Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 378 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    43

Holiday inn Venice

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

A very pleasant and welcoming hotel, good value and excellent transport to and from Venice provided

Read More
Read Less

Highly Dissatisfied

By

June 26, 2017

club

This in not your typical Holiday Inn and I was very disappointed with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dependência confortáveis

By

June 21, 2017

club

Quarto confortável. Café da manhã saboroso e diversificado. Banho relaxante. Colchão muito bom.

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio y relacion calidad precio

By

June 20, 2017

club

EXCELENTE SERVICIO
Y EXCELENTE RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO

Read More
Read Less

Standard hotel experience

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good location for visits to Venice.
Reopened shuttle service to Piazza Roma was a plus. Acceptable price level, but no visible preference being a club member.
Rooms adequate, meeting expectations
Breakfast adequate and very good.
Dinner definitely not up to standard taste-wise; recommend eating in Venice instead.
Parking facilites good.

Read More
Read Less

Café da manhã, péssimo

By

June 19, 2017

club

O hotel é velho, pessoal grosso..O banheiro não tinha secador, o café da manhã é bem restrito.

Read More
Read Less

Disponibilidad

By

June 19, 2017

club

En general, se cumplieron las espectativas. Gracias al "staff" por sus atenciones.

Read More
Read Less

Venice long weekend

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with very good shuttle service that is well priced, taxis are expensive. Nice rooms with comfortable beds. Would have like more choices of Pasta dishes on the dinner menu. A swimming pool would have been great as well. But all in all an ideal base from which to travel into Venice City.

Read More
Read Less

Disapointing

By

June 14, 2017

As a regular user of IHG in the UK i was disappointed that the high standards I have experienced in the past, have not been replicated in this particular hotel. Sadly I felt that some of the staff did not listern to my questions and appeared more intersted in moving me on. when eating breakfast, it was clear that some of the display funature had not been cleaned adequately, and we where not greated with welcomed or the have the dining explained to us.

Read More
Read Less

Forgetful?

By

June 13, 2017

Overall hotel was decent. Clean but cramped rooms for 3 ppl. Hotel restaurant was overpriced for the service we recieved. 115 euro for dinner and they "forgot" to enter my child's dinnner order, leaving her without food for 20+ minutes while we waited on her soup to arrive. No bueno.

Read More
Read Less

Easy highway access

By

June 08, 2017

Staff are very helpful. Very small shower stall. 12-15 minute walk to bus service to/from Venice. Buses can be very crowded. If you purchase a 2-3 Day Transit Pass for Venice Ferries, local bus service included.
Breakfast is quite goodv$ reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima qualità del sonno, gentilezza e professionalità.

By

June 06, 2017

club

Eccellente accoglienza al desk. Letto e silenziosità della camera ottimi. Pulizia ok. Colazione anche. Il ristorante di sera rappresenta invece un'area di miglioramento (tra il 6 e il 7 ma si può fare meglio). Comunque lo consiglierei.

Read More
Read Less