Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,6

based on 306 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    40

Pésimo alojamiento

By

gennaio 13, 2017

club

Lamentablemente la habitación era muy pequeña, un poco sucia, con mobiliario deteriorado por el paso del tiempo. El colchón y las almohadas era muy finos, sin sabana superior. El baño muy pequeño e incómodo

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 18, 2017
Estimado Trapsatur huésped, Muchas gracias por enviarnos sus comentarios respecto a su estancia con nosotros y nos sentimos al saber que no estaba satisfecho con el alojamiento. La habitación asignada a ella es del tamaño de un doble estándar, así como el cuarto de baño y por desgracia no se puede cambiar de tamaño. Nos encontramos con que el mobiliario es un poco anticuado, pero siempre bien limpia y pulida. Sin embargo, será hecho para mejorar y tomar todas las medidas necesarias para que esta habitación más acogedor. Gracias y cordiales saludos Anna Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

gennaio 05, 2017

Great place tobrelax, close to Venice. Friendly Team.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 07, 2017
Dear brasilx, Thank you very much for your IHG Spire Elite membership and for sharing with us your fantastic review, we were absolutely pleased to welcoming you during your stay. It is a real pleasure for the whole team to hear that your experience has been satisfied and we will be absolutely pleased to welcoming you at Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera on many other occasions Kind Regards Elisa Front Office Dept. Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

Recepción

By

gennaio 05, 2017

La recepcionista muy amable e intento hablar en español.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 07, 2017
Estimado Gilb24, Fue un verdadero placer darle la bienvenida en el Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera y le agradecemos muchísimo por ser un socio Gold de la cadena IHG, estamos encantados de su fidelidad. La recepcionista en cuestión tiene mucho deseo en darle las gracias por mencionar su amabilidad y el servicio ofrecido, con la esperanza que vuelva a visitarnos muchísimas otras veces en futuro Un cordial saludo Elisa Front Office Dept. Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

gennaio 03, 2017

Be prepared to use taxis in winter months and when taxi is booked by reception it will have min 10 euro when it arrives on meter which I was not told about .

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 05, 2017
Dear Timothy21oo, We would like to thank you very much for your IHG Gold Membership and for choosing Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera on your previous stay. We regret the inconvenience you have experienced with the taxi service, but when we call the public taxi company and the operator advises us how long for coming, the meter inside the vehicle starts charging the rate, unfortunately it is not depending on us and it works in that way in the whole country, although we advise our customers about this when they usually ask the price to reach their destinations. We are sorry that you were not informed about that. Beyond this we hope you had a pleasant stay with us and that you can still keep a positive thought about your visit to Venice. We would be pleased to welcoming you again in the near future and wishing you an happy start of the New Year Kind Regards Elisa Front Office Dept. Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

gennaio 03, 2017

club

Quality and friendliness of staff exceeded my expectations other than bar service being a little slow sometimes. Hotel is a little far from Venice to be ideal for a short break.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 05, 2017
Dear Mark N 64, We would like to thank you sincerely for being an IHG Member and for choosing Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera during your recent visit to Venice. There are not enough words to express how much we appreciate your evaluation of our professional and helpful staff and we will be pleased to welcoming you on many other occasions, always offering the best quality of services that have always distinguished the brand and standards of IHG chain. With our best wishes of an Happy New Year Kind Regards Elisa Front Office Dept. Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

Mestre Experience

By

gennaio 03, 2017

platinumelite

Firstly, the Hotel location is best to take Public transport Bus, Train etc. Its just 10 mins walking distance from Bus stop.
Secondly the staff at reception was so warm with providing useful information

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 05, 2017
Dear Pradeep85, We would like to thank you very much for your IHG Platinum Membership and for sharing your previous experience at Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera, we were absolutely pleased to welcoming you during your visit to Venice. This is exactly what makes us proud of our work, the whole team is truly grateful to read you had such a pleasant stay with us and we all look forward to your return as soon as possible and surprise you on many other occasions. Renewing the wish of an Happy New Year Kind Regards Elisa Front Office Dept. Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

It could have been an enjoyable stay, but it wasn't

By

gennaio 03, 2017

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns around the world and all with the same great service one would expect, except for this one.
Reception staff were indifferent to customer's needs. Unless you asked specific questions and requested options, no advice was offered. Wasn't even offered a tourist map on arrival and there were no information pamphlets in the lobby - other Holiday Inns always have information readily available. I had to use internet to get local information. When I got frustrated with the lack of service I was offered some discounts for my stay - I would rather have had good service instead. It's not that hard!

My hotel stays at other Italian hotels during my tour have been marvellous. How nice to be greeted with 'how can I help you?' And 'can we help you with any tourist information and we can help you with transport options and suggest the best tourist attractions to see'. What a difference that would have made to my visit to Venice if the same had been offered at this hotel.

Also, wifi was poor and you had to pay additional to get any reception. Not the usual standard for Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 10, 2017
Dear Maggiekj, We would like to thank you sincerely for your loyalty as Gold Member and for choosing Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera on your previous stay. We regret the inconvenience you have experienced on your arrival but for not filling customers with too many informations at first glance we usually ask if they prefer to leave their personal effects taking time to relax after facing a long trip around different countries to get here so afterwards, when they deem necessary, we provide the most useful informations to direct and suggest them how to take advantage of their journey to explore the city. Our aim is to make customers feel comfortable and not give them a disservice, would you please excuse us if we gave you a different impression. This is a key part of the work we are proud to do every day and we would be more than happy to welcoming you on many other occasions to provide the highest quality of service that has always distinguished the IHG brand and standards. Looking forward your forthcoming visit Kind Regards Elisa Front Office Dept. Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Client

By

gennaio 02, 2017

club

Excellent, holiday in A ,
BUT my remark is regarding this feedback, it is to long and has to many questions, I do not see any purpos of filling it in such detaile.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 04, 2017
Dear Deedee37, Thank you very much for your IHG membership and for sharing such a positive thought about your previous stay at Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera. It was an enormous pleasure for all of us to welcoming you during your visit to Venice and to read that your review shows such a wonderful title. We couldn't find enough words to express how much it makes us proud of our work and the quality of service we provide to our guests everyday. It will be a real pleasure for the whole team to welcoming you on many other occasions and with our best wishes of an Happy New Year Kind Regards Elisa Front Office Dept. Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel w/quick access to Venice

By

dicembre 26, 2016

This is right on the edge of Venice. It is close to the autostrada, traveling to Venice is best by train or bus. This is about a 10-12 minute walk to a bus stop that when you get on dead ends in Venice. Can't miss it and it costs less than $4 round trip to Venice. Several good hotels also in walking distance from the hotel. I would recommend it without hesitation to anyone looking for a great place to stay and wants to keep the price affordable. I stayed here on the last night of a long business trip and it put me about 15 minutes from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 28, 2016
Dear ThePolygrapher, Thank you sincerely for being an IHG Member and for sharing such a positive thoughts about your previous experience at Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Maghera, it has been an absolute pleasure to welcoming you and it is so delightful to learn you had such a great stay with us and that we provided you the quality of services that have always distinguished the brand and standards of IHG chain. We truly value that you found our Hotel a convenient location to reach your destinations and we would like to thank you even for recommending it to our future customers. The whole staff has worshiped your review and we will be all really pleased to welcoming you back on many other occasions With our best wishes of a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year Kind Regards Elisa Front Office Dept. Holiday Inn Venice Mestre Marghera
Read More
Read Less

Mobiliario

By

dicembre 07, 2016

club

O hotel precisa fazer uma atualização no mobiliario. Além disso o hotel é muito distante do centro de Veneza, o que, evidentemente, não pode ser corrigido.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 07, 2016
Obrigado por seus comentario sobre sua recente visita ao nosso hotel. Sues comentarios sao importantes para nos para ser capaz de melhoras nosso prodotto. Atenciosamente. Anna Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

We were on vacation

By

dicembre 03, 2016

We were here for vacation. Our stay there was excellent. We didn't have any real issues and they had great room service pizza.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 05, 2016
Dear Draft Doctor, thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Venice for your holiday and we are very pleased that your experience was positive. your sincerely Anna Hotel staff
Read More
Read Less

RECLAMAÇÃO

By

novembre 24, 2016

club

DE 04 HOTÉIS QUE FICAMOS HOSPEDADOS, ESSE FOI O PIOR.

Read More
Read Less