Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 805 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable room and great service

By

February 20, 2017

I was there for medical reasons and the staff wa very accomidating and helpfull. The rooms were very comfortable and clean every thing I needed was in walking distance. I would most defiantly stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel was very quiet on the 10th-15th floor for being in the location it is. The staff were all friendly. The building was very secure. When we had a problem with our TV, we reported it to the frontdesk and they responded within 5 minutes and had us moved to another room with a working TV within 15minutes. There was no jacuzzi, which would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service.

By

February 19, 2017

club

Great location, great staff, wonderful room. The beds were comfortable and love the assorted pillows to choose from. Another great stay at a Holiday Inn,

Read More
Read Less

Best Value fro Money!

By

February 16, 2017

club

We had an excellent stay - nice professional friendly staff. Excellent, excellent location!

Read More
Read Less

Location is excellent

By

February 16, 2017

club

Highlight was the server in the lounge..she was very good at her job. The dish she recommended (mini ribs) was not even on the menu, but were the best we have ever had!! Nachos were also excellent

Read More
Read Less

very accommadating

By

February 16, 2017

club

I asked for early check in and late check out . Both of those requests were granted with no extra charges.
Overall the hotel was great In town for a family wedding
so didnt spend to much time there. But when I was there it was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Very clean hotel, nice breakfast brunch, clean room, comfortable bed, nice view, friendly staff, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 15, 2017

club

I absolutely loved this hotel! The staff were friendly and helpful, and the amenities were awesome. I plan to use this hotel every time I come to the Vancouver area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Bed uncomfortable rest of the stay was good. Clean rooms. Good restaurant. Staff friendly. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Valley Agent, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comment on our friendly staff and good location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

February 13, 2017

As usual, consistently good places to stay these Holiday Inn locations. A bit pricier at this one, maybe to be expected in the heart of Vancouver. Parking is expensive and so was the breakfast buffet. Still a worthwhile place to hang your hat!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear guest, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while in Vancouver BC for business or holiday

By

February 12, 2017

Great location. Close to public transportation. Clean, comfortable room, very welcoming staff. Restaurant conveniently located in the hotel. Well priced menu and great service. Easy walk to shops, restaurants, in a safe area. View of the mountains depending on your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear lynnmc, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for taking your time providing us with valuable feedback on your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

February 12, 2017

Was a quiet room and all the staff here were friendly and helpful. From the front desk to the cleaning crew and others I found that everyone made an effort to say hello.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear kk223, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our friendly and helpful staff. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less