Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 693 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

693reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Pleasant stay

By

August 09, 2016

My friend and I got off the cruise ship in Vancouver and stayed 2 nights at this hotel in late July.
It is a easy walk from the Sky Train station, but I wouldn't recommend it if you have luggage.
The room was very spacious and comfortable. Our room even has a balcony.
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, with the exception of one Asian girl who speaks as fast as a bullet with a slight accent,
Anna from Austria (front desk), in particular, went out of her way to help me return the compass cards. We were extremely grateful. I applaud her professionalism and superb customer service!
They were also able to get a quote and reserve taxi for our trip to the train station. This way we knew exactly what to expect.
If I have to come up with some suggestions, I would say that it would be nice if they place two bottles of water (free) for each room everyday. I was offered 500 bonus welcome points or a bag of goodies (1 bottle of water and trail mix). I forfeited the points and instead got the water only. From past experience at IHG, I know the trail mix wasn't high quality. Bottles of water were always provided free of charge almost everywhere I stay in the States (not IHG).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet room

By

August 08, 2016

Great view from 11th floor, quiet room and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

August 08, 2016

不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。不错,服务良好。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
尊敬的 yghsh2016, 感谢您入住温哥华西百老汇街假日酒店。 如果日后在住房上有任何需要,请务必与我们联系。 谢谢 Danny 酒店客服经理
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel!

By

August 06, 2016

club

My husband and I were in Vancouver recently and we stayed at the Holiday Inn on Broadway. The staff was attentive and helpful and prompt in taking care of us. The room was clean and the temperature was perfect----we even had a beautiful view! The only thing I would change or suggest is that many hotels offer free breakfast for hotel guests---- that would be a nice perk!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear MTLB, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for your comments on our help staff and beautiful view. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

August 05, 2016

club

We had an amazing view of the fireworks from our hotel balcony. Didn't have to be in the crowds. Thanks for booking us the perfect room for our purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Marie tw, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear you were able to enjoy the fireworks from the balcony. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,服务一流

By

August 05, 2016

房内可眺望西海岸,城市夜景看得清楚,早餐也不错,喜欢这里交通便利,从机场过来搭乘地铁,或bus可以任意前往各区域

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
尊敬的 GLaDOS, 感谢您入住温哥华西百老汇街假日酒店。 如果日后在住房上有任何需要,请务必于我们联系。 谢谢。 Danny 酒店客服经理
Read More
Read Less

Very stressful time ut the staff were great

By

August 02, 2016

club

We were staying at this hotel because my dad needed to have surgery at VGH. The staff were kind, helpful, understanding, friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and comfortable and under better circumstances, we would have slept great. The restaurant however, was just ok, somethings on the dinner menu were good but others were really not. The breakfast was good and enjoyable and the staff were really helpful and friendly. Overall, it was a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear debbiedee13, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for taking your time providing us with valuable feedback on your recent stay. And thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We are glad we were able to make your stay as enjoyable as possible during this stressful time. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL HOTEL

By

August 01, 2016

club

Excellent hotel. The next time in Vancouver I will be staying there again.
I have no problem recommending you to others.

Satisfied Customer

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear mnxp, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 28, 2016

club

From check-in to check-out the staff were very helpful.
Helpful in suggesting transportation and sights to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear crocus46, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, spacious room

By

July 22, 2016

club

This hotel is at an excellent location, 2 blocks to skytrain, close to downtown, right at city center. Nearby lots of restaurant choices. The room is spacious and clearn, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Spa lady, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our excellent location and friendly staff. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

July 21, 2016

club

The room and bathroom are very clean, clean towels too. Very comfortable pillow and mattress.

It's a perfect place with reasonable price in downtown Vancouver. It will be more than perfect only if the bathroom can be a little larger.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Emma108, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean, comfortable room.

By

July 21, 2016

club

A very nice, clean, comfortable room. Complimentary coffee and a fridge were available. Great view to the west. Good location for our purposes. Cabs readily available, and front desk staff were helpful in getting van cabs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear guitarpicker28, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our great view and helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less