Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
66%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 255 reviews
66%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    34

great service

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

friendly service.

9 Euro for round shuttle service to Venice.

No swimming pool.

I would stay again.

Found a self service Laundromat within walking distance which was very convenient. (we noticed that none of hotels we stayed in Italy and Germany did not have washer and dryer)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear JJk1593, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera. We are delighted to read that your experience was positive. We shall review your feedback as to continuously improve ourselves. Yours sincerely Front Desk Team Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

bon service

By

August 01, 2016

club

salle de bain assez confortable
bon service
amicalement
bon sommeil
besoin d'amélioration du petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

limpeza

By

July 29, 2016

club

ja expliquei anteriormente que entraram mesmo com nao perturbe e so arrumaram a cama, deixaram lixo. e quando chegamos tinha pedaços de chocolate no chao

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Obrigado por seus comentários sobre sua recente visita ao nosso hotel. Pedimos que aceite nossas sinceras desculpas pelo inconveniente enfrentado durante sua estadia devido à condição da acomodação. Tenha a certeza de que esses problemas serão investigados. Valorizamos seus comentários e aguardamos ansiosamente a oportunidade de servi-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Anna
Read More
Read Less

Intermediate

By

July 27, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is too far away from Venice itself.
Male staff at the hotel are intimidating, best to deal with Daniela - she's the best by far.
The TV needs to be looked into as well, for what I paid, it need to be in english to start with.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Jackson 23, Thank you very much for your feedback about your hotel experince at Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera and we have take note about your suggestions. We hope you will visit again Venice and Holiday Inn in the future. Best regards. Anna
Read More
Read Less

habitaciones agradables

By

July 24, 2016

club

La habitación que nos tocó en suerte fue confortable se pudo descansar con comodidad . El baño limpio y bien equipado.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente, Anna
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 21, 2016

Very polite stuff, nice spacious room, very clean and easy to sleep in. 10 min walk to bus and then 15 min drive to center of Venice. Very convenient!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Logios12, Thank you very much for your positive coment about your stay at Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera and we are very please thet your hotel exoerince was good. We hope you will visit again Venice and Holiday Inn in the future. Your sincerely Anna
Read More
Read Less

Si vous voulez un weekend romantique, oubliez cette hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Cet hotel est une très mauvaise option pour un voyage romantique à Venise.
Le prix que vous allez économiser dans la chambre sera utilisé sur le transport journalier (18 euros par personne), et le temps perdu dans les transports!

Donc, payez plus mais choisissez un hotel dans Venise! Vous y gagnerez en paix et bon souvenir.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Chere Zingalette, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes. tout fois, nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau. A' bientot Cordialement, Anna
Read More
Read Less

Pretty happy and comfortable place

By

July 18, 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel. We need to take a taxi from the train station to reach the hotel and bus service is quite good but requires a few minutes walk. On the whole I was pretty happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Mvrama, Thank you very much for your feed back that is very important for us to know if we are doing well our works. We are very pleased the your hitel experience was positive and we hope you will visit us again in teh future. best regards. Anna
Read More
Read Less

Mestre Holiday inn一晚

By

July 12, 2016

酒店很好找,在加油站后面。酒店没有自己的停车场,停车需要10欧元每天。酒店无游泳池。有去威尼斯主导的bus,价格是9欧每人单程。酒店客房总体还是比较干净,卫生间干净,空调给力。最给力的是房间窗户可以全开,这样可以很好的透气。

Read More
Read Less

Ottima accoglienza

By

July 04, 2016

club

il mio soggiorno non ha avuto problemi, forse la colazione è stata di qualità leggermente inferiore rispetto ad altre occasioni

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Buongiorno, la ringrazio per aver trovato il tempo per lasciarci il suo commento. come avrà sicuramente notato, siamo in fase di rinnovamento per quanto riguarda la disposizione del buffet delle colazioni e dei prodotti per migliorare ulteriormente per soddisfare al meglio le esigenze dei nostri clienti. Spero di averla presto nella nostra struttura e con l'occasione porgo Cordiali saluti Paolo
Read More
Read Less

Fast weekend

By

July 03, 2016

Nice location to visit Venice.
Staff very friendly make a good atmosphere. Thank for make us feel comfortable.
Just the tv's channels in the room and the wifi signal in all areas was a little older.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Alypapà, Thank you very much for your feedback and we are very pleased to inform you that we will take action to improve services that seem a little older. Best regards, Anna
Read More
Read Less

todo bien

By

June 23, 2016

club

Todo bien la única pega fue la maquina del café del desayuno que no funcionaba por lo demás ningún problema

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Estimado Ulises, muchas gracias por su opinione acerca desu alojamiento con nosotros y vaoramos su opinion para hacer mejor nuestro servicio. Atentamente Anna
Read More
Read Less