Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 806 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    45

Loved Vancouver

By

September 28, 2016

Stayed here with my family for two nights before boarding a cruise ship. The location is great and the Hop On / Hop Off Trolly picks up right across the street. Great little restaurant and bar. Thanks to Sandy at the front desk for all your help!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear us 2, Hope you enjoyed the cruise as much as you did Vancouver. You picked a great time to visit. We will be sure to say thank you to Sandy for her efforts. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 27, 2016

clean room and good service
general area ok and staff made sure I knew the best way to get around

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear Plato66, Thank you for the taking the time to share feedback from your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed the stay. Best regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Same Excellent Service

By

September 26, 2016

This is not the first time that we have stayed at this motel. The service is still the same, excellent. From the time that you are greeted by the staff, through to the booking counter, the service and politeness of all the staff is excellent. The rooms are well appointed with a modern touch. There is wi-fi in your room and the service was good. There is a fully serviced restaurant and lounge downstairs and the prices are reasonable. There are plenty of other restaurants nearby with good variety. The proximity to the downtown is easily accessible by cab or public transport.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear mack144, We appreciate your continued loyalty to our hotel. We will share your review with our team as they always like to read that their efforts are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

寛げる空間

By

September 26, 2016

バンクーバーのダウンタウンに有りながら閑静で大変過ごしやすい客室です。どこに出かけるにも徒歩圏内で大変便利な位置にホテルがあります。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear HIRO-DESU, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback from your stay. It is great to read that you found the hotel relaxing. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay as Always.

By

September 25, 2016

club

This is a great hotel to stay at, if for no other reason the staff...they are the Best. You may have noted 'poor sleep'...that was due to a 'snoring husband'...soon we will always need 2 rooms if I want to sleep...or MAYBE Hotels should provide headphones to block the noise for one partner to use...just a thought. But none of this has anything to do with the hotel...it was quiet, peaceful, just a great place to stay. Location is very convenient,. The lobby was bustling place of activity, people coming and going, sitting about chatting, and...everyone seemed happy and having a good time. It was a 'Happy Place' to stay. People chatted in the elevator...it was like a big 'happy family'...quite different than many hotels that I have stayed it. Lets say the atmosphere was very positive and pleasant. Would recommend it to every age bracket.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant, and friendly, professional staff

By

September 21, 2016

The food quality in the restaurant was remarkable. We thoroughly enjoyed dinner and breakfast during our one-night stay. Both meals were outstanding. The staff members throughout the hotel were very friendly and professional. Every request was greeted by a cheerful can-do attitude. We will definitely stay at this hotel again the next time we cruise out of Vancouver.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear jagjudge, It is great to hear that you enjoyed the restaurant so much. We will be sharing your feedback with our culinary team. Thank you, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 18, 2016

club

This was a fine place to stay for a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Babymarch96, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the stay for your business trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived for business and leisure, given a really hard time with a corporate code. Explained I was a doctor, still demanded a business card even though I stated I was a guest of the company and told to use the code and did not actually work there. Took multiple rounds of convincing before management relented.

Shower was gross. Smelled like feet and mildew. 1st time i brought it up, they said they would change the curtain but never did. 2nd time, they sent someone up to freshen it up, which it did, but only covered the scent. I expect it to return for another guest.

Trash in the elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear shocked123213, We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. I apologize for the inconvenience during the check in process however we do validate corporate rates. We will follow up on the concerns within the bathroom, thank you for bringing this to our attention. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 10, 2016

club

We greatly enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff are friendly, polite and helpful and make us feel most welcome. The beds are very comfortable and linens clean and fresh and the room immaculate. The restaurant food and service is also top notch. It is located within an easy walk to wherever we want to go and we will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear Grandma2636, We appreciate you sharing feedback from your stay. Thank you for the positive words about our housekeeping and food & beverage team members. We look forward to sharing this with them. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

September 09, 2016

For the price and location, would stay elsewhere, both for business and leisure purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Good day New Visitor2, Thank you for sharing the feedback. It is unfortunate to read that you were not impressed with your stay. I hope that in future you will provide us another opportunity to redeem our services. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly staffs at the restaurant

By

September 08, 2016

I must say the staffs was so friendly and smiley with us during our buffets breakfast, thanks for making us feels welcome and happy. It was my hubby 40th birthday and we decided to spend one night with our 2 very active toddlers. We will be coming back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Good day Jnjamie, It is great to read about your stay. We will share the smiles with our Food & Beverage team for starting your day off so happily. Best regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver

By

September 07, 2016

club

I would have appreciated a microwave in our room. We were there as my husband had to have a procedure in St Pauls Hospital. I would have appreciated a better rate for out of town as we have used this hotel for this reason before and probably again. The staff were very accommodating to our needs which I appreciated . Also it is only a 2 block walk to the hospital. I still think if one stays at the hotel a charge for the car to park there should be included in the room price.
Overall this is a comfortable hotel to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Good day suesee43, Thank you for the feedback. We do have rooms available that have a single queen bed with a microwave and small fridge. Perhaps this would be an option for future stays. Feel free to inquire with our team during the reservation. Hope your husband is feeling better. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less