Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 977 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great experience

By

June 26, 2017

The staff was very accommodating and the location great to walk to the waterfront and the downtown activities. Parking fee was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver

By

June 24, 2017

Great service, great place to stay. Would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I travel every week, and every time I travel to this area, I use this hotel. It's very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff - courteous, kind, friendly

By

June 23, 2017

club

Please see above and my comment in a previous field.
Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

June 21, 2017

The only improvement I would suggest is the parking downstairs is very tight, difficult to get in and out of

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay!

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay at the Vancouver Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms, good value

By

June 19, 2017

Excellent location in downtown Vancouver, great staff and service, clean rooms. Overall it is a good value

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located downtown.

By

June 16, 2017

Immediately across from Cinematheque and around the corner from great spots on Davie. Even if you're there for one evening, many things are available within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Average stay with poor housekeeping services

By

June 16, 2017

Housekeeping was really poor during the stay as they failed to replenish some of the supplies that were used. They did not finish cleaning the whole room one day as the kitchen was still left dirty and they even left their cleaning spray in the bathroom when we returned. Felt value was poor given the price level.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

June 16, 2017

The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was modern and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Servicable Hotel in a very walkable part of Vancouver

By

June 13, 2017

club

Location is nice, within walkable distance from many of the downtown Vancouver amenities and attractions. Hotel is not particularly modern, but neither is it rundown. Room was comfortable, but sink area was very tight, even for a single male traveling on business (without too many toiletries). The fitness center is very basic, with a couple of treadmills and one elliptical. Overall, this property has some very nice staff and is in a convenient area. It is clean and serviceable for a limited stay, but would never be described as fancy or a place I'd stay for a longer visit, given the very basic amenities at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

dining room service was great

By

June 08, 2017

food was served promptly.

- parking isnt all that great

Read More
Read Less