Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 773 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    5

Resturant

By

January 16, 2017

Awesome food great service wonderful staff only place we laughed the whole time no hassles was great

Read More
Read Less

Christmas party at the holiday inn

By

January 13, 2017

club

I was at the holiday Inn for a staff christmas party, the room was immaculate when I checked in. The banquet hall was huge and more then enough room for the staff. The view was stunning and the bed was comfortable. I would gladly stay there again .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Noodles81, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for transit

By

January 11, 2017

My family and I stayed at this property for one night on our way to Whistler and whilst it was a brief stop, the hotel was just what we needed. It was very well located, the staff were friendly and the rooms comfortable. Only one observation to make: local calls *may* be charged, as was the case when we called to enquire about bookings at a couple of nearby cafes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear LNTraveler, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tall Building in Short Neighborhood

By

January 10, 2017

Lots of nearby restaurants and fairly convenient to Vancouver public transit. Staff friendly and was happy with the room and view.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Yankski, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our convenient location and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows, comfy bed, friendly service

By

January 10, 2017

club

My mom and I stayed here for a few days during Christmas. The room was clean and the beds were comfy as well as great customer service all around but we had an adjoining room to someone who never seemed to sleep and loved being on the phone. Wayyyy too much noise transfer to sleep well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Visitor151015, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our friendly staff. We are sorry for the inconvenience about the neighboring room being noisy. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

I have been very happy with the service I have received on all my trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear marmardar, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 09, 2017

Great location and i had the nice view, very kindly staff, and great food,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Bchang, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 09, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable in the environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Denture girl, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good with a few exceptions

By

January 09, 2017

club

Heater lacked adjustments and was very noisy. Took a long time, actually a very long time to run a bath. Also hot water was not very hot. TV was not good. Poor selection, slow, sometimes poor signal and confusing. Set itself was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Slim and trim, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We have forwarded your comments to appropriate departments to follow up. We are sorry for the inconvenience If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel in Vancouver B.C.

By

January 08, 2017

club

I was very happy with the Holiday Inn in Vancouver B.C., truly seemed like a more luxurious hotel then I would have expected. Although it was a short stay, I appreciated the cleanliness of both the lobby area and the room - and everything seemed very new and fresh. The front desk staff was very helpful - all in all, a great experience and I would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear lmml, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

High Expectations Exceeded In Every Category

By

January 06, 2017

We live about 1 1/2 hrs. from this facility and had to attend at 0730 hrs. for a medical appointment (day
surgery) that had been scheduled for some 6 mths. Not wanting to miss this appointment, we decided to spend the previous night at a nearby hotel. Although this hotel was not the closest, nor the cheapest, we opted for it because of the reputation that had been made known to us. Our rather high expectations were well exceeded from the moment we entered the facility. It was clean and modern and very well appointed. The 5 staff personnel with whom we dealt were terrific. The room service was prompt, the portions of food abundant and well prepared, and the prices were reasonable. We have stayed in many hotels/motels/resorts over the years and the value we experienced here was as good as we have had anywhere. Thanks to all. Well done !! Carole

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Sparkle/Sunshine, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. And we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the future. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Enjoyed our stay and will be staying again in the future. Restaurant is very comfortable and can't beat the view from the room

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Renaf, Greetings from the Holiday Inn Vancouver-Centre. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your comments on our great view from the room. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Danny Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less