Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1003 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    494
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    52

Staff is so friendly, food was excellent, room was very comfortable

By

July 22, 2017

I stay here every time I'm in Vancouver. And every time they never fail to provide excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were incredibly friendly and helpful. They were knowledgeable about the area and took the time to guide us. The location was very central for many activities. We were able to walk throughout the city with ease from this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - staff are the absolute best

By

July 20, 2017

club

I stayed at this Hotel for 7 nights. Overall a great experience. I have never experienced such fantastic staff at any hotel any where. The location is fantastic. Amenities are also fantastic There is an onsite concierge which was extremely helpful to buy tickets for attractions and explain the best transportation routes.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Satisfied over all. friendly staff, good location, etc

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2017

Clean and nicely remodel hotel in the heart of Vancouver - Easy onsite parking - Definitely go back when the next time in town

Read More
Read Less

Good location for cruise passengers

By

July 18, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable. We had our first meal there (breakfast) but found the prices quite high for what we received. For subsequent meals we walked to other venues.

Read More
Read Less

Layover

By

July 18, 2017

After landing in Vancouver from London, I was tired. The hotel seemed unusually busy

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with our stay! !

By

July 17, 2017

club

Loved the location. ..the price...service. ..amenities were all top notch...great hotel! !

Read More
Read Less

Downtown Stay

By

July 17, 2017

Great hotel, great facilities, polite staff. Room was perfect size, very clean and nicely furnished.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Normally we would stay at Intercontinental but there isn't one in Vancouver so Holiday Inn is the next best thing.

Location was great which is important to us, and we could walk to everything around down town from water taxi to Granville island or to shops and restaurants and the port area.

Enjoyed the large room on the 4th floor. We slept well, but bathroom very small and hotel is ready for some renovation. Might have wished for an upgrade to the executive floors.

Restaurant doesn't look great, breakfast limited, but the food is of good quality.

Staff are all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 14, 2017

We stayed here for one day after our Alaskan cruise. Checked in at 8:30 am, and they were able to get us a room! Just two blocks from the hop on-hop off tour bus, which they sell tickets for right at the hotel. Very convenient and very friendly place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Well situated and helpful staff

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is ideally situated for exploring and seeing Vancouver. The staff were very helpful and pleasant

Read More
Read Less