Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 770 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    42

OK expereince

By

August 02, 2016

club

Good job, old school hotel but staff was friendly.. think about adding another computer to business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear followingIHG, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us for your summer travels. Thank you for the suggestion of adding another computer to the business center. We will continue to monitor the usage and add one if needed. Best regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 02, 2016

We were happy to find a hotel downtown on this particular week as everything was booked. The hotel was fine, check in and out was quick and easy. Front desk staff were very friendly and efficient. The room is showing its age, and the bathrooms are very small... towels are stored over top of the tub. The bathroom had hair on the floor and in the tub. I would suggest to management that they service the air conditioner as it was not very effective.
Pro's - the location was good, price was good. Staff was friendly and efficient.
Con's - the hotel is dated and showing its age.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear lareeinbc, Glad we had a room available. The city was really busy with the concert in addition to the summer travel. We appreciate the kind words about our front desk team. The air conditioner has been noted and will be inspected by engineering. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

great service and food

By

August 02, 2016

club

The room was clean, the service was good and the food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Good day hrez, Thank you for the great review. Clean, efficient and good food how you expect a Holiday Inn to be. Thank you for taking the time to share the feedback. Best regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 01, 2016

club

Stayed on business and it was wonderful,
the staff were amazing :)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear jennijen, Thank you for the great review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. Our amazing team will also reading your wonderful comments about their service. We appreciate you taking the time. Hopefully your travel plans will bring you back to Vancouver again soon. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

affordable and friendly staff

By

July 30, 2016

staff was very friendly and helpfull.
The price was good and close to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 26, 2016

comfortable stay, but average experience. Interior decor was old, but friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear WW2016, Thank you for the taking the time to share a review from your recent stay. It is always encouraging to see the positive feedback regarding our team. We appreciate the feedback regarding the interior decor. We will use this feedback when we enter into our next re-design phase. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Centrally located

By

July 22, 2016

Nice property, clean and close to everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Flexible in check in

By

July 21, 2016

club

Impressed when we checked in early and a room was made available , and the check out was extended by another 2 hours at no additional cost. This level of flexibility goes along way in getting return business to the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Good day hpe07, Glad we were able to get you settled in early. We realize this is important and will always try to make it happen. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Worked well for overnight stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

We were on the way to a cruise to Alaska. We had 3 rooms and stayed for maybe 10 hours. Normal overnight. There was some confusion if the prepaid feature was credited. It was eventually correct, but the front staff never admitted to it. The room was fine. The bathroom was a small phone booth. The cruise ship bathroom was bigger if you can believe that. Breakfast was great. Don't miss it. All in all a good experience and probably fine for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Rick1944, Glad you enjoyed the overnight stay prior to the beautiful Alaska cruise. Looking back at the reservations one of the three rooms was booked under the advance purchase rate and as such was pre paid. I apologize for any confusion that occurred during the check in process. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and great service

By

July 17, 2016

club

All of the staff at this establishment will go out of their way to make your stay wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Good day Ruthie 60, Thank you for the amazing review. Our team is appreciative when their efforts are noted. We are very pleased you had such a wonderful stay. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

club

One operating elevator out of four, although I only used 1 bank. Don't know where the other two elevators were. Very slow wireless speed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Dracos, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback from the recent stay. I do apologize for the inconvenience and hassle with one of the elevators being down. This unfortunately required a part to be brought in and that added to the delay. I apologize for the delays and inconvenience. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in Downtown

By

July 16, 2016

club

Großes Zimmer in toller Lage, das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit..
Das Zimmer und Badezimmer waren sehr sauber und gepflegt.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear neugier60000, Thank you for your recent visit from Frankfurt. It was great to read your comments about the size and cleanliness of the room. We have also shared the comments with our team. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less