Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 907 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

great value and great staff

By

July 23, 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel for business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I booked, unable to use points

By

July 23, 2017

club

I was strongly encouraged to become a points member as I was visiting the hotel often. I was told the points could be used for further stays. As I was there because of a family tragedy that had me at Vancouver General Hospital and would be returning for several stays I agreed. When I tried to book for my July visit I was told that due to the time of year I would not be able to use my points. I was very disappointed but booked because I am familiar with the hotel and I like it. I booked a room with a view, two beds, a sofa/love seat, and a balcony. What I got was a very small room with a view and balcony. The room had two beds but no love seat. The only other seating was a chair outside the bathroom door and a desk chair that could hardly move out due to its proximaty to the bed

Read More
Read Less

Great location, good price

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great location on Broadway close to restaurants. Easy parking in the parkade for a 22.00 fee. Clean older rooms, but no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Vancouver

By

July 23, 2017

club

Hotel was above average. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom a little small.

TV is 32", which is pretty small compared to other places I have stayed. Channel selection really not that good.
Window exteriors should be cleaned so that you can get a better view of the bay area.
Staff was friendly. Dining staff was great.
My biggest complaint is the $22 a day parking as a guest. It's not like it's close to the airport or that they offer a shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, Great staff

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed there twice now. It had been eight months since my last steady and everyone remembered me and took care of me like family. I couldn't be more comfortable at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

very clean, comfortable room. Great location

By

July 20, 2017

club

This hotel worked well for our visit. Close to sky train for travel into the city and back to ferries. We also walked to Granville island from the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Medical

By

July 16, 2017

Was a great stay. Friendly staff. And the medical rate was so appreciated you will never know how much I don't have the words. We came for st cell treatment and everything happened so fast with the treatment and airfare and hotel that we literally needed every penny. So much so that friends and family Helt a fundraiser
Thank you again

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 16, 2017

club

We consider the Holiday Inn Vancouver Centre as our home away from home. It is conveniently located and a short walk from our family and anything that we need. The corner rooms offer a great view of the city and plenty of light. They are quiet and comfortable too. Excellent quality, staff and service. The staff at the restaurant and lounge are tops.

Read More
Read Less

硬件陈旧,服务一般

By

July 16, 2017

这次因为会议缘故就近住这家HolidayInn一共7晚,之前玫怎么住过HolidayInn但是大概知道应该是一个什么水准,毕竟不是洲际或者皇冠,所以事前也没有太多心理预期。但是入住以后还是觉得不太理想。客房卫生说实话真心不好。虽然从Save the World的角度7个晚上只要求换过一次床上用品,但是你不换的时候至少应该把床给整理干净,而不是仍然看得到头发啥的。卫生间也是如此,地板上和浴缸里仍有毛发。房间硬件毕竟陈旧,隔音效果不是很好,隔壁客人晚上看电视聊天都能听得很清楚。

由于飞机的关系1点左右到的酒店,前台告知房满仍在打扫而不能入住。于是硬生生等到了3点,不过仍然没有人告诉我房间是否能够入住。3点10分我实在忍不住过去问了前台,说终于好了。进了房间发现面积不大,实在无法理解为啥需要打扫两个多小时(又不是洲际的行政套房)。入住时候前台并没有显性识别出至悦的会员身份,也没有给予应有的问候和礼物。欢迎酒券是要求了以后才给的,并且只给了一张。早餐中一个华人服务员的态度很冷漠,全程没有任何微笑和问候,倒是几个非华人服务员的态度比较亲切。

总体而言,并不是很愉快的入住体验,酒店的性价比也不好。

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn vancouver

By

July 14, 2017

club

The room too small for 5 people. We were promised two queen and got 2 double. My husband ended up sleeping on the floor the entire week we stayed! bad service at the restaurant. waited too long to get water we had to get up and get it ourselves. They also told us when we made the reservation that breakfast was free. apparently it was but only for the adults. we had o pay for the kids. will not recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel, well located!

By

July 08, 2017

club

Our family has no major complaints about this hotel. Everything was clean, customer service was friendly, I simply wish the parking fee was incorporated into the price instead of being a surprise fee.

Had a great view from the 11th floor for some photos.

Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome by the staff and amazing room

By

July 07, 2017

club

Warm welcome by the staff and amazing room!
The rooms are modern! Only thing is that the internet shluld be high-speed, over 5mb/sec!

Read More
Read Less