Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1018 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1018reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    54

Unexpectedly disappointed

By

August 17, 2017

club

The AC didn't work when we arrived. When we called they brought up a fan and was going to have somebody look at it. We were there for 4 nights and the AC never work.

Housekeeping with very slow at singing the room. We got back to the room around 4 in the afternoon and it wasn't even cleaned. I had to go downstairs to get it looked after. It happened frequently too.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend this IHG Hotel

By

August 16, 2017

Probably one of the worst stays with IHG. Very disappointed in the value vs price. Room smelled terrible and was damp feeling. Bath areas need updating and reconfigured with higher ceiling and shower heads so you don't feel like you are showering in a motorhome.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel très bien placé et confortable

By

August 14, 2017

club

Bien placé, propreté, équipement et confort de la chambre appréciable, bémol sur l'insonorisation.
Petit déjeuner à revoir
Personnel compétent et très gentil.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay, look for renovated rooms

By

August 13, 2017

club

Overall this is a good place to stay, but make sure your plumbing works well.

My first night I woke up in the morning to discover the shower did not function properly, with only a trickle from the shower head and problems adjusting the temperature. I asked to change rooms for the next two nights and a breakfast that morning. While eating breakfast, the front desk lady and the maintenance man confronted me at my breakfast table and started trying to explain how to use a shower. Extremely rude and embarrassing. I'm over 50 and have lived in Canada most of my life, I know how to use a shower head. As a comparison, the next two nights in the new room, it was obviously newer plumbing that functioned well.

When I complained the next two days to management, I received an apology, but no offer for a free night or other compensation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 11, 2017

Have stayed before and i will do again! Great Location for getting around Downtown\

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

August 10, 2017

club

Had there not been construction going on overhead when we got there the stay would have been better.
It's a pretty cool, classic hotel.
The taxi service was so bad that we almost missed the wedding. Taxis just never showed up when the desk called to order them. Many of the guessed didn't reach the site until after the ceremony. I can't really fault the hotel for that, only to say that had we known we would have flagged one on the street instead of asking the desk to order one.

Read More
Read Less

Short trip

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Can't say much. It was busy. When I type my reviews I say too much so they delete it. But when I say too little it says not long enough.
Pricey hotel for little/basic service

Read More
Read Less

R

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff went above

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 09, 2017

I've recommended friends and family in the past
I'm happy with the facility but some of the staff have had an attitude of like I'm a burden
I stay here almost every time I come to Vancouver but am rethinking about finding another place to stay
I think it's 5 yrs I've been staying here on my visits to Vancouver

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, great service.

By

August 08, 2017

Thank you to the staff for making me feel welcomed. My room was clean and the beds are so comfortable. I will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

A dump in downtown

By

August 07, 2017

Hotel lobby is beautiful! Wish I could say the same for the rest of property.
Premium room was cramped with horribly low ceilings, very dingy and dated. Hair left in shower from previous guest. Gross!
And the cost! Ohh my it's off the charts expensive. You can get a room at a luxury hotel for the rates they charge here.

Will not stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Vancouver

By

August 01, 2017

club

Went up to Vancouver for a Whitecaps game and was very satisfied with the staff and rooms.

Read More
Read Less