Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1920 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1109
  • 4 Stars
    388
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    123

Vero Beach

By

October 21, 2021

club

Was convenient place to stay, right on the beach and lots of restaurants. Wish they would have had continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap for the area

By

October 20, 2021

Minor inconveniences. Needs repairs and updating. The location is great. Cheap sleeps. We stayed in this location for a wedding nearby. Wouldn’t stay here if spending a vacation. Old and in disrepair.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and the room was nicer than expected

By

October 19, 2021

I would return to stay at the Holiday Inn in Vero Beach any time. We had a wonderful stay there and was very pleased. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise

By

October 16, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve read reviews on this hotel before and wouldn’t stay there. I stay at the kimpton or Gloria estafons. I was doing fast overnight and those hotels were very expensive so my sister said stay here.
They upgraded me to pool view quiet room. Place was immaculate! Bed comfortable! Only thing I can say negative bring something to put over your eyes drapes don’t block out all the lights so hard for me to sleep. Also no microwave. But other than that I’d stay again if price is right. I live on the ocean a hour away but visiting my family I’d rather be in a hotel and this is great. Check your bill gal gave me wrong bill was 3 times higher by mistake . I’d recommend of nice restaurant attached mulligans on the ocean. They don’t advertise they have good 3.99 breakfast special but u have to ask for it

Read More
Read Less

Nice large tv..

By

October 16, 2021

club

Just want hotel updated like most of your other brands.. You do such a great job redoing them..I personally seen it..as an employee of Orange Lake Resort.. Like coming to this area..

Read More
Read Less

Down grade as part if the IHG family.

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Initially requested king room and when arrived was in a double bed. Room was in poor shape and at end of stay room sprung a leak on ceiling soaking carpet and bed. Room showed evidence of previous issues with water stained curtains and poor patch work on ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

October 15, 2021

great location and value. friendly staff and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Beds and poor AC

By

October 13, 2021

club

The beds were nasty. There were blood stains around your foot area and the sheets and comforters were very dirty. I’m sure the sheets hadn’t been changed before our stay. The A/C was very poor and the room was hot and very humid even with it set on 69 which was as low as it would go.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

October 13, 2021

We really enjoyed our room was clean and comfortable, loved the convenience of being steps from the beach, and the restaurant on site was great too.

Read More
Read Less

nice pool and access to the beach

By

October 11, 2021

nice pool and access to the beach. Ocean Grill restaurant next door was good. Comfortable bed and pleasant front desk staff

Read More
Read Less

Love the beach

By

October 08, 2021

Great time at the beach, fun restuarant and great bar.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn on the Ocean

By

October 07, 2021

You always have a choice, try this property, you'll be very happy.

Read More
Read Less