Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1387 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1387reviews

  • 5 Stars
    832
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    84

Great hotel; great value

By

January 20, 2020

club

I loved staying at the Vero Beach Holiday Inn. My husband and I had a balcony/ocean view room for six nights. the weather was warm

Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable

By

January 20, 2020

club

Very clean and everyone was extremely professional

Read More
Read Less

Fun relaxing

By

January 20, 2020

Had everything we needed clean friendly people would def stay again

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding location and Friendly helpful saff

By

January 18, 2020

club

If one wants to stay in Vero Beach this is the best resort. Outstanding location on beach. Ocean views with deck, fun attached beach resturant. Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Oceanside location at pricing that can’t be beat

By

January 18, 2020

club

Simplest way to describe this property is from the staff to pricing, amenities and everything else expected in a property of this price caliber, all our expectations were truly exceeded. Mostly though I truly could not say Enough kind words about each member of the staff we came in contact with. Bonus, Blue Angels have said to be seen at this property every couple years in Early Spring... if you’re planning a stay this Spg (or next ???) in Vero Beach around that time of year you may actually have the opportunity to meet members of their exclusive “Club”. Nonetheless, next visit to Vero Beach if you want great pricing with multi-diamond kindness, awesome beachside views and more, the Vero Beach Oceanside Holiday Inn should prove a great choice!

Read More
Read Less

2 nites at beach

By

January 18, 2020

We ended up here when other reservations were a bust.What a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Ocean Sun

By

January 18, 2020

club

Every year I travel to Florida for a few days in the sun and sand. I chose Vero Beach because I have family members that stayed there and speak highly of it. I was looking for some place to stay that had reasonable rates and that was on the beach. I chose the holiday inn because I’ve stayed at many over my lifetime and always been pretty omuch satisfied. Upon arrival the staff was friendly and helpful. I did not care for the original room I booked, So they were kind enough to let me view a couple rooms before I decided with beachfront. Overall the rooms are comfortable The betting is wonderful!! Hotel needs to consider removing the carpet‘s because they have a musty smell. Also adding some colorful artwork would make the experience more Florida tropical. I think the cleaning of the room could use a little bit more disinfectant on the furnishings

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and amenities

By

January 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great location for all our needs..nice hotel. Just wish the beach was open.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel location with poor accomodations

By

January 15, 2020

club

change and update your shower. Our group filled 90% of the hotel and they all had the same complaint. Update your beds.

Read More
Read Less

Basic room

By

January 13, 2020

club

Booked standard room to stay for New Year’s Eve to avoid driving home after celebrating. Planned 1 night only so was not looking for an upgraded room. Thought spending a day Oceanside was worth the fee paid but In hind site would have done an Uber or Lyft since we live locally. Enjoyed the restaurants and shops in area. 2 days prior checked to see if additional rooms were available for friends. Ocean view was available for comparable price and standard was less than we paid. Staff at hotel and IHG rewards said could not make changes since we prepaid and suggested in future to book at higher flex rate if we wanted to take advantage of discounts. Lesson learned.
Check in was easy, staff pleasant, lobby clean. Breakfast not included, 10% discount at Mulligans. Had requested room on top floor, was given room on ground floor. Door was difficult to open, succeeded after 4 tries. Room was quite clean but dated, scaled down furniture. Beds real comfortable, nice towels, toilet very loud, double flushes each time. Perhaps we are fussy but it reminds me of a low budget hotel on the interstate, not a beachside holiday inn in Vero Beach! Unable to open door when we returned late evening, had to get security to assist. He said doors are difficult to open due to exposure to ocean environment, have to play with handle and push and pull until door opens!
For a single night stay and just a place to sleep comfortably it sufficed but way over priced. Would suggest checking other hotels in area before staying here. Hopefully IHG updates and improves this location. It is in a prime spot for a beachside stay and disappointed that the quality is not better.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 13, 2020

club

It was on the beach and that is what we wanted. We did not have a beach view, but it was with in a reasonable walk.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

January 11, 2020

This hotel is in a great location, but it needs to be updated. They charge premium prices, but do not put any money back into the property.

Read More
Read Less