellent on both occasions. I would recommend this hotel, and hope our organization continues to use it. I think it easily has the best facilities and staff in Valdosta.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
It was a pleasure to welcome you back to our Holiday Inn in Valdosta, and we thank you for choosing to stay with us once more. We do hope to host you again next year, or any other time you come our way! Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with friendly staff

By

September 22, 2016

club

Friendly greeting, pretty lobby, comfortable room, plenty of parking, good value, I'd stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are thrilled to hear you would stay with us again, and we thank you for spending the evening at our Holiday Inn during your travels. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you pass through Valdosta! Safe travels, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big Room for the family

By

September 21, 2016

club

Great Stay at this hotel. Room for my extended family in the room Really spacious

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you and your extended family for staying at our Holiday Inn! It was a pleasure to serve you, and we are very pleased to hear you had a great visit. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

BEST EXPERIENCE YET AT A HOTEL

By

September 19, 2016

club

Well we went here for two knights because of Wild Adventures. We were instantly met by the two young ladies upfront. (Forgot their names)

Both were nice but the white lady with blonde hair was BEYOND SUPER PROFESSIONAL - - INFACT SHE DESERVES A RAISE!

I have never stayed at a hotel and been called and asked how do I like my room. ( I think the young black lady called us.)

The other young white girl was always happy to see us come

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Epic, It is wonderful to know you had your best hotel experience yet at our Valdosta Holiday Inn! Thank you so much for spending some of your vacation time with us while you were enjoying Wild Adventures. Please come back again anytime your travels bring you our way! Warm regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

non working a.c. thermostat/ran heater all nite

By

September 19, 2016

club

see previous statement at beginning of this survey for the problems encountered.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
I am very sorry that your AC was not working as you desired during your stay. We work very hard to make sure our guests sleep great, and I apologize deeply for not meeting that objective for you. If there is anything I can do that would allow us to serve you again, please contact me: (229) 244-1111. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

club

Had a great stay at the HICC in Valdosta. When I am enroute to the next town or just trying to get home from a long trip. I always try to stay at this location for business or leisure. thank you Kinsey and the staff at the HICC. You are the best!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay at our Holiday Inn! Thank you for always trying to stay with us during your travels through Valdosta. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you pass our way! All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and restful

By

September 04, 2016

platinumelite

A Very friendly staff and able to get rested every night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, and thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards! Please come back and stay at our Holiday Inn anytime your travel plans include Valdosta. Our very best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and wonderful shower in rooms with King bed

By

August 29, 2016

club

I like the rooms with the king size bed in them. These rooms come with a shower that is huge. It is a step in shower and you don't have to stand in a bath tube to shower. I find this shower setup being very relaxing. The pool area was clean and neat. The water was truly heated. Some I have been to where heated to just above freezing. I have stayed at this location several times when traveling alone I-75 and always plan a stop.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Cat, It is a delight to know you enjoyed your bed and shower, and we thank you for continuing to stop at our Holiday Inn when you pass through Valdosta. We look forward to serving you again soon! Best regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busnis Trip

By

August 28, 2016

I was passing through and it was very quick.

Overall good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
John, We enjoyed serving you during your quick stay at our Valdosta Holiday Inn, and we thank you for stopping by. Thank you, as well, for your loyalty as a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards. We hope to welcome you back soon for a bit of a longer visit! Warm regards, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff

By

August 19, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable room, staff friendly and helpful, the only negative was going down to dinner with my mother, restaurant opened at 5pm, no wait staff until 6, bartender took our order, although friendly and attentive, had customers to tend to in bar area. Disappointed in food, Mom had Teriyaki Chicken and it was drowning in teriyaki or soy sauce, couldn't even see the rice. My Veggie penne pasta was saturated in oil, about an inch deep. The meal was the only downside, the rest of the hotel experience was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Although it is nice to know you had a great experience at our hotel, I am very sorry that we did not do better serving you in our restaurant. I will share your comments with our food service team and ensure we take all needed actions to improve. Thank you for staying with us and, again, my deepest apologies. Sincerely, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food and Sleep.....Perfect

By

August 19, 2016

Had food and a beer and went to sleep. Just like home...nice. Burp....zzzzzzzzzz perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Timmy, It is good to know you felt at home at our hotel during your most recent spy mission. Thank you for choosing to hide out at our Holiday Inn and for being a Spire Elite member of IHG Rewards! Please come back again anytime your travels bring you to Valdosta. All the best, Melissa Simmons General Manager
Read More
Read Less