Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 675 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great suite

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

excellent service by front desk
great property very quiet at night comfortable beds and pillows. Room service was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn on Broadway is a comfortable and well-located hotel. Close to Canada Line and on a major bus route. Staff service is superior to many other similar hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Broadway in Vancouver

By

July 03, 2016

club

I always enjoy staying in Holiday Inn hotels due to quality and service of this chain of hotels but I was kind of disappointing with quality of towels (coarse) and location of bathroom switch which was beside front door of room for some strange reason.
I might be wrong but there was no breakfast service at hotel. There were restaurants close to hotel to have breakfast but its nice option to be able to have breakfast buffet like many other locations.
For price paid per night I was expecting more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear guelphguy1965, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will certainly pass on your concerns to our housekeeping manager. I am sorry for the inconvenience. As for breakfast, we do have a full-sized restaurant and lounge inside the hotel, which opens at 6:30am for breakfast if you rate has breakfast included. Guests are also able to pay for the breakfast buffet or item from the menu separately from the room rate. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean.

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was very clean and updated. The food in the restaurant was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear guest, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

My June Stay at HI Vancouver Centre

By

June 27, 2016

club

I have stay at this location for 20 years, first twice per year then now three times per year. My son lives in Vancouver and though he has moved around the city, i have continued to keep the the HI Vancouver Centre because I am used to the neighbourhood, transit and shops. It has become my neighbourhood in Vancouver each time I visit. When away alone it's nice to have a familiar place and area to stay in. It makes it less lonely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear sherlock44, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us again. As always, it was our pleasure having you here. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can do to make your stay even more enjoyable. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

June 23, 2016

club

The more often I stay at this hotel the more I like it. Close to shopping and good restaurants, and close enough for a short cab ride to events at Rogers Arena or BC Place, while having lower rack rates than the downtown hotels north of False Creek.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Grizzly 54, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for your comments on our convenient location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff I have ever encountered in my many travels

By

June 21, 2016

club

This was the best Staff I have ever encountered in any hotel room stay. I have traveled the worlds with my family and the staff at this Hotel were incredible. They were knowledgeable about the entire city, took their time to help guide you around the city. They even had gave me the perfect hotel room based on my IHG Profile which states I like the Highest Floor Possible and Away from the Elevators. T his means they actually read exactly what my room preference was and gave me the 16th Floor. My View of the entire city of Vancouver was beyond belief. The cleaning Staff was incredible as well and very helpful and will accommodate to whatever time you want your room cleaned. The Indoor Pool has a wonderful view outside located on the 5th floor. This Hotel Stay was one of the best hotel stays in my life. Thank you for having such a wonderful Front Desk

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Shiv24, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for staying with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to make your stay as comfortable as possible. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

allowed late checkout

By

June 20, 2016

club

out flight was late at 8pm and the allowed a late check-out the help us out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear north of 60, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A terrific stay

By

June 18, 2016

The staff was friendly ... the service was great ... and the location is a central one in Vancouver. As a Premier Elite member, received an upgrade to a corner room with a balcony and great view of city. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay here and will gladly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear ColoradoRich, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our friendly staff and central location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

G reat Stay Will Do it Again

By

June 16, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, quiet room.
Choice of pillows - - soft or firm.
Great service. Good value.
Courteous, helpful staff.
Definitely repeatable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Retyred Teechr, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly reception and comfortable stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

A clean and comfortable place to stay in Vancouver, close to public transit (into the city, out to the airport).

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Bobtee, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Rates

By

June 15, 2016

club

Was not told that a medical rate was available. As a result, I paid full rates for two nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear puffdaddy123, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. I am sorry hear you were not quoted medical rate. Discounted rates are based on availability and may not always be open. I am sorry for the confusion. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less