Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 837 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Hotel stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Was good but across from the elevator and was noisy. The mattress was a bit soft but otherwise the room was clean and the staff were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

March 28, 2017

club

I was really pleased when the staff accepted to keep my luggage securely for some extra hours after I had checked out and this was a huge relief for me and an exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great customer service.clean rooms.good food in restaurant .a little out of the way. Would stay again if we didn't mind being out of downtown . Good prices.

Read More
Read Less

Shelter from the rain

By

March 23, 2017

Good central location and close to amenities, which was all the more important given the cold wet weather during our stay.
Helpful staff and excellent complimentary WiFi.
Two blocks from the Canada Line subway stop at Broadway/City Hall made trips into the city centre easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice room.

By

March 18, 2017

club

This is our third visit tot this Holiday Inn. The corner room is spacious, relatively quiet for being in a large city, and conveniently located to parks, restaurants, cultural activities and my family. We'll be back again to our home in Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

I thought the hotel was excellent.
Very centrally located.
Quiet even though it was on a busy street.
The room was very clean and well appointed. Restaurant was excellent with very friendly staff. In fact, all the staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful.
Parking was convenient.
Liked the gym facility and next time I will bring a bathing suit and use the pool, which looked very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep, great location

By

March 15, 2017

club

This is a great place to stay in central Vancouver near public transit. We were able to walk to the Canada Line and from there go to all over the city. The room was well appointed and quiet. I would stay here again if I needed to be in Vancouver.

Read More
Read Less

A nice

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, this hotel is pretty good. Though maybe they need to upgrade the exterior looks; the interior

Read More
Read Less

Our Vancouver Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

We always stay at the Holiday Inn at West Broadway because we are always treated well and feel comfortable. The staff are always ready and willing to help us as I have a disability. The hotel restaurant is excellent with one ecxeptional waitress named Sandy, who makes me feel special and my husband also. She is a wonderful credit to the staff as is Paul, who has always brought us room service every time we stay.
We get extra blankets as we are always cold and staff makes the effort quickly.
The only complaint could be the coffee, which is never enough as my husband is a poor sleeper and drinks a lot of coffee.
My husband can't understand why the bathroom is so cold either and that there is just one pair of shower slippers in the bathroom. We had to rush to pack for this last trip in,so slippers were missed in packing.
By far, the hotel is close to all sour needs both medical and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot in the Heart of A Vancouver

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this place for a two night trip with meetings about 20 minutes away. Great location and a very high level service, the highest end Holiday Inn I've stayed at in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable room, comfortable beds, very clean

By

March 13, 2017

Front desk staff were very accomodating and helpful. We will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms

By

March 10, 2017

club

Central location. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less