Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 740 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great Oceanside hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Nice hotel on the beach with great price. Staff was very nice. Very pleasant beach trip!

Read More
Read Less

Review Facility

By

June 26, 2017

Poor quality compared with other Holiday Inns we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Vero Beach

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent stay - the food was good. The Beach front view was perfect. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable evening before business day.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and nice room

By

June 26, 2017

club

This was a very nice hotel loved my view was a spur of the moment trip for me my husband and 2 kids they loved the pool the room and the beach we really enjoyed ourselves and would defently come back it was really relaxing 98% of the poeple who worked there was very friendly and helpful even house keeping very nice

Read More
Read Less

beautiful beach view

By

June 26, 2017

club

stayed on third floor overlooking beach as requested. great relaxing view from room balcony and was quiet since in a corner room. As we walked through hotel could hear dogs barking in a couple of the rooms and was thankful we did not have to deal with that in our room. Room was clean and comfortable with a mini refrig. would have liked to have a refrig. with a freezer and a microwave. could have rented a micro but they were very small, not good for much other than a bag of popcorn so did not request one. pool was nice with umbrella tables to relax from beach also could rent kayaks, chairs and umbrellas on beach. restaurant on site was nice with an ocean view but you paid the price for the view.
we will stay here again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Views

By

June 26, 2017

club

Upon arrival, we had an issue with an online booking site that apparently did not go through. The staff was incredibly helpful and got us a fantastic room at a comparable price. Everyone was very friendly, the view was stellar, and the location was incredibly convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

June 26, 2017

club

Pros: on the beach, staffs are friendly
Cons: very old, not clean, room feels sticky everywhere, shower did not work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful getaway

By

June 23, 2017

club

We loved the view from our Oceanside room. Truly exceeded our expectations. Staff was helpful and friendly. Food was great and we loved sitting outside for lunch and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

June 23, 2017

club

Front desk staff is efficient and welcoming.

Great mattress.

Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Gail for her son, Joshua......

By

June 21, 2017

club

Feels like home. Always like going home when I am there....safe, sweet, friendly feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Hanging out by the pool was so relaxing! The bunny in the court yard was a fun bonus!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay - Vero Beach

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

We had an excellent stay at Vero Beach thanks to Holiday Inn. The room was great, great location, and we loved every moment. So much so, we booked another vacation there next month.

Read More
Read Less