Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 958 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

great stay

By

October 16, 2017

club

overall location and hotel was excellent.
rooms and hotel very clean and safe.
perfect location for visiting Vancouver BC

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 13, 2017

club

This property is close to the Canada Line from Vancouver Airport YVR, easy to access downtown Vancouver. Car rental just up the street, easy to connect to route 99 to Whistler Mountain and Squamish. Hotel clean, staff are friendly and always ready to assist with any questions you have. Overall my stay was great. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver Broadway location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Front desk revised the reservation done through the international reservations to make available a rate that had initially been stated as not available. Recommend reserving directly with hotel of choice.

Very comfortable, quiet stay, good parking, and parking is available to 6 pm on the day you checkout, which would allow some local shopping, etc if necessary before leaving.

Overall The Holiday Inn is a good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I have stayed multiple times at the hotel the front desk even remembers or Licence plate number of our vehicle. Room service is always top notch and the bar makes a great Caesar. Parking is reasonable at $22 for Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 10, 2017

club

The beds are so comfortable that I get a great sleep every stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great gym.

By

October 04, 2017

club

The gym was great. The beds were comfy, the rooms were very clean. The parking was accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

September 24, 2017

club

Very attentive and friendly staff and comfortable hotel, with swimming pool. Good choice for breakfast, (recommend the huge blueberry pancakes) and very good restaurant (recommend the lobster ravioli). Just needed a mirror in the room to save dashing to the bathroom when drying hair etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Service was excellent., before and after our stay. Room was comfortable. Loved the Dynasty Seafood next door and the noodle place across the street.
Lots of restaurants and shopping in this area and extremely convenient to the hospital. We had a high floor with a beautiful city/water view. I think it was 1405. The room next door had a balcony, which probably would have even been better. We walked to Granville Island, which was lovely.
This hotel is not downtown or harborside.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and great staff

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great stay. Staff were kind and helpful. There was no long lineups at check in and everything went smoothly. Great location to buses ans sky train. Short walk to the waterm my room was very clean and comfortable. It was very quiet. Great sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet - can relax or work

By

September 15, 2017

The room was clean and quiet was able to do work and then relax at my leisure. Knew there were facilities available had I had time to use and will most probably use them in the future

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver Hotel

By

September 14, 2017

Very nice and terrific service. Would recommend to friends and stay here again when in Vancouver. Also, very convenient to subway for easy getting around the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Very good location and great staff

By

September 13, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good. Only negative comment was air conditioning unit is noisy.

Read More
Read Less