Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 851 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    591
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    5

Convenient location

By

April 23, 2017

club

Clean roon. quiet considering location. Didn't appreciate extra charge for third guest.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pretty nice place

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

One suggestion. It is hard to figure out how to go to hotel from parking lot. You need to put more signs there.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

April 12, 2017

Great location ,poor weather,slightly noisy with ambulances wailing many times

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean room

By

April 11, 2017

Enjoyed the atmosphere! The staff were very friendly and compassionate to my needs! I am a 19 year old in Vancouver for my first time and the staff there made me feel welcomed and safe!

Read More
Read Less

711 W Broadway

By

April 11, 2017

club

I been coming here for years. Consistently excellent.

Read More
Read Less

convienent

By

April 10, 2017

Was very easy to get to and enjoyed our stay. Very spacious rooms and the staff, everywhere were very friendly and lost of smiles.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great location. Lots of restaurants close by and only a few kms to downtown. Easy driveability.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 08, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful front and cleaning staff. Clean rooms, nice swimming pool and great fitness facility. It is a great location with shopping and restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel Close to Hospitals...

By

April 06, 2017

club

Great hotel, very clean however beds could be a little comfier for the price, and we requested to not be by the elevator as we were last time and we were given the room right behind the elevator... Also they need a hot tub in the pool area! Staff is very friendly and helpful. Also close to many restaurants and ammenities!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 04, 2017

We were close to the area we needed to be for medical appointment. The beds were comfortable and lots of pillows. The staff were very friendly and check-in and check-out was quick. Although we did not eat in the lounge, we did enjoy a relaxing drink at the bar. The lounge staff were friendly and made us feel welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

April 02, 2017

club

Overnight stay to visit a friend in palliative care at VGH. Eventhough we were given the discounted medical rate, I feel it was too expensive for the room we got. Bed was ok, room was noisy and no view, really nothing special at all. Then you have to pay additional $22 to park!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great rooms

By

March 31, 2017

club

Nice place.
Friendly staff and nicely updated and clean rooms.
Love the location for the skytrain and nearby shopping and eating.

Read More
Read Less