Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 636 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    36

expected more from a Holiday Inn

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel and pool area were very clean. The front desk lied about a room being occupied that we were hoping to switch one of our rooms for. Did not eat in the restaurant, but heard from other people that service was not good.

Read More
Read Less

Work crew

By

February 22, 2017

club

Quinton Nancy Candice and Rachel were outstanding the rooms were very clean and the front desk was very helpful with everything

Read More
Read Less

Close but not quite...

By

February 21, 2017

Room air conditioner was extremely noisy - we had to turn it off to sleep. Guest in next room was smoking directly outside of their room and the smell of smoke inside our room became quite strong - informed front desk but issue persisted. Room generally needs an update. Water temperature of shower fluctuated constantly without touching mixing valve (overly hot one minute, freezing cold the next). If you leave your DND sign on past 11 don't expect service that day.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, right on the water.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great, fairly priced hotel that has ocean front rooms. Only steps to the beach and Mulligan's ocean front restaurant. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Aceman, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.. Yes we are located directly on the ocean. We have the ocean front rooms an then we also have poolside rooms an city view rooms. Mulligan's is great ocean front restaurant located on our property.Thanks again for the nice review. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous location!

By

February 19, 2017

club

We had a fabulous time at the beachside Holiday Inn in Vero. Family friendly environment, very friendly staff and office. Would definitely not stay anywhere else when we come back to Vero in the future!!! Book directly through Holiday Inn - no value in booking.com for us!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Canny, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. So glad to hear that you had a great vacation. Looking forward to your return. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Hotel survey

By

February 19, 2017

I enjoyed your hotel, cost was high. Need a morning breakfast at the hotel. Maybe a change in restaurant .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Johnandros, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I see you mentioned a comment about breakfast at the hotel. Only the Holiday Inn Expresses offer continental breakfast.WE are a full service hotel. They do serve breakfast from 6:30am to 12 noon. I'm glad you enjoyed the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Karin McGee Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

February 19, 2017

club

Total stay was very good, other than the noise of cleaning carts each morning around 4 o'clock. Our room was next to laundry room. Didn't know they cleaned that early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

February 17, 2017

We had a great stay and got a good room at a reasonable rate

Read More
Read Less

Business/leisure trip

By

February 17, 2017

club

Loved the easy access to the beach. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant food was anything spectacular for the price you paid. Air conditioner in room could use some updating, as it was super noisy. Shower water would go between right temp to extremely hot, then to extremely cold without adjusting the knobs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 17, 2017

Excellent hotel and location perfect ocean view
Walking to shops and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

February 16, 2017

club

The outside of the hotel looked like an average motel with a dated exterior style. We were greeted when we entered the lobby. Check in was quick and friendly..

Our room was pool side . The room was immaculate.One of the cleanest rooms we have ever stayed in. Kudos to the housekeeping staff and management. Bedding was wonderful. The bathroom is small with the sink outside in the back of the room.I imagine this was the style when the property was built.
The number and accessability of the electric outlets could be better. The pool and patio area are lovely. Very well maintained with lounges tables and umbrellas.

It is a few more steps and you are on the beach! Breath taking views. The ocean front rooms must be wonderful!
Great location, ocean views, friendly staff and good value. A unexpected gem!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel in great area!

By

February 16, 2017

club

Great curb appeal. The entrance was clean and organized.
Appreciate the coffee and water available at all times. Again, Quentin made our visit feel personal and went out of his way to make sure we had what we needed.

Read More
Read Less