Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 917 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

917reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    285
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    50

Building site

By

March 28, 2017

There was a lot of work going on. We weren't warned in advance. The room was fine. Breakfast was ok but not great. The location is good

Read More
Read Less

改装が終われば快適。スタッフは親切。

By

March 26, 2017

改修工事が終われば快適でしょう。プールもあります。スタッフの皆さんは、概ね親切な人が多いです。駐車場の天井が、低いのて、大型車をレンタルすると入出庫に不自由があります。
シアトルへの長距離バスの発着場所になっており、日帰り観光に便利です。

Read More
Read Less

Vancouver Downtown

By

March 23, 2017

The hotel is under renovation, hope its condition will improve,

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

March 22, 2017

club

Needed a fairly inexpensive hotel downtown. Price was good which. Wasn't warned about it being under construction though

Read More
Read Less

Great service for a lower cost.

By

March 22, 2017

The room was very clean and professional. The bed was comfy and the room had lots of dresser space for clothes to accommodate for a longer stay. The room was small but for the lowest cost I was very pleased with what I got. The room came with complimentary wifi and the use of a Bluetooth speaker which I found very convenient as well as the guest services provided us with complimentary toothpaste when I forget mine. The shower is small but again very clean. I wish that the hotel had a hot tub but the pool was warm. Overall a good experience and would stay with Holiday Inn again, although the booking of the room was made very difficult for me since I could not do it online.

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio a Vancouver

By

March 20, 2017

club

Nonostante la ristrutturazione in corso della hall , l'albergo si è rivelato comodo, il personale gentile ed accogliente, abbastanza vicino al centro città. Abbiamo trovato costoso il garage. Inoltre la colazione continentale dovrebbe essere compresa nella tariffa della camera. Nel complesso la nostra permanenza e' stata gradevole.

Read More
Read Less

The customer service. Comfortable rooms. Great staff!

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay. Everyone so was so helpful. Great location! Clean and close to everything! Will stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Good day Angl48, It is great to read that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Best regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

March 13, 2017

club

Too bad about the construction, food needs to improve for conferences.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear hammer, Thank you for the review. We will share your feedback with our F&B team to look into the meals from last weeks conference. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and staff very helpful and caring

By

March 11, 2017

Staff at both the front desk and the dining room were all very helpful and caring. Even to asking how we made out at St Paul's hospital. Made us feel that even strangers cared about how we felt.

We were able to use the umbrella in the room as it was dumping rain the one day on the way home from the hospital. Many many thanks for the use of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Irene, It is really nice to read about your visit. We will be so pleased to share your feedback with our team. Thank you for taking the time. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

March 10, 2017

club

This hotel hoped to be done early March. There is no way it will be done before May. If you are in main building it is fair. If you are in south side good luck with access from the lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Dkcanuck, We are and yes we did hope but alas even the best plans with renovations get delayed. I am sorry for the impact that the renovations had on your stay. Sincerely, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Birthday Weekend

By

March 10, 2017

My husband brought me out to downtown Vancouver to celebrate my birthday. We are originally from Los Angeles, CA and we have never been to Canada before. I have to say that this was by far one of the best experiences I have had. Everything is walking distance with this hotel. It's not so often that I am completely comfortable in a room but this location made me feel absolutely at home. I truly appreciate Sandy who is the front desk representative, that gave us an amazing view from our room. Canada is such a beautiful place. This hotel is definitely a property I recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Savannah, Belated happy birthday. It is great to read about your stay. We will be happy to share your kind words about Sandy with her. Best regards, Tanner
Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

March 09, 2017

club

The renovations made it difficult to find our room and other facilities in the hotel. We came across many other guests lost as well. Rooms are clean and the bed was comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Nat37, Thank you for the feedback. We have added some additional signage to assist with navigating the hotel during our renovations. We appreciate your patience during your stay. All the best, Tanner
Read More
Read Less