Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 887 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    6

Another good experience!

By

June 24, 2017

club

HI VanC (Broadway) continues to offer a consistent and positive experience. Staff are fiendly and breakfast is fresh. The hotel is situated close to transit if you choose to leave the vehicle at home. Granville market is a pleasant walk via the foot bridge at 7th and Laurel.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

June 23, 2017

Clean and comfy and quiet! I always stay with Hoiday Inn when I travel and am not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what i needed !

By

June 21, 2017

Great view, great front desk staff, great breakfast and restaurant staff...very friendly housekeeping. Convenient location...looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location! Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2017

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location was absolutely awesome. It was close enough to the train station that we didn't have to use cabs which saved us a ton of money. Plus there's so much to see just walking around the area. I had my first visit to Whole Foods which is close to the hotel, which was a lot of fun. Tons and tons of restaurants within walking distance. And the breakfast in the hotel restaurant was absolutely wonderful. Very filling!

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver

By

June 16, 2017

club

it's a great hotel for staff nd location. it would be great if coffee were available in the lobby in the morning and an upgrade to the beds is needed. they are far too soft.
my family had a great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous restaurant and front desk service

By

June 15, 2017

The staff at this hotel should be training all hotels and are a benchmark for personalized and thoughtful proactive service!
The restaurant provides the most personalized service I have ever experienced in any hotel.
They make being away from home and family much easier. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

raining in Vancouver

By

June 12, 2017

club

I was loaned an umbrella which made my day. The housekeeping crew were always so pleasant and happy in the mornings when I saw them.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant and comfortable stay.

By

June 11, 2017

club

From its friendly, welcoming and professional staff to decor and comfort of the room, along with its location, this is an excellent choice for the business or vacationing traveller.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Vancouver Visit

By

June 10, 2017

We were recognized as Spire elite customers and upgraded to a beautiful room on the 16th floor! The hotel was very clean and modern. The staff was particularly helpful and welcoming.The location was perfect for all our needs...food and transport nearby. We enjoyed many relaxing hours at the pool / gym area. We would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Room was hot and did not match what I reserved

By

June 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times, and have recommended it to family previously, however, this time was a disappointment

I booked 2 rooms with two beds in each, we were given 2 rooms with 1 bed in each, and we had 2 people staying in each room. This was handled as we are all adults, however, it had the potential of being very uncomfortable.

The room was very warm, the a/c said it was set at 60, however, it kept turning off without cooling the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good location in Vancouver

By

June 03, 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located in Vancouver. Sadly It is dated and doesn't give value for money. Room prices are expensive and furniture and washroom are way too old. The hotel needs renovation to give it a modern spacious feel and greater comfort.

Read More
Read Less

VERY comfortable!

By

June 01, 2017

We had a very comfortable room with a beautiful view from the 12th floor. However, our room was near the elevator and it was loud at times with rowdy people getting off and on the elevator in the middle of the night. Otherwise, for tired and weary travelers it was comfortable, cool, dark with the curtains pulled, and we enjoyed looking at the views as we sat watching the sea gulls sitting on the edge of our window.

Read More
Read Less