Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 708 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    40

Great amenities

By

May 28, 2017

club

First time visiting vero beach and decided to stay at this hotel. Best decision ever. Rooms weee clean and staff was very professional. I highly recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff makes all the difference

By

May 27, 2017

club

Room , location, and amenities fine. Restaurant pricey staff top to bottom wonderful. Oceanside makes all the difference in the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ocean View

By

May 27, 2017

club

Best location and view if you are visiting Vero Beach Florida. We didn't use the pool this time, but it is very attractive and a good size.
The beach chairs are comfortable and make a nice place to sit. Wish we had more time to enjoy the balcony.
Room are spacious and up to date. Walk to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fitness Upgrade Needed

By

May 26, 2017

I stay at many holiday inns and more ofthen than not find the fitness facilities in pretty poor shape. The equipment is often old and worn or broken. The fitness areas also seem neglected and dirty in many cases. I really like the IHG rewards and usually the rooms but would rank very low on fitness opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location - comfortable room

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel in a great location, directly on the ocean. restaurants, shops, activities within walking distance. Clean, comfortable room. Quiet a/c, blackout drapes. Clean beautiful bathroom with plenty of fresh towels and amenities. very comfortable king size bed with lots of pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and Bathroom

By

May 22, 2017

club

The mattress was very soft and the pillows were huge.
In the bathroom one of the 2 lights was out. The ocean view was gorgeous. We loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hidden gem in Vero Beach

By

May 16, 2017

club

Had a great stay while on visit for work purposes. Staff was really friendly and room was clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Annual golf outing stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff and facility amenities make our annual stay very enjoable.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 15, 2017

club

love this location very safe and love the beach I being staying in this location for the last two year

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oceanside Vero Beach

By

May 12, 2017

club

I stay often at this property, the staff there greets me by name, they are very pleasant and easy to work with. The hotel location is excellent right on the beach. Always pleasant to eat breakfast while watching the sun rise over the Atlantic from Mulligans. The rooms are very comfortable but just a bit dated but the staff and location more than make up for that.

Read More
Read Less

Dreamy oasis

By

May 11, 2017

Wonderful view and my room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

May 10, 2017

club

over priced
nothing included in stay
used hotel only for sleeping had to go elsewhere for
meals and entertainment

Read More
Read Less