Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1630 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    978
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    142
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    94

Guest experience

By

November 14, 2020

club

The room was clean and staff were very friendly.
The bathroom showed signs of wear. The door on the cabinet for the refrigerator had broken hinges. The hotel needs to be refurbished.

Read More
Read Less

old florida beach hotel

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

the hotel is right on the beach and has a nice pool. One attached restaurant and several more within a few minutes walk. Rooms are old and not updated. Expect the damp smell of the rooms since your right next to the water. Clean, friendly staff, easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad

By

November 08, 2020

Shower did not work. Two cockroaches found in the bathroom when I flip the switch on looking at me. this is very very very bad hotel. stayed at many Holiday Inn express and suites for many years first time disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 05, 2020

Nice place to stay right on the beach and close proximity to shops and restaurants. The hotel is pet friendly, but the pet owners are not always responsible to keep them quiet, especially during sleeping hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

November 05, 2020

This hotel is older and in need of updates and repairs. The lower rating is primary due to the fact that we had to get up early and leave by 8 because all water was going to be cut off. I was told there would not be hot water, which was bad enough, but not to have any water from 8 on was not right. This was not an emergency, but rather a planned shut off. I was still charged a lot for the room, and we had to get up and leave before 8. With out water, the toilets would not be functional, etc. I do not know why they didn’t plan to do this during the window from 11 am to 4 pm when people were not in rooms? The location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great start

By

November 04, 2020

club

We've started here multiple times. We love ther popcorn in the lobby (when it's not COVID). Staff are friendly. Housekeeping staff are always happy to accommodate if more supplies are needed. The maintenance staff are quick to respond if they are needed.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 03, 2020

club

we had good check in service and the room was exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Everything you Need

By

November 03, 2020

This hotel had everything we needed right there with a view. Hotel was great and the restraunt next door was very good too. Slept awesome and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A special place

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Have stayed here in October for several years and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 30, 2020

Staff was excellent, food at mulligans was not that great lettuce old, chicken strip black and greasy,

Read More
Read Less

FL Vaca

By

October 27, 2020

Good all the way around. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

During my stay we had quite a few visitors who came and went as we came for a birthday from out of town. The security was following us around which was understandable but also a little bothersome because it seemed like we were targeted for being young. Also we had to get parking passes to insure the cars wouldn’t get towed. The front desk employee gave us attitude when I asked for 4 even though they never said I’d their was a limit. We also asked for clean sheets and they said they could see if they could get us some. Not sure how a hotel can’t give clean sheets. And when we first got there the room stunk and there was sand all in the shower.

Read More
Read Less